Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Hylo Forte 2mg Eye Drops 10mL
  Product ID: 2635412

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Chemist Warehouse Instant ConsultChemist Warehouse Instant Consult
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Hylo Forte 2mg Eye Drops 10mL

Hylo Forte 2mg Eye Drops 10mL

Product ID: 2635412
$29.49
$5.46 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $34.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

The premium solution for longer lasting eye lubrication. To improve the lubrication of the eye, in eyes that are experiencing severe or persistent dryness. Contains high quality Sodium Hyaluronate which provides optimal moistening abd viscosity, and enhances staying time on the eye. For Severe and Chronic dry eyes. Your health professional may recommend its use after surgical procedures on the eye. A preservative free and Phosphate Free product delivered in the unique Continuous MonoDose System assures sterile and safe use. 6 months expiry once opened. Can be used with all types of contact lenses. 300 drops per bottle - equivalent to 150 treatments.

Warnings

Always read the label. Follow directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your healthcare professional. This medicine may not be right for you. Read the warnings before purchase.

Ingredients

Sodium Hyaluronate 2mg/mL

Directions

Typically one drop of Hylo-Forte three times a day is adequate. It may be used more frequently if required. If you need to use Hylo-Forte more than 10 times per day, consult your health professional.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and works well I love this eye drop. It really works and the smart bottle is easy to use. Recommended!!
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of use, no preservatives Ease of use, no preservatives
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Dry Eye My eyes are often red and watery. I have used all the Systane drops without much relief, but the Hylo Forte helps a great deal.
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expensive eye drops Very expensive but useful
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry eyes Easy to use these eye drops seem expensive but are economical because one drop only provides lubrication for hours.
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye drops for dry eyes These are the best eyedrops on the market for dry eyes!
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely recommend High quality eye drops, but can take a while to get used to the process of managing the application. They are very soothing to my chronic dry eyes problem
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff! I use the product daily. It really works well on dry eyes!
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality eyedrops These are the best eyedrops I have tried. They work well for dry eyes, and last many weeks.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good eye drops I have MGD and my eyes have been very uncomfortable. Have done lots of searching on line for eye drops and found these drops. They have made a huge difference to how my eyes feel. Can recommend.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best drops for dry eyes Best drops for dry eyes. Preserve free but lasts 6 months.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick service this product is a great product
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product for eye drops I have used so many eye drops but by far, this has been the most effective eye drop that I have ever used. I were contact lenses everyday and this eye drop helps to moisture my eyes and not irritate them at all! I love it! Bought so many times already!
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve got a moderate dry eyes, before I use it all the time I feel my eyes very dry.
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry eyes saviour Perfect for dry eyes
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hyloforte eye drops Best eye drops I have used
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dry eyes Good eye drops. Lasts for ages
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye drops I've used. Best eye drops I've used. Find myself using these eye drops less frequently than others because they do the job better/for longer.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much better than cheaper eye drops Tried these as they were recommended for dry eyes by my Optometrist. No preservative, so better for your eyes, and can be used if you are wearing contact lenses. They can make your vision a bit blurry for a few mins because of the thickness of the drops.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Dry Eye So happy with this product. It really does the job in lubricating my dry eyes. The applicator is awesome because you push down on the bottle and one drop comes out at one time. So easy to use.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST EYEDROPS The best eye drops I have used. My very dry eyes do not feel as dry anymore!.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No More Dry Eyes I use Hylo Forte for my dry eyes & it helps very much
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry eye solution! Great for dry eyes - your eyes feel refreshed
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hylo-Forte Lubricating Eye Drops Drops are very lubricating & more easier to dispense than a vial. Just the right amount is dispensed & you have more control than using a vial.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hylo-Forte Eye Drops Recommended to me by my optometrist - after I’d discovered and started using it. I suffer from dry eyes and this product provides the best relief.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome No preservatives which my optometrist said is a must otherwise eye baths etc can damage your eyes. Super easy application with the packaging.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and economical Love this product. Only one drop comes out at a time so there is no wastage and easy to put into eye with the push like container. Once open it is good for 6 months, whereas other products have to be discarded much earlier, thus making it more economical
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable eyes Pretty effective , longer time of comfort , price is a bit high .
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for contact lens wearers I wear contact lenses 5 days a week and have been using these eye drops for the past 12 months after being diagnosed with dry eyes. They instantly make eyes feel refreshed and can be used throughout the day without affecting contact lenses.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best value ever It was recommended for my eye issues and I was so happy to be able to not only find it at such a great price, but to have my order delivered to my door was a bonus.
Date published: 2019-12-04
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_98
  • loc_en_AU, sid_72528, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 265ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT