Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Healthy Care Wild Krill Oil 1000mg 60 Soft Capsules
  Product ID: 2647183

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Healthy Care Wild Krill Oil 1000mg 60 Soft Capsules

Healthy Care Wild Krill Oil 1000mg 60 Soft Capsules

Product ID: 2647183
$30.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Healthy Care is currently undergoing a package refresh. Please click here for more information.
 

General Information

Healthy Care Wild Krill Oil 1000mg supports heart and joint health.

Krill oil contains Astaxanthin, a potent antioxidant which helps reduce free radical damage to body cells. 

Healthy Care Wild Krill Oil 1000mg contains high doses of krill oil to: 
- Relieve symptoms of mild arthritis. 
- Maintain joint mobility. 
- Maintain cardiovascular system health. 
- maintain general wellbeing.

Size: 60 Capsules

Warnings

If symptoms persist consult your healthcare professional.
Do not use if cap seal is broken.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Colour of the product may vary from batch to batch due to seasonal variations of the Krill. The quality of product is not affected.

Ingredients

Active Ingredients: Each capsule contains:
Euphausia superba oil (Krill Oil) 1g (1000mg)

Contains: Derived from seafood. Contains crustacean products.

Allergen Free From: Artificial Colours| Artificial Flavours| Artificial Preservatives| Gluten| Sugar| Yeast

Directions

Adults: Take 1 capsule daily with food, or as directed by your healthcare professional.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 25°C in a cool dry place away from heat and direct sunlight. Protect from humidity.

Storage Temperature: Below 25°C

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money Great valve for money high potency and wild caught what more could you ask for
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Krill oil Great krill oil, doesn't repeat on you and doesn't contain soy.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well trusted firm I take krill oil to help with joint health. I suffer with arthritis and I can't say truthfully whether this is a miracle help but as it is natural and does not upset my tummy like fish oils, I am going to continue to take it
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great I done my knee in 2010 and have a sore shoulder been was told krill oil will be good tried it and never looked back no more sore shoulder no more pain in knee
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Dose Good quality, would definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Good value will buy again
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price My boy won't take any other Krill tablets. Je says these are by far the best he's tried. Also added bonus is Chemist Warehouse often have them on sale
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great price and great service. Fast delivery
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific product! I have Arthritis and I certainly notice a difference when taking these!
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant results I have only been using these for 2 weeks and have noticed a considerable reduction in joint pain during weight training. I would most definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t live without I have been using this dose of krill for a few years now, I’m pain and symptom free from osteoarthritis which is in both feet and up my left leg, if I stop taking it for a few days I certainly know about it. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow - only 1 krill a day My doctor recommended that I take fish supplements (she suggested Krill). Checking it out on Chemist Warehouse site, I was surprised at how reasonably priced they were and not only that but the Krill that I purchased recommended 1 tablet a day - what a bonus
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well being I have been buying Wild Krill Oil tabs for my wife & myself for years now.Great product.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Once you try the krill oil you’ll never wanna go back for fish oil! No aftertastes is its most amazing feature. Besides only taking one capsule per day is much easier.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Have been buying these for a long time and feel they are helpful.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No fishy reflux I had been taking a different brand of krill oil for a couple of years, recently I couldn't get the brand I usually buy so I purchased the Healthy Care one. I must say that this krill oil doesn't repeat like the other brand I was using so I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Son after taste I'm a convert, I used to take 1000 fish oil but really did t like the after taste that I felt. Saw an article on Krill Oil saying the benefits were much better and lasting than fish oil. I switched and have t looked back. I feel good and NO after taste. You just know taking these tablets in support of your diet that they're are working. You just feel better.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wild Krill Small capsule makes it really easy to swallow and doesn't have that oily taste loke some products.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! My husband and I been using it for the last 5 years. My husband cholesterol with the help of diet and kriil oil went down to normal range. Highly recommend it!!
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Right price Very happy with this product
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product We buy these tablets all the time.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been bought this product for many years & it is great.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product i have used this product for over a year and its been great for my health.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Great product for money
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wild Krill Buy it regularly Have been for several years Very Happy with product
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product better than fish oil .GREAT
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Economy + I've been using these for years now, suggested by my GP. The high strength 1,000 mg x 60 pack offers extra savings because I was able to reduce my dose to 1 capsule daily and larger pack is cheaper overall than 30 pack.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value, only 1 capsule a day! The 60 pack is great value. Only 1 capsule a day so it's convenient. Highly recommend
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Daily necessity Everyone should be taking this for overall joint health, and avoid the pain that comes with stiff joints..
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad I bought it because it was good value for money
Date published: 2019-12-10
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_43
  • loc_en_AU, sid_72383, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT