Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Estee Lauder Modern Muse Eau de Parfum 100ml
  Product ID: 2641312

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Estee Lauder Modern Muse Eau de Parfum 100ml
Free Shipping

Estee Lauder Modern Muse Eau de Parfum 100ml

Product ID: 2641312
$109.99 + Free Shipping
$45.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $155.00
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price This is a Great price for a beautiful fragrance.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Feminine Fragrance I thought I'd try a new perfume and Estee Lauder never fails, beautiful, clean and fresh smelling, Already people have commented on how nice I smell while wearing this, I would recommend to give it a try.
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Estée Lauder modern muse Beautiful long lasting and very feminine
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent best price anywhere Bought for friends birthday loves it
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NICE FRAGRANCE This is a nice perfiume. I was given it as a gift and liked it so much that I bought another one when first one was finished.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern Muse perfume My absolute favourite perfume and the price was amazing! Paid half of what I usually pay from the big retailers and delivery was free !!!
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Absolutely adore thIs fragrance.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous fragrance Gorgeous high end fragrance at fabulous price. So many comments when I wear it
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, great price, fast delivery. I love this perfume and got it here for such a great price. And fast delivery too. Awesome. I am very happy with my purchase. That's why I bought 2. Thank you so much.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Scent! Both my mother and I have this perfume and we love it. It's a gorgeous scent, it isn't too strong and it stays on all day. Best price on CW!
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous, unique scent at an unbeatable price I was so happy to see Modern Muse on sale at Chemist Warehouse. You won't find it cheaper anywhere else and it is my favourite scent. It can be an every day scent with a hint of the unexpected and elegant, or it can be a night time treat. The bottle is also gorgeous to look at with the fake bow. I also recommend the 30 ML for travelling.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourite fragrances Got this as a small sample to try. Loved it so much I bought 2 bottles. Wonderful fresh, floral addictive fragrance. Best prices at CW!
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely perfume for a great price I bought this on line, which is the first time I've used this service! Thrilled that I did, knowing I had secured my purchase, which was as a THANKYOU for a special person!
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent I bought this few months ago. I am glad I did it. It is great value for the money.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I got this for my best friend for her birthday she loves it smells divine
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price and lovely perfume! This perfume is my favourite perfume I wear it everyday the only downfall is it’s SO expensive in normal retail stores but when I saw Chemist warehouse had such a great price I had to buy it straight away! It’s such a nice perfume I get compliments all the time. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love.. Adore this soft and feminine floral! A great addition to my summer fragrance wardrobe..
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite Perfume I have worn this perfume for a few years now. So lovely, fresh and light for Summer.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This is amazing beautiful sent if you would like to try something new this is the one x
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift I bought my best friend her favourite fragrance as a Christmas Gift. She loved it and will remember me when she wears it.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this beautiful fragrance
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful. I have purchased this for my daughter for christmas. She was given a small sample bottle by a friend and loved it. She asked if she could have a new bottle as her Christmas gift. It is the nicest perfume I have smelt in a long time. I will now be putting in a request to Santa for my own bottle!
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell like a queen Absolutely love this product, it smells amazing!
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE IT I bought this couple of weeks ago and i am so happy that i did
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I absolutely love Estée Lauder Modern Muse I bought it after sampling it and liked it so much I bought it and the next week bought another bottle both 100 ml bottes it has a lovely flower smell with a touch of woodyness about it, a wonderful perfume at an amazing price from chemist warehouse
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect scent I was recommended this eau de parfum by my daughter and I love it. The fragrance is a mixture of jasmine and wood and is in no way overwhelming. It also is long lasting so I only need to top up once during my eight hour working day. The price at Chemist warehouse was so much better for the 100mls than I could find anywhere else. I'll be back for more!
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it. I bought this for my daughters birthday and she loved it
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as advertisied the perfume was what I ordered
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful delicate fragrance I really love this scent. It’s perfect. It doesn’t last too well. You need to reapply but the scent is Devine.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome perfume Awesome perfume and fast delivery
Date published: 2018-10-19
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_36
  • loc_en_AU, sid_71705, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 454ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT