$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Euky Bear Vaporiser
  Product ID: 2644557

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Euky Bear Vaporiser
Free Shipping

Euky Bear Vaporiser

Product ID: 2644557
$52.99 MAYDAY SALE
$52.99
+ Free Shipping
$52.99
+ Free Shipping
$16.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $69.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

  • Quietest vaporiser on the market
  • Full 5 year warranty
  • Suitable for all ages
  • Relief for colds and flu, bronchitis and croup 
  • 16 hour operation per filling 
  • Australian designed and owned
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps, however...... This helps, however black particles after few uses, not sure if filter is peeling inside... I cleaned it via instructions, I asked the company and it’s supposed to be mineral deposit from water I don’t get how that could leave flaky black stuff in water... but if this didn’t happen this would be an awesome vaporiser as it did help the first few uses.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product working ok would buy another Good product working well
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps with cold symptoms Helps to reduce cold and specially unblocks nose. Highly recommend for any family with kids.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Euky Bear Steam Vaporiser Good one, better with the size smaller than the old version
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer! My daughter had been suffering from mild croup. We run this in our room every night and have had no flare ups. Husband is also getting a much better night sleep. So glad we purchased this.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great helper! My son has blocked nose due to the cold and dry air. After I use this with essential oil, it helps him to sleep better and won’t wake up every hour, so we can both have a good sleep.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Bought this 3weeks ago and I love it ,thinking of buying another one
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective I bought this for my nieces because they often get cough and colds. There mom told me it was effective in making them breathe better while sick.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works!! My friend recommended this for my bubs during flu season. It helps relief block nose and they can sleep better at night.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Absolutely love this vapouriser. So happy I decided to get this particular one.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked in one night I bought this for my 8 month old son who was experiencing congestion and after one night of use, his congestion was softened and he was breathing a lot better
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's great Very happy with how it works. Very quite.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for newborn snuffles Our son has always been sniffly, we had super dry weather, and it was impacting his sleep. This definitely helped when put on in his room for the night.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this a few weeks ago and used it everyday night for about 2 weeks and it was great. It helped my son breathe well at night while he was blocked up and after. I will be buying the sleepyhead oil as well to use that.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent ! I bought this for my boys for when they are congested with the sniffles it has a lovely relaxing breathe easy scent with euky bear oils for colds
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use I purchased this when my little man had his first flu, it worked miracles and we use it almost every night with the lavender scent which helps us all sleep!
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have! This has always been my “go-to”... it really helps with kids and adults!
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Wonders I bought this product not long ago as my daughter was really sick, I believe this product helped her clear up her nose and head a lot quicker.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product I bought this last month and I can't believe I waited so long it's great when my bub has a stuffy nose and I don't have to worry about putting it on in winter because of the warm steam feature. It's Great!!!
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Bought this product a month ago for my son as he has been sick.... absolutely love it and have even noticed an improvement personally from having it overnight - my throat is less dry in the mornings
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous product! I brought this vaporiser a few months ago when my son fell ill, it worked within minutes to clean his nose and help him breathe and sleep better. Would recommend
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vaporiser It is quiet and easy to use and clean. Love my euky bear vaporiser
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product I bought this for my grandson a couple of weeks ago. It has improved his breathing at night so he is sleeping better.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this when my daughter was sick with a cold, the wily bear really helped with her blocked nose. Fast shipping. Great product
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I have used this product and love it
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I brought this due to seeing it on an ad on tv, it’s cheaper than the vics brand I owned previously and works better in my opinion definitely would recommend
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought this a few months when my youngest wasn’t well and it definitely help through the night
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Euky Bear I bought this a month ago.. It really works great.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Euky bear Vaporiser My 1 yr old was congested and we put this on in her room and it worked like a dream
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little vaporizer for relief from head cold. Bought this a couple of months ago to help with stuffy nose, head cold and upper respiratory tract infection. While using the Eucy Bear Vaporizer I was able to sleep more during the nights when symptoms seemed worse.
Date published: 2019-09-05
  • y_2020, m_6, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_146
  • loc_en_AU, sid_71455, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT