Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Colgate Optic White Enamel White Sparkling Mint Teeth Whitening Toothpaste with hydrogen peroxide 140g
  Product ID: 2644761

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Colgate Optic White Enamel White Sparkling Mint Teeth Whitening Toothpaste with hydrogen peroxide 140g

Colgate Optic White Enamel White Sparkling Mint Teeth Whitening Toothpaste with hydrogen peroxide 140g

Product ID: 2644761
$7.99
$2.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $9.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Colgate Optic White Enamel White Whitening toothpaste delivers 3 shades whiter teeth and fortifies enamel when used as directed for 4 weeks.

Colgate Optic White Enamel White whitening toothpaste delivers 3 shades whiter teeth^ and fortifies enamel. It is the only toothpaste with the whitening ingredient dentists use* to remove surface and deeply setin stains. The high fluoride formula fortifies enamel's weak spots for a strong white smile. The musthave toothpaste for your daily beauty regime, this whitening toothpaste contains all the benefits of a regular daily use toothpaste plus a whiter, brighter, bolder smile.

*Based on leading toothpastes sold in Australian Grocery and Pharmacy Retailers as of March 2018. Gentle lower strength hydrogen peroxide formula.
^After 4 weeks use. Individual results may vary. 3 shades whiter teeth^

Boxed Contents: 1 Toothpaste

Size: 140g

KEY FEATURES

• Whitening toothpaste for 3 shades whiter teeth^ and fortifies enamel.
• The only toothpaste with the whitening ingredient dentists use* to remove surface stains and deeply setin stains
• Removes stains ordinary toothpastes don't with regular use
• High fuoride formula fortifies enamel enamel weak spots for a strong, white smile
• All the benefits of a regular daily use toothpaste plus a whiter, brighter, bolder smile

Warnings

Some people may experience tooth sensitivity for gum discomfort when using whitening products. This discomfort is temporary and not harmful. If you experience more than mild tooth sensitivity, stop use and consult your dentist.

Ingredients

Propylene Glycol, Calcium Pyrophosphate, Glycerin, PEG/PPG116/66 Copolymer, PEG12, PVP, Silica, Flavour, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Tetrasodium Pyrophosphate, Sodium Monofluorophosphate, Hydrogen Peroxide, Disodium Pyrophosphate, Sodium Saccharin, Sucralose, BHT. Contains the equivalent of 1450 ppm Fluoride.

NO COLGATE TOOTHPASTE CONTAINS SUGAR.

Active Ingredients: Hydrogen Peroxide 1% W/W

Contains: Contains the equivalent of 1450 ppm Fluoride.

Directions

Brush thoroughly at least twice a day or as directed by your dental professional. Do not swallow. Rinse with a small amount of water. Not suitable for children under 6 years unless recommended by your dental professional. Keep out of reach of children. Store below 25°C.

USAGE ADVICE

Some people may experience tooth sensitivity for gum discomfort when using whitening products. This discomfort is temporary and not harmful. If you experience more than mild tooth sensitivity, stop use and consult your dentist.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 25°C.

Storage Temperature: Store below 25°C.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

This carton contains recycled material and is recyclable.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mouth feels fresh and teeth is so clean Mouth feels so fresh and really clean. Removes stains and keeps teeth bright. Brush for a few minutes as recommended. Breath is fresh for longer.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I’ve used this tooth paste for awhile now just at night and another in the morning. Great results gets rid of coffee stains
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy this all the time. Great price
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for whitening teeth I used the original one of the Colgate Optic White which I loved and this one is even better. It really has whitened my teeth about 1-2 shades with constant use. I always get compliments on my teeth. The flavour is really nice and fresh, it keeps my breath nice and minty. The paste is a thick-ish and white and is easy to use, it's not too runny or at all grainy. I drink coffee twice a day and I brush my teeth afterwards and have had no coffee stains whatsoever. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love a sparkling smile Coffee and red wine and flavored teas are part of my life but affect the white and brightness of my pearly whites so I am always trying different toothpastes to try to maintain a fresh bright smile. I have also found as I age that my teeth seem to stain a lot quicker and just make me look older. The taste is regular, minty but not overpowering and I did feel that my teeth looked and felt especially clean and fresh after the first clean. I have used this product diligently twice daily and have felt some additional sensitivity but not enough to prevent my continued use. I have also noticed a brightness to my teeth, not huge but feel that it is probably 2 shades whiter and any difference is valued. This toothpaste is a regular part of my daily health and beauty routine and I am careful about what I use as some toothpastes have resulted in me having mouth ulcers. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality I bought this toothpaste a few months ago. Really like it, highly recommend
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money and does an amazing job in keeping teeth white and mouth feeling fresh.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually whitens!!! I started using this toothpaste about a year ago and the results are amazing. Its the only toothpaste I've tried that actually whitens my teeth. Love it!!!
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Super clean sparkly teeth
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bought this a few weeks ago, love that it’s very easy to order online.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I’m a fan of this product as it not only keeps my teeth looking squeaky clean but I’ve been told my teeth are white and shiny.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps my hubby happy The toothpaste he likes at a price I like
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Excellent product will be ordering again.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whitening product that works This product actually works. I am usually sceptical of whitening toothpastes as surely how much work could they do at the cheap price. I always thought I’d have to spend at least 400 dollars to achieve the whitening I wanted. But this one actually works! It tastes and foams like the usual Colgate toothpaste and whitened my teeth after a weeks usage. Now having used it for a year I am happy to say it maintains and brightens my teeth so well. Will always repurchase [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving it I'm a coffee and red wine drinker, so i'm always on the look out for something to keep my teeth whiter that doesn't require a trip to the dentist. The tube is easy to use, and tastes like your usual toothpaste. I've been using it twice a day for around four weeks, and i have noticed a slight difference in the colour of my teeth. It hasn't left my teeth sensitive, and i'd be happy to use again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great toothpaste i have always used the original colgate optic white toothpaste and when i went to buy a new tube i saw that they had come out with this version and decided to give it a go! so far i’m really liking it, it doesn’t taste or feel any different to the original but i like that it’s targeted at enamel whitening! i’ve noticed that is helped whiten my teeth a little bit, almost more noticeably than the original optic white, will definitely keep using and would repurchase [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colgate has always been my toothpaste of choice Was very pleased I could buy online, as I could not buy in store which was disappointing
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service Fast delivery and as described
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good taste The product tastes good, but wish it had stronger whitening strength. Overall product is good
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Whiter brighter! This product was recommended to me by my dentist as it is the closest they say to what a dentist would use. Only needs to be on for a few minutes to make a marked difference.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Love this product!! Only used over 3 days and my sister noticed my teeth were whiter. Recommend this product & now only prefer this toothpaste.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Actually whitens I’m a fan of Colgate toothpaste as they seem to be the only brand that doesn’t irritate my sensitive mouth (who knew that was a thing?) and had been using a ‘normal’ toothpaste when I saw this on sale so decided to give the whitening a try. The toothpaste has a nice mint flavour that doesn’t seem to be very artificial like a lot of others can be. A small pea sized amount on my electric toothbrush makes a nice lather, although it can be a bit runny if you use too much. After about 2 weeks I did notice my teeth were whiter and after a month or so there is a significant difference. I made my husband start using it also and I can’t believe the difference on his teeth. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works wonders I tried this the first time and it worked the key is to not rinse too much with water and to brush twice a day.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better Than Average Toothpaste, But Not As Good As Oral-B After using this toothpaste for about six weeks, I haven't noticed my teeth looking any whiter; however, I use whitening toothpastes (Oral-B) regularly. Still, this is much better than the regular range of Colgate toothpastes. The tube sits neatly upright on its flip-top lid. The taste is a bracing mint flavour as opposed to the lolly-sweet mint of some toothpastes. There is a lot of foam as I clean my teeth: much more foam than Oral-B - I prefer the lower foam. REPURCHASE? Maybe on sale, but I usually stock up on Oral-B when they're on sale. Made in Mexico from imported and local components. INGREDIENTS: Propylene Glycol, Calcium Pyrophosphate, Glycerin, PEG/PPG-116/66 Copolymer, PEG-12, PVP, Silica, Flavour, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Tetrasodium Pyrophosphate, Sodium Monofluorophosphate, Hydrogen Peroxide, Disodium Pyrophosphate, Sodium Saccharin, Sucralose, BHT. Contains the equivalent of 1450ppm Fluoride. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value I had noticed my teeth were looking a little stained and off colour, so I was really excited to start using Colgate Optic White toothpaste. The toothoaste is a white looking paste, so if you use an electric toothbrush, you don't need much, maybe 1/2 a pea, I know I always overuse toothpaste, but it's more important to brush for longer, rather than how much you use. The toothpaste has a nice flavour and lathers up well. It really got rid of surface stains from coffee and tea, and brightened up my teeth and smile. After a month, my teeth did look whiter and brighter, I was suitably impressed with this great value toothpaste. Even better when it is half price at Coles or Woolworths, stock up and buy 2!! I really recommend this toothpaste to anyone who wants a brighter and slightly whiter smile. With regular use, the teeth do stay whiter too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Visibly whiter teeth The Colgate Optic White toothpaste has certainly freshened up the look of my, sometimes, yellowish looking smile. It only took a few days and I could see the difference against my cool toned red lipstick. I struggled to wear cool tones as my teeth appeared yellow. Now I can wear cool tones with more confidence. Although I recommend this product as it has a smooth texture and without an overpowering taste, I probably would have given it five stars instead of four if it had also made a difference to one of my teeth which has more of an orange stain. I found it hasn't made any difference there. Now it's a little pricey but, hey, overall I'll continue to use it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-06
  • y_2020, m_9, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_30
  • loc_en_AU, sid_71433, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT