Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick Plumalicious
  Product ID: 2497699

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick Plumalicious

Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick Plumalicious

Product ID: 2497699
$14.69
$10.26 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $24.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

SUPER LUSTROUS LIPSTICK - CLASS
SUPER LUSTROUS LIPSTICK - CLASSIconic Lipstick

Our original lip icon dates back to the 1950s with shades Fire & Ice and Cherries in the Snow.

SUPER LUSTROUS LIPSTICK - CLASSCreamy, High-impact Colour

Our formula is infused with vitamin E and avocado oil for smooth, supple lips and micro-fine pigments for vibrant colour and a lightweight feel.

SUPER LUSTROUS LIPSTICK - CLASS54 Shades of Super Lustrous

Choose from 54 iconic shades in crème, pearl and matte finishes in the Super Lustrous lipstick range.

SUPER LUSTROUS LIPSTICK - CLASS
SUPER LUSTROUS LIPSTICK - CLASS

General Information

Revlon Super Lustrous™ Lipstick Plumalicious

Make a statement with the world's most iconic lipstick. Super Lustrous™ is formulated with microfine pigments for high-impact color. The smooth, moisturizing formula is available in four finishes - crème, matte, pearl and sheer.

Size: 4.2g

Ingredients

Trioctyldodecyl Citrate, Ozokerite, Polybutene, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Octydodecyl Neopentanoate, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, C10-30 Cholesterol/Lanosterol Esters, BIS-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2 Paraffin, Cera Microcristallina ((Microcrystalline Wax) Cire Microcristalline, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Synthetic Fluorpglopite, Synthetic Wax, Tocopheryl Acetate, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Pentaerithyl Tetraethylhexanoate, Polyethylene, Serica ((Silk Powder) Poudre De Soie), Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Palmitic Acid, Ethylene/Propylene Copolymer, Silica, BHT, Benzoic Acid.
May Contain: [+/-: Mica, Iron Oxides (Cl 77491, 77492, 77499), Titanium Dioxide (Cl 77891), Red 7 Lake (Cl 15850), Red 27 Lake (Cl45410), Red 33 Lake (Cl 17200), Yellow 6 Lake (Cl 15985), Blue 1 Lake (Cl 42090), Yellow 5 Lake (Cl 19140), Carmine (Cl 75470)] 22620.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Color range [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve bought a few colours from the range and they always leave my lips feeling moisturised and the colours are beautiful
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So red, so beautiful to wear [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick is a beautiful lipstick. The color is the best red I have worn and I always feel so glamorous wearing it during the day or night.
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have no idea I have no idea how many of revlon lipstick I have used it’s very creamy and good colour collection and hydrating as well very easy and smooth to apply just one this that is you have to reapply them but very good price
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from these lipsticks are so these lipsticks are so nice pigment and application is so smooth and easy . i love how nice they are and the price is also affordable. love it
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colour, lasts all Beautiful colour, lasts all day, feels so super smooth on my lips. I get so many compliments wearing this lip stick
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and not greasy, Smooth and not greasy, like with most lipstick rubs off when doing day to day stuff and doesn’t leave a long lasting stain on lips
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Lustre Magic Love this lipstick as it moisturises my lips and makes me glow and changes the whole outlook.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well pigmented lipsticks! I have multiple shades of super lustrous lipsticks. Revlon is my favourite drugstore brand. I like how this lipsticks feel on my lips, it feels light and well pigmented, doesn’t set on lines. It does transfer but the colour still remains on my lips, so it doesn’t look ugly.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lipstick! I used both the 'toasting glasses' shade and the 'sparkling quartz' on top for an event and they looked amazing! When you have a dark eyeshadow, having a nudish lip just makes you makeup pop!
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating lips I love the Honey Bare lipstick. It’s a beautiful nude colour that provides a soft creamy texture and also feels hydrating. I’d recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful lipstick! the shade Beautiful lipstick! the shade i use is Rum Raisin, its such a hydrating formula and such a comfortable lipstick! very non drying and extremely affordable
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful lipstick which is Beautiful lipstick which is true to colour. Lasts on lips as long as most other lipsticks but you need to re-apply after eating. Great price and you can afford to purchase several colours for your wardrobe. Great value.
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good and smells So good and smells so niceee! I love it so much but the lipstick tends to get on my teeth sometimes so just be careful when applying it.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revlon Plumalicious Lipstick Makes your lips feel well hydrated. Colour lasts well
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Legendary lipstick This lipstick shade has been a staple in my makeup kit for a while. It just livened up my face with one swipe. It lasts a decent amount and leaves a stain behind.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can never have too many REDS! Absolutely obsessed with just having bought it only last year! I love my REDS, and have to say this is by far my favourite! You don’t even need that much makeup. Just a touch of this baby, and you’re photo ready!!
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fantastic! I use Revlon lipsticks in different colours and shades. very happy with the product.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good colour [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I brought this not longs ago and I just love the colour. I am a fair skinned brunette with brown eyes.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect red! Fire and Ice is a timeless red and is my go-to when I need a pick me up! Super Lustrous is one of my favourite lipstick formulas too! So smooth and comfortable to wear! With this perfect red lipstick, you can face anything the world throws at you! It’s definitely my ‘holy grail’ lipstick
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handbag staple If I look doggy but need something to make it look like I've put in effort, this is my go to! Nothing like a bold lip to stand out
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This lipstick is amazing This lipstick is amazing and great value for money! It smells great, feels lovely on lips and adds just the right amount of colour. It nourishes dry lips and is a brilliant alternative to lipstick for a more casual look. The shape of the pencil makes it possible to apply without a mirror.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pearlescent flattering shade I have worn this lipstick for over 41 years since my wedding day!-It's a flattering shade for all ages.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite lipstick of all time Super creamy and feels like lipbalm. This lipstick is an exact colour dupe for Charlotte Tilbury's Pillow Talk in medium shade. I would even say that the formula is better. It's creamy and nourishing.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lipstick Like No Other I have used this product for many years, the colours may have changed slightly, the packaging may have changed slightly but I will never be happy with any other brand. I have tried a few others but always go back to this lipstick because no other comes close.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LIPPY [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Soft and luscious to apply...and fabulous colour....
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great texture Use this all the time as love the texture. Feels so smooth
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour This is my favourite colour. Have used this for many outings and goes with alot.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from colour and shine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Have used this colour for a long time, great depth and shine. Suits my skin tones
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Colour I have just brought my 2nd lipstick, it is nice and creamy and a great colour that goes with anything, my sister wants one now
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts well Always buy revlon lipsticks Last really well and feel great
Date published: 2020-12-15
  • y_2022, m_1, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_191
  • loc_en_AU, sid_71093, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT