Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Revlon ColorStay Overtime Lipcolor Endless Spice
  Product ID: 2514370

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Revlon ColorStay Overtime Lipcolor Endless Spice

Revlon ColorStay Overtime Lipcolor Endless Spice

Product ID: 2514370
$13.97
$13.98 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $27.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Revlon Colorstay Overtime Lipcolor Endless Spice provides 16 hours of comfortable color.

Revlon ColorStay Overtime™ Lipcolor is a dual-ended lip product with up to 24 hours of longwearing, food-proof, comfortable color on one end and a moisturizing, shiny topcoat on the other.

Size: 2.0mL

Ingredients

Lipcolor: Isododecane, Dimethicone, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Disteardimonium Hectorite, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Methicone, Silica, Propylene Carbonate, BHT, Sorbic Acid, Caprylyl Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol. May contain: Mica, Bismuth Oxychloride (CI 77163), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Red 7 Lake (CI 15850), Red 6 Lake (CI 15850), Red 27 Lake (CI 45410), Red 33 Lake (CI 17200), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140), Yellow 6 Lake (CI 15985), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499), Carmine (CI 75470)) 22562.
Topcoat contains: Hydrogenated Polydecene, Silica Silylate, Benzoic Acid, Squalane, Phytantriol, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower/Leaf Extract. 22938.

Directions

Step 1. Apply lipcolor evenly to clean, bare lips and wait until dry.
Step 2. Brush on topcoat. Reapply as desired.
To remove: Use any oil or cream based makeup remover or cleanser.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revlon colourstay Long lasting lip colour. Have used these for years
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite glamour lip shade! I bought this not too long ago and I am absolutely a fan! The shade Always Sienna is so beautiful and lasts all day. I would use this everyday! The application is super easy and not messy at all.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic price on Revlon Colour stay lipstick Love this Revlon lipstick
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staying power I have been buying the Colourstay Lipcolors for years. They really do last. I can rely on these when I only want to apply lipstick once for a day or night. Especially when dining out.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural glow I buy this lipstick every month as it is a colour stay item that creates that striking shimmer and glow and completes my skin tone well
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from conviniant size for purse or bag I have been using Revlon color stay overtime lipstick for many years and would not change to another for any reason= love it
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I always buy this from the moment i was introduced to it. no need ti retouch. lovely lips all day.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting i love the way this lipstick stays on and my lips feel so soft and moist. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts the whole flight I wear this lipstick everyday. When I’m not at work I apply a thin layer which is natural looking. For work I apply it darker and as an international flight attendant I need a lipstick I don’t have to keep reapplying. This is the perfect lipstick because it lasts the entire 14 hour + flight and looks just as fresh as it did when I put it on.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting fab colour I have been using these colorstay lipcolors for almost a year now and adore them. I'm in my 60s and it's sooooo good to finding find a lipcolor that doesn't rub off in 5mins like every other product. These lipcolors actually last for most of the day... brilliant. The color range is fantastic too. My favourites are Always Sienna because it matches all outfits I'm wearing.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All day stay put color This is one of those rare momenp colorstayts I can admit to this product being the best lipstick I have ever purchased. Revlon lip color stay is great value
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colour matches everything. I am so happy that I found this colour as it matches any outfit.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colour and people say that it suits me Love the colour and now a permanent thing in my work purse and do not have to reapply. People ask me what is the Brand and name and I tell them because it not a normal red colour and make feel amazing when they ask
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have been wearing the colorstay lipcolor since they come to the market and loving it. Hope Revlon continue producing these lipcolors. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing colour that stays on! I bought this colour a few weeks ago and absolutely love it! Revlon's colour stay lipcolor is true to it's name...it really does stay on! A whole day talking and working with kids and it doesn't fail me.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The busy mum's go to lippy. I've been using this lipstick for a few years now. An everyday colour that lasts the whole day.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love that I only need to apply it once a day I've been using this lipstick for years. I love it.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LIPSTICK THAT LASTS Goes on beautifully and feels lovely and lasts and lasts and lasts
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays on for hours I have been buying this product for years. It stays on for hours. No need to re-apply after eating. Lovely colours as well.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour Really good colour, understated and good for work. No flaking, wears really well. I’ll be checking out the other colours in this range now.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great colour and does last all day perfect color for 40+ ladies, subtle but still brightens you up
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally found it I have been searching for months, visiting so many stores, only to find no one can help me. I have been using this particular lipstick and the same colour for as long as I can remember. It stays in place all day without touch ups, and the colour is just my favourite, the lipstick is still available everywhere, but for some unknown reasons the colour is not. Thanks Chemist Warehouse for finally ending my frustrating searching.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I have been using Revlon Colorstay for years now and very rarely use anything else.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IN LOVE ABSOLUTELY HEAD OVER HEALS IN LOVE WITH THIS PRODUCT!!! I am one of those girls that often skips lips in my make-up routine because I just can't seem to find a product that works. I love the shine of glosses but they come off so easily, and there's nothing worse then lipstick that bleeds, smudges, or comes half-off. So on the few occasions I've dared to wear any lip products they are usually very natural, nude shades so that it is not super obvious when the colour fades or product comes off. However, this product from Revlon has given me the confidence to wear bold and beautiful lip colours, because this stuff literally does not come off. I put on a thin coat of the colour and when it dried applied the gloss, which left my lips looking shiny, but remarkably dried and did not budge. I wore this product all day, and it managed to survive drinks, food, kisses... at one point I vigorously rubbed my mouth with water just to see how far this baby could go, and even that barely took off any product. So impressed with this product and absolutely love the colour range too - definitely need to buy more [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bombdiggity! I must say that I think this lip colour is the bomb! It lasts as long as advertised, and it does not come off. It is very easy to apply, and you can layer it for amazing colour and coverage. It comes with a gloss on the other side, but I don't use it because I hate it when my hair sticks to my lips. There is a huge range of colours for every preference out there and I think you'll be hard-pressed to find a better product out there at that price. I've been told not to wear it when eating oily food as it might flake, but honestly, I've never had any issues with it. Use a makeup remover as it won't wash off - that's the staying power! I have 3 tubes and the collection is growing, yay! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Applicator is Amazing! The applicator is one of the most important factors for me besides the formula and this lipstick entails a unique application shape that can be swiped on with absolute ease. The colour dried pretty quickly and didn't leave any embarrassing residue on my drinking straw. I adore the super long lasting lock in colour and silky topcoat. Even several hours after applying my lips still looked great with no sign of any fading. Comfortable to wear all day or all night and compact enough to take anywhere when your on the go. There was no flaking or bleeding, just great colour and coverage. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect overtime lipcolor This is my go to overtime lip colour. I have it in Everlasting Rum. This is a perfect earth brown shade perfect for everyday wear. I’m currently using my second tube and I love the colour, pigmentation and staying power. The product stands up to what it claims. It stays on your lips the whole day without touching up. The lip colour has two parts on is the creamy product on one end and on the other end the clear gloss. My lips tend to dry out very quickly, but this product doesn’t dry out my lips and stay hydrated all day. If you are after a long wear lip colour go for it and you will not be disappointed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stays put all day long I got given this as a Christmas gift and love it , the colour stays put all day long and its a lovely natural shade that I love. It has a nice scent and is rather glossy great for day or night wear. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as the suggests I was rapt the very first time i tried this product as it did as it said it would it worked OVERTIME. It is very easy to apply and goes on smoothly everytime, I did notice if you make a mistake rub it of straight away or you will be wearing your mistake all day, at first i noticed when i put the gloss on it was a tad sticky at first but after about 30 seconds the stickyness goes away. This product has made a lasting effect on me and i will surely buy some more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All day wear I love revlon colorstay lipcolour which stays on my lips for along time and dont have to reapply them again and again The gloss literally stays on lips like a glue to protect lipstick from smudging..... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2011-05-25
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_53
  • loc_en_AU, sid_70698, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 286ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT