Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Revlon ColorStay Overtime Lipcolor Endless Spice
  Product ID: 2514370

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Revlon ColorStay Overtime Lipcolor Endless Spice

Revlon ColorStay Overtime Lipcolor Endless Spice

Product ID: 2514370
$17.99
$11.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $29.95
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Revlon Colorstay Overtime Lipcolor Endless Spice provides 16 hours of comfortable color.

Revlon ColorStay Overtime™ Lipcolor is a dual-ended lip product with up to 24 hours of longwearing, food-proof, comfortable color on one end and a moisturizing, shiny topcoat on the other.

Size: 2.0mL

Ingredients

Lipcolor: Isododecane, Dimethicone, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Disteardimonium Hectorite, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Methicone, Silica, Propylene Carbonate, BHT, Sorbic Acid, Caprylyl Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol. May contain: Mica, Bismuth Oxychloride (CI 77163), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Red 7 Lake (CI 15850), Red 6 Lake (CI 15850), Red 27 Lake (CI 45410), Red 33 Lake (CI 17200), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140), Yellow 6 Lake (CI 15985), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499), Carmine (CI 75470)) 22562.
Topcoat contains: Hydrogenated Polydecene, Silica Silylate, Benzoic Acid, Squalane, Phytantriol, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower/Leaf Extract. 22938.

Directions

Step 1. Apply lipcolor evenly to clean, bare lips and wait until dry.
Step 2. Brush on topcoat. Reapply as desired.
To remove: Use any oil or cream based makeup remover or cleanser.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts all day I have used ColorStay Overtime lipsticks for a number of years, love the shades and how long they last, no need to reapply during the day.
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Lipstick great colour , love the fact that this lasts a long time .
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staying power I love that I can wear this all day and still have colour at the end of the day.
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich vibrant colour that stays on all night ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this about 2 months ago and I love the vibrant colour and it stays on all night no matter what.
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this lipstick, put it on in the morning and stays all day till I wash it off at night, doesn’t come off on cups , glasses etc.
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Lipstick!! I have been using this for over 10 years, I love a good matt lipstick that lasts ALL day!!
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting colour This has been my go to lipstick for a long time. It lasts much longer than any other brand
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this colour and longevity! I have been wearing this for years and it’s a great colour. Good for daytime but also good for night when going out. It last such a long time and is comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No need to reapply! I bought this around the time I got married. As an Indian bride i new I'd have many outfits, this colour matched almost all all my outfits and I rarely had to reapply! Usually just using the clear gloss on the other end of the lipstick was suffient to keep me looking fresh and at my best!
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to Lip! I've bought Overtime in Plum a few times now - she's my everyday go-to Lip! The colour goes on smoothly and dries into a lovely matte, without feeling dry or cracking like a standard matte can. The colour is even and easy to apply. The top gloss is silky and clear... The perfect overlay. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting I continue to purchase this product it’s one of the only stay on lipsticks I have ever tried and the best .
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best lip colour This is one of the products from Revlon that I have using for years now. The colour is so vibrant and stays forever. It’s spreads without creases and unlike other colours it does not crack or makes my lips dry. The shiner or gloss can be used for glossy or shiny look or the colour can just be used by itself. The application wand is amazing and this product is a complete package for your lips. A must have!!!
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting Best lipcolor ever, its stay really longer in my lips and when u apply it very good texture and glide easily and its a plus doesn’t dry my lips. Felt nothing very seamless yet full of vibrant color.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour I bought this and love love love the colour and feel
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely a color for 2021 This lipcolor is my favourite day to night lipstick. It's beautiful, rich and creamy and stays long on the lips which is fantastic.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liplicious I bought this product on impulse but now it is my go to lipcolor for everyday needs.It is soft and creamy super longlasting doesn't split on my lips but leaves them moisturised.So happy I found this great product.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour and lasts and lasts! This has been my 'go to' night time or if I feel the need for a pop of lip colour during the day. I love the coverage, the colour and the fact it lasts and lasts and doesn't rub off onto anything!
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts forever I have been using the colorstay lipsticks since they came out and have numerous colors - they stay on for such a long time, even wake up in the morning and it is still there.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Once only!! This is the best lipstick ever!! I put it on before work in the morning and it lasts all day - no need for any touchups during the day. No matter if you eat or drink, it stays on so you are always ready for what your day may bring. I absolutely LOVE IT!!
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting This has been my go lip colour for many years now. I love it because it goes with everything
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour and long lasting This colour is great, it is bright without being overbearing. It lasts a full day if you don’t apply the gloss (I prefer the matte look anyway)
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long last for older women I have used this & several other shades for years as it is long lasting & does not "run" into the creases that appear above the lips as women age - LOVE THE PRODUCT- btried many others but this is a very high quality product. Always Sienna, Eternal Rose & Constantly Coral - I have no photos - sorry- I have always been a person that has lipstick every day after cleaning my teeth - on goes my lipstick whether i am at home working in the garden or at work, visiting, shopping - Never without my lipstick - then I feel good!!! (:-)
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting colour I have been using Revlon Colourstay lipsticks for years. I haven’t found another lipstick as long lasting. No bleeding into the lines around my lips either which is one of the reasons I keep using this product.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Everyday Lippy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I buy this as my stamp me everyday lippy goes on smooth and last all day. Looks natural
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LASTS FOREVER [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using this lipstick for years, it's my favourite. Can apply in the morning confident it will stay put, even after a meal. Have two favourite shades, Constantly Coral and Endless Spice.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revlon Colour Stay Lipcolour My Sister suggested I try this Lip colour...and it's great. Stays on all day and looks & feels fabulous!
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perennial Beauty As an aging vivacious woman, I need ColorStay to keep up with my activities overtime. Plum is deep and luscious reflecting my accumulated wisdom and zest for life - plus it's kind against the skin of a fading perennial beauty.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour, great lasting I’ve been using this colour for over 5 years and would be devastated if ever discontinued. It’s my favorite lipstick and colour, stays on till I take it off.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says I have used this lip colour for at least three years. I love being able to apply this lip colour at the start of the day and then not thinking about it till I remove it before bed. Best lippy EVER!
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overtime Lipcolor [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product has lip appeal. Luscious and lovely on any lips. A rich colour that stays all day. It packs a pop of pow to my lips.
Date published: 2021-01-01
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_115
  • loc_en_AU, sid_70698, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 265ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT