$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Revlon Colorstay Pressed Powder Medium
  Product ID: 2491128

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Revlon Colorstay Pressed Powder Medium

Revlon Colorstay Pressed Powder Medium

Product ID: 2491128
$17.47 FRENZY SALE
$17.47
$17.47
$17.48 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $34.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Revlon Colorstay™ Pressed Powder Medium has a silky, ultra-fine formula which blends easily for a flawless, shine-free finish finish that lasts all day.

Exclusive ColorStay™ jet-milled formula for ultra-fine, lightweight texture helps to minimise shine and creates a fresh, flawless finish that lasts for up to 16 hours over makeup. Lightweight and comfortable, this powder is oil-free, non-irritating, and won't clog pores for all day wear without drying or caking.

Size: 8.4g

Ingredients

Talc, Zinc Stearate, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Zea Mays (Corn) Starch, Polyethylene, Phenyl Trimethicone, Nylon-12, Kaolin, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Lecithin, Methicone, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Silica, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin May contain [+/-: Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891)*] 23736 *Bound.

Directions

Smooth over makeup, concealer or bare skin.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It’s an excellent product
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts all day I love this it goes on smooth stays on all day. Never looks “caked on” only one I use
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matt finish made perfect! Love this powder! Great used with both a sponge or brush for an all-day lasting, matt effect!
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour I wear this with the colourstay foundation sand beige it lasts all day
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Had to replace an old compact I have had for years, this is great, suits my skin colour I had to buy more
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It Always Reliable Has never let me down.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage! Love this as it gives a nice natural finish. I use a brush to apply and it’s a favourite of mine for everyday use.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Colour I really love this powder. I purchased a second one for my travel bag. I apply it with the small sponge supplied.Reall feels nice on your skin. Gives you that extra coverage you may need too without it looking to cakey
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coverage and wear I have used this product for over a decade. It has never changed. An excellent product, goes on smooth and has great coverage. Lasts all day even under stress.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting Bought this product a month ago, it’s fantastic seems to stay in longer than other brands I have tried and gives great coverage
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I brought this with the Revlon time relapse foundation and them together is amazing recommend to anyone who sweat in the heat these 2 together stay on perfect.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revlon is great Have tried other pressed powders but always return to this one. Colour is good for me too and not too powdery looking.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed with this pressed powder I thought to give this powder a go and wow it covers so smoothly and my face is not shiny for hours. Will stick with this product.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this powder, great colour & great coverage Finally found a decent pressed powder that matches my skin tone, good coverage and great colour
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy to apply Been buying for years, its great
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product Such a fantastic product that can be used on its own or over the top of your makeup to set it. It feels really light on the skin too.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have been using reckon for over twenty years. This product delivers.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Translucent - can't tell it's there (perfect!) I use the translucent shade most days on my oily skin to set my makeup and give a matte appearance. I haven't tried any of the other shades, but my experience with this as a setting powder has been brilliant! Doesn't give a cakey appearance at all, in fact I can never tell it's there... other than the lack of shine that lasts all day or night! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Applies silky smooth and lasts all day I'm a fan of dewy foundations because they combat dryness and are really natural looking. On the flipside they don't always meet my coverage expectations on bad skin days, and can also appear a tad greasy in the t-zone area. Revlon Colorstay pressed powder seems to solve all of these problems in one. This product gives a helping hand to that sheer BB cream or tinted moisturiser that sometimes just isn't enough. The powder itself is very finely milled and applies silky smooth. It contains the slightest bit of shimmer giving your skin an ever-so-subtle glow that is in no way obvious. Dry patches aren't emphasized and oiliness is eradicated while skintone is more even. The result is a smooth, natural looking finish that lasts all day and night. The packaging is fairly standard and convenient enough. It's housed in a black flip top compact with a mirror and sponge. Despite being a self-confessed beauty junkie that rarely buys the same product twice and always has to try something new, I would happily secure a permanent spot in my makeup bag for this. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matte finish that lasts all day This powder provides excellent coverage when either worn alone or with foundation. It provides the matte finish i look for in a powder that works well with my colorstay foundation and lasts all day. I apply it with a kabuki brush. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from total LOVEEEE its fantastic on combination and oily skin. it leaves a cooling sensation it covers up most blemishes i have [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best powder it sets your make up and doesn't look cakey. people who find it cakey maybe using the applicator in the compact as i started using it and found it was cakey so swapped to a blush brush which applies the powder more evenly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have My skin is super oily and causes most foundations and powders to slip off during the day. Until I found this pressed powder I would have to reapply my makeup at least 3 times a day. I can hardly even tell I am wearing any make up with this on. Favorite must have product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product I swirl a powder brush around in the powder and apply to my face in circular and sweeping strokes to give a more lighter coverage all over my face and use the provided applicator to pat on the powder for more troublesome areas, blending the edges. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2011-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from natural looking flawlessness I love this powder, it really does stay on forever. I found that it makes non colourstay foundation colourstay, resulting in longer lasting foundation. It also adds extra coverage and the shade is so naturally flattering, it doesn't look at all cakey. I don't use the applicator provided, I apply it with my powder brush only to the areas needed, and I purchased 2 shades (1 light and 1 dark) to contour and highlight. I think this is a bare essential that no gal can afford to do without. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2011-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I use this over my Revlon foundation and it just finishes my look perfectly, goes on very evenly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2011-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My HG powder foundation! I've been using this powder foundation ever since 2008. Whenever i've tried to switch, i always come back to this foundation. It lasts all day and covers so well. I love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorstay I use this to go with the colorstay foundation. It sets my foundation perfectly and leaves my skin looking silky and smooth. The only negative for me was the applicator if felt kind of spongy and applied the powder to thick for me. I just replaced it with a spare one i bought. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well!! I use this powder over my Revlon Colorstay liquid foundation and they work perfectly together. The powder gives my skin a great finish. I don't use the applicator that comes with it - I use a powder brush. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2009-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic I love it covers well and stay on
Date published: 2019-01-21
  • y_2020, m_3, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_53
  • loc_en_AU, sid_70682, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT