Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Revlon Colorstay Pressed Powder Light/Medium
  Product ID: 2491138

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Revlon Colorstay Pressed Powder Light/Medium

Revlon Colorstay Pressed Powder Light/Medium

Product ID: 2491138
$20.99
$13.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $34.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Revlon Colorstay™ Pressed Powder Light Medium has a silky, ultra-fine formula which blends easily for a flawless, shine-free finish finish that lasts all day.

Exclusive ColorStay™ jet-milled formula for ultra-fine, lightweight texture helps to minimise shine and creates a fresh, flawless finish that lasts for up to 16 hours over makeup. Lightweight and comfortable, this powder is oil-free, non-irritating, and won't clog pores for all day wear without drying or caking.

Size: 8.4g

Ingredients

Talc, Zinc Stearate, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Zea Mays (Corn) Starch, Polyethylene, Phenyl Trimethicone, Nylon-12, Kaolin, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Lecithin, Methicone, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Silica, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin. May Contain [+/-: Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891)(Bound)] 23736.

Directions

Smooth over makeup, concealer or bare skin.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my top pick I think this is my best product ever. I have one at work, one in my handbag, and one at home. I never want to go without this. I get a smooth finish from a product I love. Even on extra warm days this works as it should, giving my skin a soft cared for look.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pressed powder [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this powder every day sets foundation and not drying on the skin . Leaves a natural finish.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy application stays longer I buy this product only .. from 6-7 years .., I love it ... and can’t replace it with anything else
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless natural matte finish I have been using this for years, every time I try something different, I switch back to this one due to its unmatched finish. It gives flawless coverage for even skin tone with matte finish that looks like your own skin but better. I wear it with and without liquid foundation for flawless look. Can’t recommend this enough!!!
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless shine free powder that lasts all day [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m 51 years of age and often get complimented on how young my skin looks. it’s all thanks to this amazing product it never fails me , gives me coverage I need eliminates shine and lasts all day it also comes with a quality applicator and the bottom compartment has a handy inbuilt mirror. This powder leaves a smooth and flawless finish And a little goes a long way! I won’t leave the house without it!
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pressed powder Never cakey on your face, blends easily, great colour for fair skinned person like me (red head).
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gives you a smooth and natural finish Love this pressed powder!
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite powder Love this powder, gives a natural look
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Airbrushed glow Great product, inexpensive but good quality.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! My favourite pressed powder as it keeps me matte all day without any dry patches. It comes in a good amount of shades that aren't too yellow or pink toned.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Budget Friendly I’m so glad I purchased this half price and i had saved so much $$$ on this! This product is super long lasting! I only use this powder and a blush for an everyday look makeup and I’m good to go!
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I have been using Revlon products for over fifty years and they have never failed me. They are great quality and well priced.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revlon powder It’s so light on my skin and lasts me all day I love that it comes of easily as well and doesn’t clog my pores
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays for longer. Have been using this for a long time. Love this product.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Perfect to use after foundation or even by itself. It helps to cover acne marks.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matches my skin perfectly. I have used this product for years. Although I have occasionally tried another brand I always come back. Now that I buy on line I make sure I always have spares as I am 60kms from my nearest Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Goes on well. Looks great. No complaints.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! Blends amazing with foundation Before I tried this, I was using all sorts of powders and foundations which weren't blending well together. I ended up coming across colourstay powder and also the foundation so I bought them and am so gladful I did! Since than I've been using both the powder and foundation till current.. Couldn't be more happier with it
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light flawless coverage Natural look, non oily powder with great flawless coverage.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural colour I’ve been wearing this for a few years and everyone at work thinks I have no makeup on !!! You can apply lightly or use for fuller coverage for evening, true colour match also! No orange or pink tone just perfect !
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colourstay pressed powder, my new favourite. Great colour, feel and Matt finish.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finishing touches It is my 2nd lot of this Revlon face powder. It leaves your face looking fresh and natural
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight powder with lasting coverage I have been buying the colorstay foundation, concealer and face powder for over 15 years , nothing better for the price.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Coverage, Long lasting One of the best drugstore compact foundation, happy with the coverage and silky touch it proven. Although the sponge needs to be better quality and not rip after several use.
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Matte Finish I’ve been using this for years and will continue to buy. I find after a really long day I might have to reapply as it wears off a little. I keep going back though because I have oily/ combination skin and it mattifies my skin all day. I can also still see my freckles but it evens my skin tone out :)
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It is ok, nice for a quick brush over It is ok, good for the price.
Date published: 2020-07-02
  • y_2021, m_8, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_30
  • loc_en_AU, sid_70681, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT