$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Revlon ColorStay Liquid Liner Black/Brown
  Product ID: 2495059

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Revlon ColorStay Liquid Liner Black/Brown

Revlon ColorStay Liquid Liner Black/Brown

Product ID: 2495059
$15.39 MAYDAY SALE
$15.39
$15.39
$10.56 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $25.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Revlon ColorStay™ Liquid Liner Black Brown

Elegant, sexy, and sophisticated, Revlon® ColorStay™ Liquid Liner allows you to emphasise your eyes with precision. Glides on effortlessly for a thin or thick line, dries quickly, and lasts all day long. With no smudging or smearing. Ophthalmologist tested

Size: 2.5mL

Warnings

For external use only.

Ingredients

AQUA [(WATER) EAU]. ACRYLATES/OCTYLACRYLAMIDE
COPOLYMER. GLYCERIN. SODIUM LAUROYL
SARCOSINATE. DISODIUM EDTA. CANDELILLA
CERA [(CANDELILLA (EUPHORBIA CERIFERA) WAX) CIRE
DE CANDELILLA]. CERA ALBA [(BEESWAX] CIRE D
ABEILLE. STEARIC ACID. CETYL ALCOHOL. PHENYL
TRIMETHICONE. OZOKERITE. CERA CARNAUBA [(CARNAUBA
(COPERNICIA CERIFERA) WAX) CIRE DE CARNAUBA].
CELLULOSE. HECTORITE. XANTHAN GUM. ALOE BARBADENSIS
LEAF JUICE. TOCOPHERYL ACETATE. PHENOXYETHANOL.
IMIDAZOLIDINYL UREA. METHYLPARABEN.
ETHYLPARABEN. SODIUM METHYLPARABEN.
PROPYLPARABEN. MAY CONTAIN: IRON OXIDES
(CI 77491, 77492, 77499). BLACK 2 (CI 77266) [NAN0].
MLI# 23800.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy Blackest Black I create the perfect line with this eyeliner every time. The formula glides on easily and is easy for drawing even if you are a beginner. The liquid eyeliner is very pigmented which I love. I love super black sexy eyeliner and this product sure delivers that. The tip of the eyeliner is fine but I can create a medium line with it still. I feel sexy when I use this product. No touch ups are required with this liner. One of the best black eyeliners I have ever tried and will be rebuying. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product of precise eyeliner! So, I have a love hate relationship with eyeliner. On one hand, my eyes disappear with out it. On the other, my applications skills aren't the greatest. I've almost managed to suppress the memories of wearing eyeliner that covered almost my entire lids when I was 16. Thankfully I am no longer that bad, but I still struggle. This eyeliner has been a godsend. The fine applicator tip and smooth formula result in almost perfect eyeliner. The formula glides on easily, is highly pigmented and doesn't smudge. Like other products on the colourstay line, this eyeliner stays in place for a long time. I have quite sensitive eyes that often react to eyeliner and mascara, but this has caused no adverse reaction, redness or soreness. I really like the packaging as well, sleek but also compact. Definitely a must buy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great applicator. This is the easiest pen to work with. It's has a solid pen style tip, not a brush style, so it doesn't flop around at all. The pint is quite fine, so its easy to get a really fine end point and line. It's really pigmented so you can achieve a deep colour. And it lasts all day! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite liquid eyeliner I feel confident in applying makeup in all areas except for one: applying liquid eyeliner on my upper lash line. Part of the problem is that after I try a liquid eyeliner pen and I can't get good results with it, I give up. Now that I've discovered the ColorStay Liquid Liner, I've found a liquid eyeliner that I can persist with until I improve my technique. The ColorStay Liquid Liner's brush is the shortest I've found, and this gives me more control when drawing a line. Its tip is firm, yet not so firm that it scratches. I also find it easier to draw a line close to my upper lash line without any tiny gaps. The formula of the ColorStay Liquid Liner is a highly pigmented black, although it might be slightly less intense than some others I've tried. You only need to draw one line to achieve enough coverage. Longevity for the liner is good for me, but I haven't tested it out from early morning to late at night. I highly recommend ColorStay Liquid Liner for anyone struggling with liquid eyeliner. You might find that its shorter brush is easier for you. If you don't have success, there's always gel liner. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats eye diva I love this product! I brought it one day wanting to try liquid eyeliner rather than a normal pencil. I mainly use it for going out to give my eyes a 'cats eye' look but you can also use it for regular eyeliner application. I find it stays on for a long time and the brush is thin pointed for an easy use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful no problems, except i wish it was waterproof. easy to draw on (good tip) and lasts all day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2011-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for cat eye/ winged eye look Im a huge fan of felt tip liquid liners because of how precise each application is! The revlon Colorstay liquid Eyeliner is an intense black eye liner which is great for every day use for drawing thin/thick line on eye lid and I love how strong the felt tip is! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2011-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from can't go past this This is the ONLY liquid eye liner to use!!! The applicator stays like new, glides on evenly, brilliant colour. I have never found a better eyeliner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic eye liner with a great application brush I love this product for it's staying power, strong application tip, i.e. not flimsy and flexible. It helps me apply a really straight line. I have been loyal to this product for the last 6 years and am still loyal.... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2009-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revlon liquid eyeliner By far one of the best liquid eyeliners. Great tip for easy application. I get quite a smooth line from this tip. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2009-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I've been using this eyeliner every day for years and I love it. It will stay on until you take it off with makeup remover at night. IT gives a good intense line too. I once wore it every day for a month and my lids started to get a 'burning' sensation though, so probably have a break now and then! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2009-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love! This is a compact black liquid eyeliner that applies very smoothly with a dense, intense black. I found the tip easy to control. The product is also affordable. I will not repurchase this again however as I prefer MAC's fluidline. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2009-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic liquid eyeliner It is the first liquid eyeliner I have been really impressed with. It doesn't smudge and the colour is very intense. The best eyeliner I have ever bought. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2009-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smudge proof i love this eyeliner, it doesnt smudge, and glides on so easy, and lasts me all day, i love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2009-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TOP OF THE RANGE I found that out of all the liquid eyeliners I have owned (which is a lot) this one was the easiest to manoeuvre especially around the top eyelid. The size of the brush is so fine and even after two months, it had kept its pointyness. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2009-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I've tried I still have trouble with liquid eyeliners, but I've found this one to be the best. With a bit of practise I managed to get fairly smooth even lines. The great thing about this one is the colour is very intense and it stays put until you remove it. Leaves you with sexy, well-defined eyes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2009-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simply the best Does not budge all day, even though my lids are little bit oily. The stiff felt-like tip makes It is so easy to apply, even for a novice like me. The applicator is not a flimsy brush like some of the other brands. It's a bit more expensive than some of the other "drugstore" liners but it is totally worth it. Highly, highly recommended. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2009-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liquid Eyeliner Revlon liquid eyeliner has a nice, soft tip for precision and it lasts and doesn't smudge. It is a a gorgeous little eyeliner with 2.5mL and is very black! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2008-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product, lasts all day. I have used his product for at least two years and have found it to be great value.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I couldn't master the liquid liner This was my foray into liquid liners and I failed to master the art of liquid eye lining. The product is fine but my hand is wobbly and I couldn't get a perfect line on my upper lid. The liquid liner dries so quickly that I don't have any time to wipe and blend anything. The liquid liner is highly pigmented and dries quickly so it doesn't smudge. It also lasts a long time but I just don't like the look of the poorly applied liner so I don't wear this out anymore. If you have mastered the art of eye lining with a liquid liner than I must bow down to you. You have gain a skill that seems alien to me. Because the Revlon colorstay liquid liner is pigmented and long lasted this seems to be a good eye liner at an affordable price point-if you can line your eye lids with a steady hand. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long lasting easy to apply I have used this eyeliner for many years and after trying other brands I always end up preferring this brand. It is easy to apply and lasts all day without fading.I especially like that this brand is one of the few on the market that sells the black/brown colour as many brands of liquid eyeliner only come in black. This colour option is great for fair skin and a more subtle daytime look. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for those with less stellar skills I have the revlon colourstay skinny eyeliner, which has a slightly smaller brush size. I have found that this works best for me as it dries quite quickly and with a smaller application area, it is easier to fix mistakes. I like how pigmented the eyeliner is, I have it in the black colour and I find that I haven't had to worry about it being too opaque and having to apply multiple layers over it. The applicator tip is quite firm, sort of like a felt tip marker, which I like because I have struggled with applying eyeliner using softer brushes many times. I think this would be good for a beginner or those a bit more experienced. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great eyeliner I have this product in blackest black. It creates a heavy dark line of eyeliner which dries quickly and does not smudge once dry. It creates a very bold look. I want to try the Black Brown colour as I think it would be a less extreme look. I have contact lenses and this product does not irritate my eyes. It takes some time to get used to applying this eyeliner. Because it dries quickly, any time my hand is not steady I get obvious bumps that cannot be remedied without applying makeup remover and trying again. For this reason it is probably a better product for people who are confident applying liquid eyeliner and who have a steady hand. The bottle is really cute and it is always easy to find this product in a drawer full of pencils and mascara tubes. The lettering is stylish and sophisticated. This is a very good product that I would happily recommend to others. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great liquid liner I was looking for a new liquid eyeliner, and stumbled upon this one at the store. The tip of the applicator wasn't as precise as I would have liked it, and it resulted in my eyeliner looking thicker than what I was going for. I probably would't recommend this for someone who is still new at applying liquid liner. But everything else about this liner was great. The colour had good pigmentation, and the liner stayed on for a long time. Overall, a great liquid liner if you are an expert at putting it on. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very sharp and strong effect! I've used this a few times and think its a great product for people who like liquid liner. If you've never used liquid liner before I recommend practising a few times to get the hang of holding the brush and creating different lines. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product. This is possibly the only revlon product I am happy with This eyeliner is easy to apply and gives a great effect. It doesn't smudge or move and is suitable for everyday use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2011-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from always great I love this eyeliner. I'm starting to perfect my liquid eyeliner technique, and I love that 60s cat eye look for when I'm going out. I like to do one line as my 'template', then I add the rest of eyemakeup, then I put another layer on. I find that's the best way for me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2011-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I take it back Revlon! The first time I reviewed this product I had tried it a couple of times. Recently I picked it up again to give it a second chance. The felt tip was more flexible so application became much easier. The key to this product: SHAKE THE BOTTLE! I think because it was lying horizontally in my makeup bag, it meant the liquid soaked into the applicator, making it less hard. The felt tip however is still quite stiff at the base, so I do prefer my FOA liquid liner over it. The colour is very very black, and the formula is easily washed off with warm water. I think Revlon hasn't been very generous with the product though as the tiny bottle only contains 2.5mL. If you're a liquid liner virgin or you struggle to do winged eyeliner, then I would suggest giving this a go. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well This was my first liquid eyeliner and even without a very steady hand I was able to get a decent line on my top lids. I have found, however, that the brush starts to lose its precise nib with use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2009-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good consistancy Great staying power but you really need to practice as with all liquid liners. the tip makes it a little easier to apply than most liners. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2009-12-28
  • y_2020, m_6, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_AU, sid_70669, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT