Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Revlon ColorStay Eyeliner Brown
  Product ID: 2495987

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Revlon ColorStay Eyeliner Brown

Revlon ColorStay Eyeliner Brown

Product ID: 2495987
$14.39
$9.56 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $23.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Revlon® ColorStay™ Eye Liner Brown with a smudger and pull-out sharpener.

Revlon ColorStay™ Eye Liner glides on effortlessly for drama and definition. No matter what your day holds, the waterproof formula will keep you covered for wear up to 16 hours. Use built in smudger to blend color; Use pull out sharpener for precise lines. Ophthalmologist tested.

Size: 0.28g

Warnings

Never use if eye is injured. Irritated or infected. Consult an eye doctor immediately in case of injury. Always handle and apply in a careful and sanitary manner. Do not dilute product with any additive or share with others.

Ingredients

CONTAINS: CYCLOPENTASILOXANE. OZOKERITE.
TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE. POLYETHYLENE. PHENYL
TRIMETHICONE. CANDELILLA CERA [(EUPHORBIA CERIFERA
(CANDELILLA) WAX) CIRE DE CANDELILLA]. TOCOPHEROL.
SORBIC ACID. BHT. METHYLPARABEN. PROPYLPARABEN.
MAY CONTAIN: MICA. IRON OXIDES (CI 77491,
77492, 77499). TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891). BLACK 2 (CI
77266) [NANO]. FERRIC FERROCYANIDE (CI 77510).
CARMINE (CI 75470). ULTRAMARINES (CI 77007). YELLOW
5 LAKE (CI 19140). BLUE 1 LAKE (CI 42090). CHROMIUM
OXIDE GREENS (CI 77288). MANGANESE VIOLET (CI
77742). FERRIC AMMONIUM FERROCYANIDE (CI 77510).
TIN OXIDE (CI 77861). MLI# 23521.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Okay hmmm.... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got the black one and it was a really good one at first and that the fact that it winds up and does require you to buy a sharpner is an added bonus. I love the look i get when i use it but its so expensive for someone who uses it almost every hour of the day
Date published: 2011-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Suprised [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm usually a liquid liner type of girl, so I love dark heavy liner. This one was perfect. I usually stay away from pencil liners as they usually smudge too easily, however I found this one to last the whole day (in the office) and didn't budge! I'm super suprised at how long lasting this actually is. This is a staple in my handbag, especially when I have no time in the morning to apply eyeliner given it is so quick and easy to use
Date published: 2011-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Old Classic [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have always loved Revlon - the pencils have always been great but the wind up is so handy and saves you carrying around a sharpener (that always end up cracking open somehow and going all through your makeup bag) - the pigment in this is intense and true to colour and i find it to be of little effort to apply - no need to pull at the eye and you can get really close to the lashes - i find it long wearing and cake free ...
Date published: 2011-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quite good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This eyeliner is definitely one of the best ones I have used. It does stay on for a long time but like most eyeliners on the outer corners of the eyes it tends to smudge. But this one doesnt as bad as others so I will be purchasing this product again.
Date published: 2011-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best pencil eyeliner ever! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this on my waterline and it stays there for the whole day - no smudges! Its very smooth and glides on very easy. However I find the black not very black at all - a little more on the brown side. Overall an excellent product and will repurchase.
Date published: 2011-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to apply [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Liked the easy application of this eyeliner. Went on easily with no drag. Found it had great staying power
Date published: 2011-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mid Market but well worth it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] At first I thought this eyeliner was a bit expensive considering you could pay a bit extra and get yourself something more upper class but it really is worth the money. It lasts all day and doesn't smudge as easy as some of the cheaper options. The colour is a true black also which is what impressed me, none of this charcoal grey/black that some brands declare as "Black".
Date published: 2010-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like this eyeliner. It lasts all day,and dosen't smudge as much as other crayon liners do. Although the only downfall is the price
Date published: 2010-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Everyday. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this one as my everyday eyeliner. My current Eyeliner was bought in January and is still going (July) I cant live without eyeliner and wear at least 6 days out of 7. This eyeliner is not to heavy and not too light. Minimal smudging, although I do find that with my eye creme I do get a little smudge, so I would say is not 100% colour stay. Removal: Product is easily removed with moisturizer or eye make up remover.
Date published: 2010-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it stays [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i think its stayingpower is good and doesn't come off easily.. the colour still stays intense after a few hours. i found that it did kind of tug my eyelid though.. and its a little expensive? the Covergirl Outlast Smoothwear and Exact Eyelights eyeliner are just like this but cheaper.. but then again.. revlon's black colour is more intense
Date published: 2010-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent low end eyeliner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Goes on smoothly and is nicely pigmented. It does still smudge a little and fade during wear, though less than other brands. Not HG material and expensive for small amount of product.
Date published: 2009-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very black [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found this eyeliner to tug slightly, but the colour was intense and stayed on very well without smudging all around the eye.
Date published: 2009-03-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quality Varies I have been using this eyeliner in brown for many years. Over past few years, quality varies - application, pencil chipping or breaking into bits. I’ve given up contacting Revlon as they don’t really look into the issues. When product is good, it is good. At least there’s less loss when bought at half price!
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product, wish there were more shades [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is great, easy to apply and I find it stays on (as the name suggests!) all day. I put it on for work and don't touch up all day. The only thing I don't like is that I chose brown and I find the brown is way too dark (and I have dark hair and eyes, lashs, etc). Love that it does need to be sharpened (it's a twist mechanism) which means one less tool I need to have. Good on you Revlon, more shades please!
Date published: 2013-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from average [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] disappointed after reading such good reviews. the colour payoff is not as pigmented as i would like and i found it smudged every time i used it, on both upper and lower lids even though i do not have oily skin. doesn't allow thin lines as it is a retractable crayon. on the plus side it glides on smoothly and is easily removed (non WP formula)
Date published: 2012-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from fan of the ColorStay range [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am a fan of the colourstay range by revlon. - This eyeliner is great for parties or a night look. - I find it very pigmented, it glides on easily, but it is very black. - I find it does not allow for and building up of desired color, but this does allow for a quick easy intense line in little time! - Its good for tight lining. - I feel like it does smudge a bit if you don't set it with eyeshadow or finishing powder, but if you make sure you do that, it lasts all day! - I wouldn't recommend this to anyone with a small eyelid fold or monolid. - I find it hard to blend in for a less intense look without smudging it everywhere, but this is good of you're doing a smokey eye. - Packaging is good, I like the wind up ones, no need for sharpening and lasted quite a while. - This is a good liner for certain looks, but i prefer one for everyday use and more natural looks. - For the money, I wouldn't repurchase, but I would recommend it for people who wear a more intense liner look on a day to day basis.
Date published: 2011-07-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from smudges too easily [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This eyeliner has good staying power, I can apply it in the morning and it will last til the evening, but it doesn't have an even smooth consistency when applied and will look more smudged than smooth, which is ok if that is the look you are after.
Date published: 2009-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from changed my mind (update) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just realised how badly this eyeliner smudges. It stays on for the first hour, but after that it starts to run. Definitely not 16 hrs of wear
Date published: 2009-06-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mixed feelings about this one [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have very mixed feelings about this eyeliner. I bought 2 of them, the Jade and Amethyst for when traveling overseas because i didn't want to have to bring a sharpener for my pencil ones. The good. Structurally, this eyeliner has everything going for it. It's a tube where you just twist for the product to come up (so no having to sharpen if you don't want to). On the other end there is a smudger, fantastic for a smokier effect and also hidden away where the smudger is, you just pop it off and there's an inbuilt sharpener. Brilliant. This is sooooo handy. it also wears well and lasts. So I've had no issue with staying power. The colours are dark and strong too. The bad. There is just no consistency in the softness of glide over my eyelids. i have 2 different ones and their gliding over my eyes feels very different and the colour coverage therefore is not consistent either The ugly. The Amethyst one is horrible. It didn't glide and feels so harsh on my eye lines. To the point that sometimes it just breaks/crumbles off.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Purchased twice - completely different qualities! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've purchased the black variety of this eyeliner twice, and there was a massive drop in quality the second time I purchased it, which is such a shame, because I quite liked it initially, with its retractable design, the handy sharpener that's included, and its lasting power. The first time I bought it, the eyeliner was creamy, pigmented, applied easily, and lasted all day. I loved it for my waterline as it didn't budge. The second time, though, the pencil felt hard and application was a struggle. The black was not pigmented at all, and what little colour there was always transferred onto my eyelid and run down my eyes. The pencil was harder and broke often, as did the sharpener at the end of the pencil. Very disappointing. Alas, it's so disappointing that it requires dramatic exclamations like 'alas'! Whether I ended up with a botched lot or whether the quality has gone down the drain, I'm not sure I want to repurchase to find out. Actually, I might, just because I really liked it the first time around.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tip a bit sharp [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've had mixed experience with these eye liners. Some worked well but others seemed very hard and dragged at my eyelid as I used them (those ended up in the bin). I didn't have any break, which was. Plus, but I've switched to another brand.
Date published: 2014-04-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lasted all day, but pencil broke too often [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] NAVY: Some eye pencils need reapplication over the same area, but the pigmentation of the ColorStay in navy is so good that I only needed to draw a line once to achieve sufficient coverage. When I applied this pencil to my upper lash line, it always smudged; probably because I have hooded eyes. To get around this, I wiped away as much of the smudges as I could, and closed my eyes for a minute before I applied eyeshadow. I sometimes saw minor smudges later on (mostly on the lower lash line), but these were easily fixed with a cotton bud. The eyeliner itself had great staying power and lasted all day. I know that retractable pencils have a tendency to break, but this one broke so much that I used up the whole pencil in four days. Maybe it's because I put too much pressure on the pencil, or possibly it was due to its creamy consistency. I note that the previous reviewer said that their ColorStay eyeliner has a hard consistency, but mine was definitely on the creamy side.
Date published: 2013-10-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dislike [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I don't really like this Revlon eyeliner. It smudges and creases. I will definitely not buy it again.
Date published: 2011-01-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pricey for little punch. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I can't say that I like this type of eyeliner much, as the staying power sucks and it is only really good for a smoky look. As far as these things go, I wouldn't recommend this over cheaper brands - for some reason this didn't last me long at all, and I barely ever used it. It ended up being more expensive on a per wear basis...
Date published: 2010-05-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not buying it again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's not easy to put on, it doesn't glide on your skin, it tugs your eyelid making it difficult to make a perfect line. You can camouflage the uneven line by putting eyeshadow over it, but that would give you a smoky look. If you're after a strong-lined eye look, this isn't for you. There's also flaky bits that might get into your eyes. It lasted longer than regular pencils, but not 16 hours like they say it will, especially during summer months. It's the best black shade I've seen in a drugstore brand though, very black, not wimpy charcoal-ly black like other cheap brands that claim their shade is black.
Date published: 2010-01-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from disapointed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product actually irritated my eyes and made them sting a little. My eyes are not usually sensitive, however this was a first.
Date published: 2009-05-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really bad - hard to get any colour on, smudges and broke off right away.
Date published: 2011-08-14
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_91
  • loc_en_AU, sid_70664, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT