Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Revlon ColorStay Eyeliner Brown
  Product ID: 2495987

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Revlon ColorStay Eyeliner Brown

Revlon ColorStay Eyeliner Brown

Product ID: 2495987
$19.99
$3.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $23.95
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Revlon® ColorStay™ Eye Liner Brown with a smudger and pull-out sharpener.

Revlon ColorStay™ Eye Liner glides on effortlessly for drama and definition. No matter what your day holds, the waterproof formula will keep you covered for wear up to 16 hours. Use built in smudger to blend color; Use pull out sharpener for precise lines. Ophthalmologist tested.

Size: 0.28g

Warnings

Never use if eye is injured. Irritated or infected. Consult an eye doctor immediately in case of injury. Always handle and apply in a careful and sanitary manner. Do not dilute product with any additive or share with others.

Ingredients

CONTAINS: CYCLOPENTASILOXANE. OZOKERITE.
TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE. POLYETHYLENE. PHENYL
TRIMETHICONE. CANDELILLA CERA [(EUPHORBIA CERIFERA
(CANDELILLA) WAX) CIRE DE CANDELILLA]. TOCOPHEROL.
SORBIC ACID. BHT. METHYLPARABEN. PROPYLPARABEN.
MAY CONTAIN: MICA. IRON OXIDES (CI 77491,
77492, 77499). TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891). BLACK 2 (CI
77266) [NANO]. FERRIC FERROCYANIDE (CI 77510).
CARMINE (CI 75470). ULTRAMARINES (CI 77007). YELLOW
5 LAKE (CI 19140). BLUE 1 LAKE (CI 42090). CHROMIUM
OXIDE GREENS (CI 77288). MANGANESE VIOLET (CI
77742). FERRIC AMMONIUM FERROCYANIDE (CI 77510).
TIN OXIDE (CI 77861). MLI# 23521.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dark smouldery eyes :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i have the black and i love the quality of it, it glides on easily and is a dark intense black which i love. its as smooth as a kohl liner pencil and if you need to blend it will blend with fingertips , but it stays on during the day without smudging... unless you touch it. which i did accidentally forgetting i had it on.
Date published: 2011-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great eyeliner - absolutely nothing bad I can say about it. I have slightly oily lids but this still has great staying power. Lasts about 4-5 hours if I apply it by itself but if I put a light dusting of foundation or go over it lightly with a black eyeshadow, it lasts throughout the day! Absolutely love this.
Date published: 2011-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands Down, AMAZING! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I didn't have to pull at my eye, it glided on easily but wasn't to creamy that it smudged by the end of the day. In fact, it didn't budge at all! Has great pigmentation, you do get quite a bit for your money. Mine lasted me about four months using it religiously. I'm now on too my second! Only thing would be the sharpener on the other end isn't very good. But oh wells!
Date published: 2011-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I apply eyeliner on the waters and under my eye, this eyeliner does exactly what is meant to!! It stays for ages!! It glides on really well and has a smooth texture... definitely give it a go!
Date published: 2010-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorstay by name, Colorstay by nature. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wonderful staying power at a great price! Particularly good for the lower lashline which is prone to smudging! I have sensitive eyes and this product doesn't irritate. Great!
Date published: 2010-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great eyeliner, It stays on all day and gives a good dark colour. You will need to draw a thick line on your hand to get it going other wise the colour isnt dark enough and make sure you keep the lid on tight other wise you will have to get it going again. I love this eye liner, I've always got it in my makeup bag!!
Date published: 2010-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charcoal is perfect [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this eye liner every day and have done so for quite some years. It never smudges and the charcoal colour is just perfect. I don't like black as it's too harsh. I apply this before shadow and the powder of the shadow sets its for the whole day.
Date published: 2010-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My staple product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm never without eyeliner,so when I found one that lasted 12 hours, I was a very happy girl, It glides of effortlessly, anyone saying it doesn't must be keeping it somewhere excessively cold. When I first purchased this I tested it smudge-abilty, straight away you can blend and smudge as much as you need, but if you leave it for a minute, it is completely smudge proof, plus a powder to set and its basically just become a permanent fixture on your face. I've had covergirl, I've had rimmel, I've had australis, I've had clinque, I've had dior, nothing compares to what comes from this magic little stick.
Date published: 2010-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no smudge but some smudging on waterline [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i absolutely love this liner as it always stays on for ages. It also has a very smooth consistency, so it will never drag. It also won't irritate sensitive eyes.
Date published: 2009-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY HG [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is officially the best eyeliner in the world. It stayed put aftersix hours of sweaty dancing and didn't fade.... Buy this!
Date published: 2009-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from line expertise [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like this eyeliner so much I've bought the Black and Navy one for some dramatic effect. Stays on beautifully.
Date published: 2009-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great eyeliner. Stays put, easy to apply, no dragging, very intense black, no sharpening required! Perfect!!
Date published: 2009-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favourite! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] this is my absolute favourite eyeliner!! i have not found a better one to match its quality. its very dark and does not smudge (compared to other eyeliners) and long lasting. Would recommend to everyone.
Date published: 2009-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I cant live without this eyeliner!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I hate when eyeliner smudges everywhere....this just stays put!!! I dont even need to re-apply all day. It goes on nice and smooth, and it gives u enough time to blend without a harsh line. Also I find I dont go through this eyeliner as quickly as some, so its very reasonably priced. I always buy a few as the store always seems to run out quickly!
Date published: 2009-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this in the green shade to match my eyes and it is excellent! I loved it so much I went back and bought the black shade as well. The best feature is the sharpener in the end that ensures you always get nice fine lines (and can also be used on other eyeliners too.) The eyeliner itself goes on smoothy and smudges just enough to get a natural look, but doesn't smudge away completely like other eyeliners.
Date published: 2009-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love Revlon and this eyeliner is exceptional. Even on a hot day it wont wear off. It stays put until I am ready to take it off.
Date published: 2009-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this eyeliner! I use it as an eyeliner and also to slightly darken my eyebrows. It glides smoothly and does not get smudged, even if the face is a bit sticky on a hot day. And the best point - it is automatic with an in-built sharpener on its other end, so it is always ready to use, without any need to look for a misplaced sharpener.
Date published: 2008-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great eyeliner Good product - I have sensitive eyes and it doesn't affect them. Could be a little less dry though.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This eyeliner lasted me This eyeliner lasted me a long time, I prefer a brush tip pen but even so, this felt tip was the best I've used, it was very precise and very black which I love. Would definitely recommend and buy again
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is my go This is my go to eyeliner. So easy to apply, pigment is great and it’s super affordable. Will buy this time and time again
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pigmennnnnt [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is a holy grail. If you don't mind your eyeliner being too thick then I definitely recommend this product. The black is matte, long lasting and so pigmented. It's not waterproof so girlll hold back those tears. It's a small round tube and very easy to find, ideal for travelling if you should like a nice eyeliner look and just cut it down with a cue tip then I definitely recommend this product
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from not bad eyeliner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have purchased this eyeliner a couple of times, depending on what you like I guess - for me this was easy to apply, however if you accidentally drop this pencil they are also easy to break. They have quite a smooth application but not a lot of pigment. Overall not a bad eyeliner..
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent eyeliner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Colorstay eyeliner comes in convienient twist-up packaging, with a sharpener and a smudger on the other end. I have them in Brown and Black, and they've become a staple for me. The texture is creamy and pigmented, and glides over eyeshadow fairly well, however I've found that you need to work fairly quickly if you were to smudge it out. The smudger sponge on the other end is hard and kinda scratchy, so I prefer to use a brush for that. It sets fairly quickly although I find that I need to set it with a powder to ensure it lasts all day with my heavily hooded eyes. Otherwise it tends to transfer a bit. Though there is a sharpener on the other end, the product itself is so creamy that it blunts fairly easily, so dont expect to use this to make precise wings. However, this product performs well for smokey/smudgey looks and have become a reliable staple of my collection.
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stays the day [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've tried a few wind up eye liners and I found myself coming back to the Revlon colorstay eyeliner. This eyeliner stayed on through the day and only smudged a bit for me. It's easy to apply and I haven't had the crayon break on me yet.
Date published: 2013-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from B-in-B 2012 my fave eyeliner pencil [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i've gone through alot of different types of eyeliner. Pencils, liquids and gels, you name it. Among all the pencils i've tried, this is one of the better ones in the market. I have to say though,by the end of the day, it can leave some smudge under my eye as well as my eyelids. But it isnt that bad that i dont like it. Despite this disadvantage, i still enjoy using this because the texture is smooth, blendable, glides on sooo easily and i can do my wings line smoothly. I got this in the real true black and it doesnt flake. As it is retractable, i go through it really slowly. I realise once i retract it out too much and it broke on me. So just be careful. this pencil liner gets 4/5 from me.
Date published: 2012-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful eyeliner! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a wonderful eyeliner. I do prefer liquid eyeliners, but I must say, Revlon's ColourStay Eyeliner is impressive. First, the liner is long-lasting and I never need to reapply during the day. Second, it is very easy to create a smoky look with just this eyeliner. It blends so well with the right brush though. I love the packaging, very classy and the sharpener is super handy, as I love a sharp point when using eyeliners. Good one Revlon!
Date published: 2012-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been using this product for years... I wear it in the inner rim of my eye. I only need one swipe as it's that black. It stays on pretty well if I use a little bit of powder under my lower lash line. Otherwise, it does slide off with the warmth of your eye.
Date published: 2012-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have this eyeliner in Black, Navy, Charcoal and Teal. Not sure if all these colours are available as I bought most of them online. I have used the Navy for years and for a long time never deviated from it, as it seemed to be the most flattering on my gray eyes and pale skin. I found the lasting power to be better than any other pencil eyeliner I have tried, although due to having hooded eyes, it still transferred slightly to my lid. Some of the colours are more pigmented than others - the gray is the worst and I wouldn't recommend it. The little sharpener on the end is useful although it is a bit hard to clean properly after using. The texture is nice - not too hard. I would really recommend the Navy and the Teal is nice too, although not as long lasting. Shop around online though as I bough these at around 1/3 of the retail price over here.
Date published: 2012-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I quite like thsi eyeliner pencil, it keeps its claims but does require some primer or powder to keep it inplace around the waterline area. i dont like the packaging though, its pretty flimsy.
Date published: 2011-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really love Revlon Colorstay products! This eyeliner goes on smoothly and is soft and beautiful. the black is a real true black and doesnt take heaps of going over to acheive the colour you want, just one easy sweep and your done. The liner actually lasts all day without flaking and smudging. love the retractable packaging is really handy and easy to use. The things i dont like about it is it can break off if you retract it out to much (just dont do that and youll be fine) and it isnt really appropriate for a really subtle, natural look as it is an intense colour. Definately reccommend for anyone who loves lots of liner, for night makeup and going out but not reccommended for girls who only like a small, more natural amount. There is also a brown one that looks really nice for smokey eyes!
Date published: 2011-10-15
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_91
  • loc_en_AU, sid_70664, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 296ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT