Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
QV Wash 1.25L
  Product ID: 2642429

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

QV Wash 1.25L

QV Wash 1.25L

Product ID: 2642429
$18.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

QV Wash is an effective, soap-free cleanser made for normal, dry and sensitive skin. Lightly foaming on the skin, you can use it every day to leave skin soft and supple.

Warnings

CAUTION:
Avoid eyes.  For external use only.  If lather enters eyes, rinse with clean water.  If irritation occurs, discontinue use.  Store below 30°C.
Always read the label. Use only as directed.
If symptoms persist please see your healthcare professional.

Common Uses

• Recommended for cleansing dry skin.
• Maintains skin’s natural protective properties.
• Won’t strip away natural oils like soap can.
• pH balanced, low-irritant formulation, free from fragrance, colour, lanolin and propylene glycol.
• Suitable for sensitive skin types, including infants and the elderly.
• Suitable for sun-damaged skin and dry skin conditions.

Ingredients

Aqua (water), sodium lauryl sulphate, Glycerin, lauryl Betaine, disodium Cocoamphodiacetate, sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, peg-120 methyl glucose dioleate, glycol stearate, methylparaben, citric acid, propylparaben.

Directions

Use daily in the shower or bath. Apply desired amount of QV Wash to wet skin and lightly massage. Rinse and gently pat skin dry.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product nice I lived it it is look like crea It is great and nice
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing, high-quality, fast delivery This is so amazing, thank you so much .
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QV body wash Incredible moist. Great on dry skin
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I use this wash every day in the shower. I have sensitive skin so use this QV wash instead of soap.
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely body wash for the whole family Lovely body wash for the whole family - from the youngest at 5 to the grandparents
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QV Soap Free Wash QV Wash is a great soap free altenative for those with sensitive skin. My husband uses it and has been for years and he swears by it. Pump action lid is perfect for use in the shower or bath too.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QV wash I'm happy with QV wash, It's Great stuff.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Good product and good price
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on your skin Great soap repalement, genlt on your skin
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FOR DRY SKIN Again, this was bought for my husband, who has extremely dry skin. First bought it some months ago, and this is a repeat - with all the Covid- washing of hands, this has been fantastic for him.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QV Wash Great product, great price at CW
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QV Wash Excellent for sensitive skin.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great product and great price too
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great face cleanser I always use this QV wash to remove my daily makeup. It cleanses my whole face as well as removing my mascara without drying my skin.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pump action Always go back for product, ease on my skin. Refreshed always
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great soap alternative for my sons excema Great as a daily alternative to soap for gentle skin or excema
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for husband's dry skin This product was recommended to my by the local Community Nurse. It has certainly helped with my husbands dry skin. I also purchased the wash to help as well.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product, which I rely on I have been using QV Wash for years as I have sensitive skin, and it is a great product, unsurpassed in value
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QV for me and my skin I put up with itchy skin with an occasional rash for a long time. Following a recommendation from my GP, I switched to QV.,and within a month, the itch has completely gone and no sign of rash. As always, Chemist Warehouse offered the best buy.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin The QV Wash is one product that my family has used for years. We use it on a daily basis, I love the fact that it is free of harsh chemicals and soothes and protects our skin. A winner in my home.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for Dry Skin I love QV Wash. I have very dry skin and at the end of winter, during the windy months my skin dries out even more. I can not use traditional soap, my skin just breaks open if I do and bleeds and well it just hurts until the split heals. I use QV Wash and have been using many different QV products for many years, over 30 in fact. QV Wash is so gentle, it looks the same as soap, it suds up just like soap, however, it does not dry your skin, my skin feels soft, rather than tight and dry like it would if I use traditional soap. QV is a life saver for anyone with dry skin or worse.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product and good for all ages
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price from chemist warehouse I have been using this product for years as it is helpful for my dry itching skin. Very gentle and avoids soap scum buildup in the shower.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product this product always work on my kids body and am vey happy customer
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the cash Works wonders for my baby and husband with sensitive skin. A bit pricey but it lasts a long time and is definately worth it.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product. This is the first time I have used QV wash, it’s so good I’ll look for other QV products.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle My hands were always dry from constantly washing my hands throughout the day. Switched to this hand wash and in bathroom, toilet and kitchen and my skin has improved so much!
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for sensitive skin Bought it for my baby as other baby washes were not suiting her, this is perfect for delicate baby skin
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family favourite I have been buying QV Wash for 14 years to look after my familys skin .It leaves our skin feeling clean,soft and never dry.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wash My wife started to use it once we received it. She loved it. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-05-18
  • y_2021, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_54
  • loc_en_AU, sid_70290, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT