Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Revlon ColorStay Makeup with Time Release Technology for Combination/Oily True Beige
  Product ID: 2634814

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Revlon ColorStay Makeup with Time Release Technology for Combination/Oily True Beige

Revlon ColorStay Makeup with Time Release Technology for Combination/Oily True Beige

Product ID: 2634814
$17.47
$17.48 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $34.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Oil-free, shine control formula that wears for up to 24 hours for a flawless, matte finish. Fortified with SPF 15.

Our cult-favourite liquid foundation wears for up to 24 hours, no matter what life throws at you-that's why we call it "life-tested"! The formula delivers a flawless matte finish, controlling oil absorption and shine. Fortified with SPF 15 to help protect your skin and provides medium-to-full, buildable coverage.

Size: 30mL

Warnings

For external use only

Ingredients

COLORSTAY™ MAKEUP FOR COMBINATION/OILY SKIN CONTAINS: CYCLOPENTASILOXANE. AQUA [(WATER) EAU]. DIMETHICONE. TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE. TITANIUM DIOXIDE. PEG-9 POLYDIMETHYLSILOXYETHYL DIMETHICONE. BUTYLENE GLYCOL. TRIBEHENIN. PHENYL TRIMETHICONE. NYLON-12. CYMBIDIUM GRANDIFLORUM (ORCHID) FLOWER EXTRACT. LACTOBACILLUS/ERIODICTYON CALIFORNICUM FERMENT EXTRACT. LILIUM CANDIDUM BULB EXTRACT. MALVA SYLVESTRIS (MALLOW) EXTRACT. SODIUM HYALURONATE. TOCOPHERYL ACETATE. BISABOLOL. ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE. TOCOPHEROL. ALCOHOL DENAT. ALUMINA. DIMETHICONE/-PEG-10/15 CROSSPOLYMER. METHICONE. LAURETH-7. MAGNESIUM SULFATE. SILICA. POLYGLYCERYL-3 DIISOSTEARATE. ETHYLENE BRASSYLATE. TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE. DIMETHICONE/SILSESQUIOXANE COPOLYMER. PEG-12 GLYCERYL DIMYRISTATE. SALICYLIC ACID. SILK POWDER. SODIUM CITRATE. DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL. SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE. SERICA [(SILK) SOIE]. TETRASODIUM EDTA. HEXYLENE GLYCOL. CAPRYLYL GLYCOL. PHENOXYETHANOL. ETHYLPARABEN. METHYLPARABEN. MAY CONTAIN: MICA. TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891). IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, 77492, 77499). MLI# 22970.

Directions

Step 1: Shake well
Step 2: Apply a small dab to one area at a time, and-this is important-blend quickly with our Buffing Foundation Brush before it sets. Repeat over any area where you want coverage

USAGE ADVICE

For external use only
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This foundation keeps my skin looking flawless!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using this foundation for the last month and I am so happy that I’ve found this I have been using this foundation to wear to work for a couple of weeks now. I found the undertone and shade matched my skin well I have fair skin with a cook undertone which this matched perfectly. The foundation suited my skin type which is combination, it covered my imperfections and enhanced the look of my skin. I found the foundation suited my needs with the level of coverage I like a medium to full coverage foundation. I liked the finish of foundation my skin kept hydrated it didn’t go shiny or dry. I will definitely be using this from now on as part of my daily makeup routine.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Grail Foundation This is the HG foundation in my collection, always there. Long-lasting with a beautiful finish. Does not highlight dry skin. Staying power with a beautiful texture. Compliments my skin well. I have been using this for years. Leaves a lovely finish that is not matte nor extra dewy. Can modify its dewiness by adding a certain primer or highlighter. Fantastic quality.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good workhorse I have been using this and the variations of this for close to 10 years now. I can build up the coverage or quickly whack it on if I’m running out the door. This shade suits me well, or if I slightly tan there are other options I can use. I normally get compliments whenever I use this foundation and people can’t believe it’s such an easily accessible product available at most chemists or supermarkets. I like the pump which allows for minimal wastage, and the lid means it’s also travel friendly.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect coverage I have been using this product for many years and it is still my favourite. The coverage is flawless and so easy to apply. It will last the entire day and I recommend this to everyone who comments how amazing my make up looks
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite everyday makeup I love this foundation so much!!!! It lasts all day and when I wear it I get so many conpliments how flawless my skin looks. Very easy to apply love the pump bottle. The coverage is very good and leaves your skin feeling good and not valet.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife and Mum love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Exact tone that my wife and mum want their complexion to be
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using I have been using Revlon colorstay for years and I love it! It covers tje face well and lasts all day. It doesnt feel heavy and once applied in the morning i dont have to worry about my makeup for the rest of the day
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Light on Great product. Light on my on, great all over, smooth coverage. A little bit gors a long way. Maybe include a little sponge. Best foundation I have ever used.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favourite This is my favourite foundation from Revlon,,Been buying this for a number of years,,very smooth and controlsy oils in the T zone,,I love that it has a matte finish and stays on all day
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation I’ve used Best foundation I’ve used so far! Matches and blends perfectly to my skin tone. Would last all day with great coverage. I recommend this to everyone I know
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing foundation This foundation is the absolute best because it is full coverage and lasts all day, Honestly recommend it to everyone
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried and true [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used this foundation for several years now and still love it! Great coverage and perfect colour for me , and good value for money !
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Goes on smoothly Not glugy Looks like you are not wearing foundation
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation Ever I have been wearing this foundation for the last 10 years and I can't and won't wear anything else. I get comments daily on my foundation and how great my skin looks. Im 50 now and hope I can continue wearing this for the next 10 years. Please don't ever stop making this foundation.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this makeup Colour stay combination/oily [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Been using it for years and it stays on all day .Cant find a fault with this makeup . Great for agility skin .
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best for coverage and lasting power I have been using this product for 10 years plus. It is so reliable andI get soooo many comments with the inevitable question of what is it?! :) It sets for a matte finish all day and the best part is that it doesn't come off on my clothes or hands over the day. I use the colorstay powder which creates the perfect complexion finish!
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best oily skin foundation I've used a few bottles of this for a long time and it is my holy grail! The formula is great for oily skin and the coverage is excellent - love the fact is actually stays for 24 hours as stated! I've tried many higher brand foundations but this is the best especially considering the price and availability!
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coverage [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using this product for 26 years.. It’s coverage is unbeatable and it’s true to its word of its 24 hour coverage! I’ve tried other foundations but nothing compares to this one.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing foundation [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using this foundation for two years now and won't use anything else. Perfect colour and coverage and stays on all day. So much better than the super expensive brand I was using prior.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently excellent! I have been using this for years as it is consistently great. The colour is true and doesn't wear off, it's easy to apply and feels good on my skin. Cuts down oily shine and reduces the need for powder.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good coverage and skin colour match, for a good price
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Foundation I have used Revlon Foundation ‘Forever’, I get many compliments about my skin and absolutely attribute this to the product which just enhances my skin tone. I don’t just use for ‘Special Occasions’, every year day is a ‘Special Occasion’ so I treat myself and shall continue to do so, Thank You ‘Revlon’, love your ‘ColorStay’ Foundation, wearing it each day with a smile.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never lets me down! This product is the best foundation I have ever used. It goes on so smoothly and hides imperfections incredibly well and I haven't found another makeup that comes close! One of its best characteristics is that it stays exactly where you put it - through rain, shine, movement of facemarks, even perspiration but is easily removed with a cleanser. I will always use it as long as Revlon keep making it and I hope that's a long, long time!
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous I’ve been using Revlon for years. I’ve always been happy with their products.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trust the Revlon Brand. Have used since teenager Always find a product I am happy with at a reasonable price
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous staying power I have been using this foundation for a long time and I wouldn't use any thing else. This foundation endures all day. I don't have to touch it up. I love the colour range and Natural Tan is the right one for me.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used this for some time and find it very good
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have been buying this product ever since it first come out,would hate for it not to be available
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely fail safe I have used this product for 20 years and it has never failed me. I have tried other brands but none are as reliably long lasting with such natural but complete coverage.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation ever [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been wearing this foundation for years and I will never change. The perfect amount of coverage without making my skin too oily. Stays on all day. Absolutely love this product.
Date published: 2020-12-15
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_141
  • loc_en_AU, sid_70004, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT