Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Revlon ColorStay Makeup with Time Release Technology for Normal/Dry Medium Beige
  Product ID: 2634819

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Revlon ColorStay Makeup with Time Release Technology for Normal/Dry Medium Beige

Revlon ColorStay Makeup with Time Release Technology for Normal/Dry Medium Beige

Product ID: 2634819
$29.49
$5.46 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $34.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

This natural-looking liquid foundation for normal and dry skin wears for up to 24 hours-through whatever life throws at you!

This liquid-foundation favorite wears for up to 24 hours, no matter what your day brings-that's why we call it "life-tested"
Gives you a natural finish, with medium coverage that can build to full coverage
The oil-free foundation formula also helps protect your skin from UV rays with SPF 20
Offered in 24 shades

Size: 30mL

Warnings

For external use only

Ingredients

COLORSTAY™ MAKEUP FOR NORMAL/DRY SKIN CONTAINS: CYCLOPENTASILOXANE. AQUA [(WATER) EAU]. TITANIUM DIOXIDE. DIMETHICONE. TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE. PEG-9 POLYDIMETHYLSILOXYETHYL DIMETHICONE. PHENYL TRIMETHICONE. ZINC OXIDE. BUTYLENE GLYCOL. SILICA. METHYL METHACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER. NYLON-12. DIMETHICONE/PEG-10/15 CROSSPOLYMER. TRIBEHENIN. TOCOPHERYL ACETATE. BISABOLOL. ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE. CYMBIDIUM GRANDIFLORUM (ORCHID) EXTRACT. LACTOBACILLUS/ERIODICTYON CALIFORNICUM FERMENT EXTRACT. LILIUM CANDIDUM BULB EXTRACT. MALVA SYLVESTRIS (MALLOW) EXTRACT. SODIUM HYALURONATE. TOCOPHEROL. METHICONE. LAURETH-7. MAGNESIUM SULFATE. SALICYLIC ACID. POLYGLYCERYL-3 DIISOSTEARATE. DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE. ETHYLENE BRASSYLATE. TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE. ALUMINA. TRIETHYL CITRATE. SODIUM CITRATE. DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL. PEG-12 GLYCERYL DIMYRISTATE. CYCLOHEXASILOXANE. DIMETHICONE/SILSESQUIOXANE COPOLYMER. SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE. CAPRYLYL GLYCOL. AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE. SERICA [(SILK) SOIE]. HEXYLENE GLYCOL. TETRASODIUM EDA. POLYSORBATE 20. PHENOXYETHANOL. ETHYLPARABEN. METHYLPARABEN. MAY CONTAIN: MICA. TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891). IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499). ZINC OXIDE (CI 77947). MLI# 22915.

Directions

Step 1: Shake well
Step 2: Apply a small dab to one area at a time, and-this is important-blend quickly with our Buffing Foundation Brush before it sets. Repeat over any area where you want coverage

USAGE ADVICE

For external use only
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Day to Day I first bought this last September only because I have dry skin and have never found a foundation to suit it. It’s now my daily. It makes my skin look fresh and work appropriate and stays on all day.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting Medium to high coverage foundation, the finish is semi matte and really long lasting. I suffered from hormones ance for about 2 years and this foundation helped me with confidence and covered up my ance all day.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old faithful This foundation has been there for me since the beginning of my serious makeup stash! First come across this foundation 20 years ago and to this day the formula and colour has always been consistent, breathable and long lasting. This foundation has been my trusty faithful staple in my makeup bag from the beginning of my 20's to my now 40's and it's a keeper!
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for any Makeup Bag!!!! Whether it's taking the time to blot my nose or just feeling self conscious throughout the day, I had always struggled with dry skin and by afternoon I looked like I had no makeup on at all. However, this product is true to the name and the color does stay, it doesn't wear off until you take it off. The consistency is amazing as it goes on and whilst it dries quite quickly, it's easy to blend and to blend products on top of whilst covering blemishes seamlessly. The color choices are great and for me, I found shades that perfectly match my skin tone for both summer and winter. The action pump makes it much easier to control the amount used. I used to carry makeup around in my handbag to touch up throughout the day but since I started using this product I don’t bother. I even wear it on weekends because it is so natural looking.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good on skin I regularly wear Revlon foundation and this is my favourite. I like the way foundation blends into my skin and feels fresh light and comfortable. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my dry skin. I have using this product for several years now. I tried experimenting with other products in between but nothing beats it. It meets its purpose in all ways.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty for Value I used to use expensive foundation thinking it was better...until I tried Revlon ColorStay makeup. A better feel and better results, I will never go back. And top it off with Revlons Loose Finishing Powfer gives you that photo finish!
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staying Power! Since I've been in menopause I needed a foundation that would have staying power with all of the hot flushes etc. Loving Revlon ColorStay.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makeup for Everyday I have tried other makeup but this is my absolute favourite. It’s long lasting, has good coverage and is reasonably priced. I won’t be using anything else.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't know you are wearing it I use this makeup everyday i go to work. Don't know you are wearing it feels light and long waering lasts all day
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full Coverage I bought this foundation spare of the moment while waiting on my usual Mary Kay Foundation to arrive. I was pleasantly surprised at the coverage. I am so fussy with colour and coverage as i am very pink and freckly but this foundation covered everything. I have also been breaking out lately and this foundation did not irritate at all. It is a little watery when you pump out but goes on beautifully. I finish with a little powder to set and it lasts all day, no shine after 8 hours. I have continued to use this foundation instead of my usual Mary Kay Foundation. I love love love this foundation.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I am a completion dancer and having younger skin I try not to apply as much makeup. I love mixing this product with a moisturiser to give a radiant and glowing finish. It doesn’t oxidise.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Product perfect and would recommend
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good coverage but not cake face I have loved this foundation for many years now. On the rare occasion I have bought a different product, I have never been as happy as I am with this. It goes on easily, gives good coverage, and doesn't feel dried out when it sets. There is no transfer like other colorstay products, and I can always find a colour match to my skin, even when I fake tan. This is hands down my fave foundation <3
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST All Day Everyday MakeUp! This foundation is the BEST foundation I have discovered! Not only does it offer full, natural looking cover, it's the perfect foundation for wearing all day, everyday.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product lives up to the long wearing hype I have been using ColorStay foundation for years, as a performer I can live without it as my stage make up. Most gigs I have to get ready hours before the show, do sound checks rehearsals, and run throughs, and I need a foundation that doesn't sweat off or disappear after long hours. It's amazing has full coverage, and doesn't sit in my lines or dry my skin out. I can even wear it out after the show and still look like I did at the beginning of the day. Believe me, I have tried other products, NOTHING lives up to colortstay make up.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to apply. I have been using this product for several years. It is easy to apply, the colour is great and lasts all day.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flawless finish I love this foundation I have been using it for years gives my skin a flawless finish .
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect match Love this product. Perfect coverage. My go to for looking good.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation ever I’ve been using these foundation for years. I’ve tried others but nothing compares to this Colorstay makeup. It lasts all day without getting any shiny t zones
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage, it stays on even in water. I have been using this product for 20 years and it has never let me down. Durable in all types of weather, smooth finish without shine, it's the best foundation I've ever used, especially for uneven skin tone. Great for the Outdoors girl!
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for an older skin! I have been using this product for many years because it is perfect for my dry skin and lasts for the whole day in Queensland's hot weather.The colour medium beige is also just right and leave my skin with a lovely smooth apearance even at my age of 73.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels Great I have worn this foundation for years. It’s the only one that my skin doesn’t react to and it does last all day. A little goes a long way so value for money.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I liked the reviews I bought this a couple of weeks ago and really love it.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting wear Have been using for years, tried and tested others but always come back to this!
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Have bee n using for sometime
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foundation I absolutely love this foundation, it stays put all day!!!
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation I love that this is a full cover foundation that still allows my skin to look radiant, rather than flat. It is long lasting and easy to apply. Love it
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing foundation This is my go to drugstore foundation. I use more expensive foundations on special occasions, but for the price of this one it is amazing. The only drugstore foundation that stays on all day and doesn't go patchy at the end of the day. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic favourite Long time favourite go to foundation. Even better when chemist warehouse have their great sales!
Date published: 2019-02-10
  • y_2020, m_9, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_49
  • loc_en_AU, sid_69998, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 235ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT