Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Revlon ColorStay Makeup with Time Release Technology for Normal/Dry Buff
  Product ID: 2634821

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Revlon ColorStay Makeup with Time Release Technology for Normal/Dry Buff

Revlon ColorStay Makeup with Time Release Technology for Normal/Dry Buff

Product ID: 2634821
$20.99
$13.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $34.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

This natural-looking liquid foundation for normal and dry skin wears for up to 24 hours-through whatever life throws at you!

This liquid-foundation favorite wears for up to 24 hours, no matter what your day brings-that's why we call it "life-tested"
Gives you a natural finish, with medium coverage that can build to full coverage
The oil-free foundation formula also helps protect your skin from UV rays with SPF 20
Offered in 24 shades

Size: 30mL

Warnings

For external use only

Ingredients

COLORSTAY™ MAKEUP FOR NORMAL/DRY SKIN CONTAINS: CYCLOPENTASILOXANE. AQUA [(WATER) EAU]. TITANIUM DIOXIDE. DIMETHICONE. TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE. PEG-9 POLYDIMETHYLSILOXYETHYL DIMETHICONE. PHENYL TRIMETHICONE. ZINC OXIDE. BUTYLENE GLYCOL. SILICA. METHYL METHACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER. NYLON-12. DIMETHICONE/PEG-10/15 CROSSPOLYMER. TRIBEHENIN. TOCOPHERYL ACETATE. BISABOLOL. ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE. CYMBIDIUM GRANDIFLORUM (ORCHID) EXTRACT. LACTOBACILLUS/ERIODICTYON CALIFORNICUM FERMENT EXTRACT. LILIUM CANDIDUM BULB EXTRACT. MALVA SYLVESTRIS (MALLOW) EXTRACT. SODIUM HYALURONATE. TOCOPHEROL. METHICONE. LAURETH-7. MAGNESIUM SULFATE. SALICYLIC ACID. POLYGLYCERYL-3 DIISOSTEARATE. DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE. ETHYLENE BRASSYLATE. TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE. ALUMINA. TRIETHYL CITRATE. SODIUM CITRATE. DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL. PEG-12 GLYCERYL DIMYRISTATE. CYCLOHEXASILOXANE. DIMETHICONE/SILSESQUIOXANE COPOLYMER. SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE. CAPRYLYL GLYCOL. AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE. SERICA [(SILK) SOIE]. HEXYLENE GLYCOL. TETRASODIUM EDA. POLYSORBATE 20. PHENOXYETHANOL. ETHYLPARABEN. METHYLPARABEN. MAY CONTAIN: MICA. TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891). IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499). ZINC OXIDE (CI 77947). MLI# 22915.

Directions

Step 1: Shake well
Step 2: Apply a small dab to one area at a time, and-this is important-blend quickly with our Buffing Foundation Brush before it sets. Repeat over any area where you want coverage

USAGE ADVICE

For external use only
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value. A make-up that suits my sensitive skin and love that it has SPF 20 for extra sun protection.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colour match and coverage I was so pleased to find this product after using Almay's foundation for years and it no longer being available in priceline. I did some searching for a foundation that gives Medium coverage and also is best for already red-tinted faces so that it didn't turn out even more red. This foundation covers all of my pigmentation I have developed since having children and yet doesn't look like i've caked on heaps of makeup. I've never been a fan of heavy makeup or lots of it so this is a great in between. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice texture After a lot of research, and recommendations, I decided this foundation was worth a try and wasn’t disappointed! It’s medium coverage, covers blemishes well and is buildable but does not look cakey. Its absolutely perfect for my ageing, dry to normal Skin type. Gives a dewy look and doesn’t settle into my fine lines and wrinkles. Lasts all day without smudging or greasiness. I like the pump bottle packaging. Easy to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from (Shades Ivory and Buff) really impressive foundation! Product comes in a 30ml glass bottle with a pump and secure overcap for travel. It is made in USA. The foundation is a very thin, almost watery consistency that feels very light on the skin. Unfortunately I cannot get a good shade match for my pale skin, Ivory is good but it's quite neutral and I need a little more warmth so I also buy Buff and do a 1/3 mix of Buff to 2/3 Ivory and it works well. Buff also seems to have a little more coverage. You can use one layer for a good medium coverage and it builds easily to full coverage with 2 layers without looking cakey. For the record I have normal-dry skin with no issues like pores and texture so I can't comment about suitability for those skin issues. I do have fine expression lines and find it doesn't settle into those. It applies best for me with a beauty blender and what I love is that it dries down pretty quickly and there is no need to set it with a powder (great if you have dry skin and don't like using powder). Although I didn't test it for 24 hours it does easily last a whole day for me and if I lightly powder with my Hourglass Ambient Light powder it does not budge or transfer. I am quite a fan of this product and only wish it came in a better range of undertones as Ivory is very neutral and it can look a little stark on me as I need a little warmth so it would be nice to have warm, cool and neutral in each shade. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage, long lasting I started using this foundation in Buff about two years ago after using maybeline dream mousse foundation (light coverage). It was a huge difference for me having to reapply suring the day and take my make up with me to this - one application in the morning and excellent coverage all day! This product works really well on my skin which surprised me because liquid foundations that I had tried before never sat well on my skin. Love this product :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Foundation for Dry Skin I've tried This is my favourite, reasonably priced Foundation EVER! I have extremely dry skin and with most foundations (even designed for dry skin types) they have left me with an overall flaky and uneven appearance...not attractive! This is the only foundation I've tried that actually covers my imperfections with ease and gives my skin a beautiful dewy/matte look without the creases and flakiness! I Couldn't recommend this Foundation highly enough! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice foundation It's a nice matte foundation that glides on my face easily and doesn't break me out. It lasts on my face for awhile and does not oxidizes. Also lasts a bit longer over a primer. I have found another foundation from another brand that suits me better so I probably won't repurchase this. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Can't live without I have been using this foundation for many years because it is the best i have found. It is long lasting and high coverage which is my preference in a foundation. I apply it with a buffing brush and set it with mineral powder. My skin looks natural and not cakey whilst still covering my imperfections. I can wear this all day with no evidence of wearing or sliding off. My only problem is the shades, i'm quite pale with a neutral undertone and there is no shade that matches me. I can choose between Ivory (Pink) and Buff (Yellow), i use Buff and blend it really well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well, in any season Had been trying to find a foundation that would stay during long days at work, and this is the winner for me. SPF 20 isn't too bad, if out and about in the sun every now and then too. The only thing I found with the pump is that by the time I finish the bottle, there's still a fair amount of foundation at the bottom. Otherwise works well in a hot Perth summer weather or cold winter. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage, definitely stays This is my go-to foundation on days I want a little heavier make-up and it's humid out. This is generally during summer and the range of shades is great too (I have switched between 2 shades throughout the year). It never slides off my face, and also doesn't need to be set with powder (it finishes fairly matte). The pump is a little annoying to deal with because it always seems to dispense more than I need. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay Even though this foundation is supposed to be for normal/dry skin, I find it drys out my skin and makes it look flakey, even though I have normal skin and always use a moisturiser and primer! Years ago I loved this foundation but the formula must have changed and I just don't get that flawless finish anymore. If you have oily skin, I'd consider getting this formula but stay away if you're prone to dryness or flaking. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Medium coverage. isn't the best for dry skin I've used Revlon foundation for years and I used to absolutely love it and couldn't find one better that came close to it. I've recently found that the foundation for normal/dry goes on quite patchy and doesn't give me the long lasting coverage that I really want. Not sure if I've got a bad batch or not as I go between two different colours when I tan and my natural skin tone. I find the lighter shades like ivory don't give as good coverage and makes your skin look dry by the end of the day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Amazing coverage!! I have very pale skin and therefore like to fake tan a lot so I have always found it difficult to find a foundation that i can wear with both, without looking too contrasting to the rest of my body. This foundation has been absolutely perfect for me as I am able to wear it while I have tan on and while I don't. My skin is also quite dry, and like it promises creates moisture. I do find that if i dont take care applying this foundation, the blotchness can become evident towards the end of the day but otherwise an amazing foundation! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not good for very dry or dry skin All the flakiness on my skin gets enhanced, even those I didn't know I had :( I'm not sure but I think it oxidises a little on my face, since the colour seems to change a little. Colour aside, the wear of this foundation is quite long without going too shiny/oily, but since I like matter finishes I do need to touch up/blot after 2 or 3 hours, even after setting with a powder. The coverage is pretty average, I'd say light to medium, so I need to use concealer for spots. I like that this has a pump, makes controlling the amount of product taken out easy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from ew I hate this foundation. I don't know if it's just my skin or if I got a bad bottle, but wow I seriously cannot believe how bad this was. Whenever I tried to apply it, it would be super patchy and hard to blend, and when I did finally blend it out, there would be patches of skin where it just didn't want to stick. It also looked super dry and heavy on my skin, which is a shame because its supposed to be for dry skin and my skin is combination. Oh well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-27
  • y_2020, m_12, d_3, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_49
  • loc_en_AU, sid_69989, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 274ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT