Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Revlon ColorStay Makeup with Time Release Technology for Normal/Dry Buff
  Product ID: 2634821

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Revlon ColorStay Makeup with Time Release Technology for Normal/Dry Buff

Revlon ColorStay Makeup with Time Release Technology for Normal/Dry Buff

Product ID: 2634821
$17.47
$17.48 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $34.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

This natural-looking liquid foundation for normal and dry skin wears for up to 24 hours-through whatever life throws at you!

This liquid-foundation favorite wears for up to 24 hours, no matter what your day brings-that's why we call it "life-tested"
Gives you a natural finish, with medium coverage that can build to full coverage
The oil-free foundation formula also helps protect your skin from UV rays with SPF 20
Offered in 24 shades

Size: 30mL

Warnings

For external use only

Ingredients

COLORSTAY™ MAKEUP FOR NORMAL/DRY SKIN CONTAINS: CYCLOPENTASILOXANE. AQUA [(WATER) EAU]. TITANIUM DIOXIDE. DIMETHICONE. TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE. PEG-9 POLYDIMETHYLSILOXYETHYL DIMETHICONE. PHENYL TRIMETHICONE. ZINC OXIDE. BUTYLENE GLYCOL. SILICA. METHYL METHACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER. NYLON-12. DIMETHICONE/PEG-10/15 CROSSPOLYMER. TRIBEHENIN. TOCOPHERYL ACETATE. BISABOLOL. ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE. CYMBIDIUM GRANDIFLORUM (ORCHID) EXTRACT. LACTOBACILLUS/ERIODICTYON CALIFORNICUM FERMENT EXTRACT. LILIUM CANDIDUM BULB EXTRACT. MALVA SYLVESTRIS (MALLOW) EXTRACT. SODIUM HYALURONATE. TOCOPHEROL. METHICONE. LAURETH-7. MAGNESIUM SULFATE. SALICYLIC ACID. POLYGLYCERYL-3 DIISOSTEARATE. DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE. ETHYLENE BRASSYLATE. TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE. ALUMINA. TRIETHYL CITRATE. SODIUM CITRATE. DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL. PEG-12 GLYCERYL DIMYRISTATE. CYCLOHEXASILOXANE. DIMETHICONE/SILSESQUIOXANE COPOLYMER. SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE. CAPRYLYL GLYCOL. AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE. SERICA [(SILK) SOIE]. HEXYLENE GLYCOL. TETRASODIUM EDA. POLYSORBATE 20. PHENOXYETHANOL. ETHYLPARABEN. METHYLPARABEN. MAY CONTAIN: MICA. TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891). IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499). ZINC OXIDE (CI 77947). MLI# 22915.

Directions

Step 1: Shake well
Step 2: Apply a small dab to one area at a time, and-this is important-blend quickly with our Buffing Foundation Brush before it sets. Repeat over any area where you want coverage

USAGE ADVICE

For external use only
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts all day Love this foundation! Looks smooth and lasts all day [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never going back! I can’t fault this foundation at all. Great consistency. Great range of colours to match my fair skin tone, stays well. Has some buildability to it, offering great coverage. Switched to this foundation after getting sick of purchasing an up-market expensive foundation. This works the exact same as the $70 foundation I used to buy. Love it!!
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using this for 36 years. A Brilliant Product...very little need, totally NATURAL LOOK.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I have been using this for years. It's the only foundation that's not cakey and wears off. All off my products are Revlon can't fault them at all.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good coverage but not cake face I have loved this foundation for many years now. On the rare occasion I have bought a different product, I have never been as happy as I am with this. It goes on easily, gives good coverage, and doesn't feel dried out when it sets. There is no transfer like other colorstay products, and I can always find a colour match to my skin, even when I fake tan. This is hands down my fave foundation <3
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ive been using this for over 2 yrs and always best price at Chemist warehouse. Smooth texture easy wear shiny. Really like this product.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab Foundation I bought this foundation about three weeks ago and it is perfect for me. The colour is a true match for my skin, buildable coverage and stays on.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from its smoothe moist an long larsting coverage. this product gave me so much confidence. i feel beutiful an flawless. it stays on all day without eny touch ups.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Such good coverage, without looking like it’s too much. My favourite foundation.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for dry skin I’ve used this product for years now. It’s great for my dry skin and doesn’t exaggerate dry patches like other foundations too. A very smooth finish as well.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I have been using this for 8 months & couldn't be happier. Coverage & staying power is great.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coverage! This is my go to ! A Liquid foundation with full coverage. It’s easy to apply and consistent. it will not dissapoint you and great value for money
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive staying power Stays on through sweaty humid conditions. Love it
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage for the price I always buy this, it’s brilliant
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this foundation! It has great coverage and it doesn’t leave my face feeling heavy or flakey. I will continue to buy this product
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glides on well I have always purchased this product.. and i am always 100% happy with it.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foundation formula heaven! I have combination skin and I much prefer this formula and the finish it gives to the skin in comparison to the oily formula. I have very pale skin so I love that this foundation has a large range of shades. Their lightest shade, IVORY, leans toward a cool undertone with a pink finish rather than a yellow. Have been using this product for over 10 years and have repurchased many times! Would highly recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless! I was on the hunt for a new foundation because i was sick of foundations oxidising. I spent a whole hour in Priceline swatcing foundation and found my new favourite foundation! This foundation is true to its name "colour stay" I have the lightest shade Ivory and it is a prefect match once applied to the skin the foundation sets really nicely and dries down to its final colour, once its dry this foundation does not oxidise! that means no cake face where your neck doesn't match your face, and no orange skin by the end of the day FINALLY!! This foundation is a nice medium coverage but it is defiantly build able to a full coverage if need be. It feels extremely light weight on the skin and just makes my skin look flawless. I wear this to work so i want something natural that will last the full 9 hour days. this foundation lasts all day on my skin (I do set it with a powder) and is very easy to remove after the day is done. I love that they make a version for dry skin it is very convenient and they make and oily skin version as well so that there is a foundation for every skin type I have honestly had so many complements since I have started using this foundation, you need to buy it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing! I have been using this foundation for years and it is the best one I've come across. I found it even better than Mac and Napoleon. Great coverage, great for a pale complexion (110 ivory is the perfect shade for my skin) and very long lasting. My skin still had great coverage even though I had been at a festival all day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than high end I was told by a few years ago by a friend who works at a cosmetics counter that the girls would use this instead of the product, and that I had to try it. I bought it immediately and haven't looked back! I have a few high end foundations that I wear occasionally, but this is always my go to, especially for work! I hardly need any product and it blends so nicely with such fantastic coverage. It's a matte finish that doesn't really even need a setting powder (I do use one though). I apply my make up at 7am and by the time I get home at 6pm, I haven't needed to do any touch ups! I also think they have a great variety of colours for different skin tones [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Grail Foundation Have this product in 110 Ivory. Such a great foundation for dry skin and good colour selection. Pretty good coverage, hides small pimples and discolouration without looking too heavy, and feels like you are wearing nothing. Has never oxidised on me and has a pump which i love! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matte, transfer-proof, medium/full coverage I have oily/combo skin so I was really interested in trying out Revlon's infamous Colorstay foundation (combo/oily) which is supposed to be very comparable to the EL Double Wear foundation at a slightly more affordable price. I accidentally picked up the dry/normal skin version and was initially disappointed because I had already used it once so I couldn't return it. But now I actually really like this foundation! I used this foundation back when it didn't have a pump and I have to say I love the packaging so much more now that it has one - good work, Revlon!! The product has a chemically scent to it but it doesn't linger once I apply it to my face so I don't mind it. It gives a good medium coverage with one light layer and is easily buildable to a full coverage with a few more layers. This is perfect for us beauties who have a bit more to cover or just like the look of a flawless face. It can turn into cake face if you put too much on at once so I recommend applying it in thin layers. The formula is blendable but dries down quickly so I recommend starting on one part of the face and then moving on to the next instead of dabbing the product on different parts and then blending everything. Once this foundation sets, it does not go anywhere. It doesn't transfer unless you sweat and then it may come off a tiny bit if you touch it. I haven't tried swimming with this product on so I don't know if it is waterproof. This foundation applies matte and stays matte throughout the day, except for in my T-zone. My forehead and nose get oily within 3 hours (same as with most other foundations I've tried in the past) but since this is the normal/dry version, I don't mind that it has no oil control properties. I just make sure I powder throughout the day to keep it looking fresh. I also like that it doesn't sink into my fine/laugh lines throughout the day. It keeps my face looking smooth and doesn't emphasise pores. This foundation definitely fulfills the long-wear claim as it stays on my cheeks (where my skin is normal) for 12+ hours. Remember to double/deep cleanse when you take it off at night to get all of it off!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply amazing I cannot recommend this product enough. It goes on so easily, offers medium coverage but can easily be built to a heavier look if you need it. It stays all day and doesn't smudge easily. I've even gone swimming with it on and when it dried you could hardly even tell my face had been wet. Has a faint pleasant smell and doesn't sink into the skin and give it an oily feeling. Covers blemishes well and pairs nicely with any setting powder. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourite foundations This foundation has been one of my favourites for years. It looks absolutely flawless on the skin, does not feel heavy and the coverage is buildable. I find i can wear this on for hours without it becoming oily and needing to do a touch up. Absolutely love this foundation, perfect for every day wear. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best foundation I’ve been using this foundation for years. During this time I’ve tried heaps of other (more expensive) brands but I always go back to this product!
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makeup Staple I have used this foundation for over 13 years and despite trying others from time to time, I always find myself reaching for this. It evens out my skin tone, is never cakey and lasts all day. I love it!
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product I have used this foundation for years and usually pay $35 for a bottle. Brought from Chemist Warehouse for the first time and paid half the price! I know where I am purchasing this from in future.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from overall good coverage good coverage, last long
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great drugstore foundation I have fair/light skin with cool undertones and I use revlon colorstay in shade 150. I wouldn’t say it’s the perfect colour match for my skin but it’s very close. I love the normal/dry formula as it feels moisturising without being oily, and it goes on much smoother than the combination/oily formula in the same shade. I also love that it is SPF15. I apply over moisturiser (no primer, no problem) with a beauty blender. This product has light coverage on first application but is easily buildable. I find it stays on all day with no issues, I can put it on in the morning, spend the day outside doing things, wear it to work and sweat it out waitressing in the evening and come home and my makeup still looks perfect. I have breakout prone skin with some ingredient allergies and have never had an issue with this foundation. It is not completely transfer-proof but I haven’t had too much of a problem unless I’m wearing a light coloured high-neck top that rubs it a lot. I used to carry makeup around in my handbag to touch up throughout the day but since I started using this product I don’t bother. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value. A make-up that suits my sensitive skin and love that it has SPF 20 for extra sun protection.
Date published: 2018-11-16
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_48
  • loc_en_AU, sid_69989, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT