Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Bioglan Red Krill Oil 500mg 120 Soft Capsules
  Product ID: 2640864

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Bioglan Red Krill Oil 500mg 120 Soft Capsules

Bioglan Red Krill Oil 500mg 120 Soft Capsules

Product ID: 2640864
$29.99
$59.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $89.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Bioglan is currently undergoing a package refresh. Please click here for more information.
 

General Information

BIOGLAN Red Krill Oil is a source of DHA & EPA Omega-3 fatty acids that helps relieve mild joint aches & pains, and supports heart, brain & eye health.

Omega-3 fatty acids are essential nutrients that the body cannot produce on it's own. Consuming Omega-3 fatty acids from food and dietary supplements is an effective way to increase DHA and EPA levels in the body. Red Krill Oil is a source of DHA and EPA that helps relieve mild joint aches & pains, and supports heart, brain & eye health.

Size: 120 Capsules

Warnings

Always read the label. Follow the directions for use. If symptoms persist, talk to your healthcare professional. Contains soya bena products, sulfites and crustacea.

Ingredients

Active ingredients per capsule
Euphausia superba oil (Krill Oil) 500 mg

Directions

Adults: Take 4 capsules daily with food to relieve mild joint pain, and support heart, brain and eye health. Or as advised by your healthcare professional.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 25C.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Krill We like this product because it isn't as large as other similar products, easy to swallow.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for my mums heart I bought these capsules for my mother because they are super strength and more potent than your average fish oil capsules. Mum loves it that they were so cheap
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sore joints I’ve been on this red krill oil now for a few years it’s the best thing for joint problems, best product ever
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product. My, Doctor is a Health Nut, and since I have been on this product. He has been very happy with all my results. Said all my levels we're Excellent.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good for the heart health I've been taking these for some time. They are small to swallow and dont upset the stomach. No nasty fishy aftertaste.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Krill oil I am happy with this purchase. Value for money.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I purchased this a month ago and I feel it's making a big improvement
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT TV ADS DECIDED TO BUY THE PRODUCT AT HALF PRICE AND AFTER TRYING IT I WOULD PURCHASE ALL THE TIME
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Been on this brand for a few years now. Like the size as have trouble swallowing the big fish oil ones. My whole body likes these.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product My hubby always takes this product, I order this for him all the time.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best value for money, a real bargain So many people take the fish oil, that it’s always a great gift idea
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great health benefits Quality product. Happy with purchase.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient Great ! No reflux either!
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable and effective Great value for money in comparison to other brands
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I always buy this for my parents. There is no complaint from them so far and they are still having it until now. Its been a couple of years now.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Best value for money I have found anywhere in Australia
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product and worth getting This is probably my third container purchased over a year long period. The quality of the products are great, none greasy, non smelly and the actual size of the pill is true to size on the packaging making taking oils easy to swallow. So good!
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I bought 1000mg ones for my family and first it was too big to swallow then I bought this 500mg one instead which is perfect.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I am an active 66 year old, playing golf and going to the gym, this product helps keep me going
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great overall I’ve been using this for a couple yrs now. So happy with it I recommend it to others all the time
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my husband loves it my husband has been taking this for a number of years and finds the benefit on this product taking it daily and that is the best thing it only has to be taken once a day great value for money.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bioglan Red Krill Oil I buy this product and with 120 capsules it lasts for 4 months and I feel confident using the Bioglan Red Krill Oil. It's easy to take with no side effects.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Have been taking these for a long time now & will continue to take them
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I take it for a long time.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Takes away my joint aches and pains. I have been using this for some time now for joint aches and pains. I recently ran out and my joints esp. my hips started aching again. A couple of days after restarting the red krill oil, joints stopped aching. This brand is great value as well. I don't bother with fish oil anymore.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red krill capsules I bought these capsules a month ago and they are a great addition to my diet. Easy to use and carry around. Great product
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good medicine. I was not able to est because the oil was so sick. that the medicine was okay.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value I purchase this product often, great value for Red Krill.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin Krill But this every month, easy to swallow gel small capulets taken 3 every night for healthy heart and ammunity
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product i find 500mg is a good daily dose to maintain good health.
Date published: 2019-02-08
  • y_2021, m_2, d_27, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_64
  • loc_en_AU, sid_69708, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 282ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT