$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Bioglan Red Krill Oil 1000mg 60 Capsules
  Product ID: 2640878

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Bioglan Red Krill Oil 1000mg 60 Capsules

Bioglan Red Krill Oil 1000mg 60 Capsules

Product ID: 2640878
$19.99 FRENZY SALE
$19.99
$19.99
$69.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $89.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Bioglan Red Krill Oil has no fishy aftertaste and delivers omega-3s in a format which is thought to be an easily absorbable form of omega-3.

WHAT IS BIOGLAN RED KRILL OIL DOUBLE STRENGTH 1000MG FOR?
Bioglan Red Krill Oil 1000mg can assist with:
- Heart Health: Krill oil delivers omega-3s in a format which is thought to be an easily absorbable form of omega-3 and help support a healthy heart.
- Anti-inflammatory: Krill oil is a source of anti-inflammatory omega-3 fatty acids.
- Brain and Eye Health: Omega-3 fatty acids are found in high concentration in the brain and nerve structures. The essential fatty acids are important for brain health and healthy nervous function.
- Antioxidant Health: A natural source of antioxidants.

WHO IS BIOGLAN RED KRILL OIL DOUBLE STRENGTH 1000MG FOR?
- Those looking for a source of known anti-inflammatory omega-3 fatty acids.
- Those who are looking for support of brain and eye health. 
- Those who are looking for antioxidant support. 
- Those wishing to support a healthy heart.
Krill Oil usage is appropriate for adults of all ages.

WHEN SHOULD I TAKE BIOGLAN RED KRILL OIL DOUBLE STRENGTH 1000MG?
Can assist with the following:- Anti-inflammatory. - Heart health. - Brain health. - Eye health.

Warnings

Always read the label. Follow the directions for use. If symptoms persist, talk to your healthcare professional. Contains soya and sulfites. Derived from Seafood.

Ingredients

Dosage Form: soft capsule

Quantity: 60 capsules

Active ingredients per capsule
Euphausia superba oil (Krill Oil) 1000 mg
Contains crustacean products, soya bean products and sulfites.

Directions

Adults: Take 1-2 capsules daily with food, or as directed by your healthcare professional.

If symptoms persist consult your healthcare professional. Derived from seafood. Do not take if allergic to seafood.

Store below 25°C
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bioglan - Bioglan Red Krill Oil 1000mg 60 Capsules I have been using this for years I feel this product works wonders
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with product, price and service
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottle I did buy 3 bottles of this product a month ago and will be buying more once I run out
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Have been using for years. great product and quick delivery
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best omega 3 We decided that Red Krill oil is the way to go. This product suits us so we will continue to buy well into the future.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Good product and no fishy aftertaste.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Krill oil Excellent value especially when on special. Been using these for years.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Support I purchased this in place of Fish Oil and am very satisfied with this product
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Use this product all the time, as it was recommended to me.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Krill Around I use this product every day
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic value for money! These capsules are a great product that are value for money! Being able to purchase a 60 pack reduces plastic waste also.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HIGH QUALITY! This is my first time to buy on CW online. I am very satisfactory with this buying.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so easy online purchasing this item. it was at a fantastic price and still heaps cheap including postage. item arrived at my door two days after purchase and will be certain to purchase more often .
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price Price is the cheapest and quality is good
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Krill oil I bought this a few weeks back. Value for money.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chemist Warehouse prices are fantastic The price I paid was fantastic and the delivery was extremely prompt. I always enjoy buying from Chemist warehouse.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable This is a good product and I purchased it when on special so very affordable
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to swallow I have been using Bioglan for quite a few years having taken another brand before this one. The price is very good and I only buy from Chemist Warehouse
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent supplement I’ve bought bioglan krill oil before and continue to use it. It’s sustainably sourced and leaves no after taste. Excellent product. Will buy it agsin
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Very happy with this product
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beentaking these for years love them Happy with the servicefrom chemistwarehouse
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I have purchased the bioglan red krill capsules before. Easy to take with no after taste. Highly recommended
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products Definitely much better than any other normal fish oil
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Very important to me that it takes care and includes heart health Brain and eye health and is an anti-inflammatory plus one a day covers you due to the double strength with so many on the market this was an easy pick and good quality
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from have used his for years very reasonably priced
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Immaculate omega 3 I bought Bioglan Red krill oil 1000mg couple weeks ago and found it to be very concentrated omega 3 to give me great health.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product & price I have used this product before & was happy
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Krill oil 1000mg for in 60 Capsules are only on bioglan in chemist warehouse. Absolutely good one to have absorbs to body .
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for general health. Have been taking these for a few years and they don't have a fishy after taste.l keep mine in fridge.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best value priced products on the market I regularly purchase vitamins, skin products and various household items from chemist warehouse. Their cheaper prices and excellent delivery times and communications if they are out of stock is brilliant. I am so pleased with every order I transact. Expect more orders in the future. Thank you.
Date published: 2019-08-27
  • y_2020, m_3, d_28, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_180
  • loc_en_AU, sid_69707, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 360ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Nexium 24hr 20mg Tablets 14
Nexium 24hr 20mg Tablets 14
$16.49 $0.46 Off RRP!
 
Blackmores Glucosamine Sulfate 1500mg One-A-Day 180 Tablets
Blackmores Glucosamine Sulfate 1500mg One-...
$45.99 $22.00 Off RRP!
 
Swisse Ultiboost Calcium + Vitamin D 150 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Swisse Ultiboost Calcium + Vitamin D 150 T...
$14.99 $15.00 Off RRP!
 
Swisse Ultiboost Liver Detox 200 Tablets
Swisse Ultiboost Liver Detox 200 Tablets
$31.99 $18.00 Off RRP!
 
Cenovis Turmeric 3100 80 Capsules
Cenovis Turmeric 3100 80 Capsules
$15.99 $5.00 Off RRP!
 
Healthy Care Propolis 2000mg 200 Capsules
Healthy Care Propolis 2000mg 200 Capsules
$22.99
 
Nature's Own Glucosamine Sulfate 1500 With Chondroitin 160 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Nature's Own Glucosamine Sulfate 1500 ...
$29.99 $29.00 Off RRP!
 
Blackmores Probiotics+ Daily Health 90 Capsules
Blackmores Probiotics+ Daily Health&#...
$34.99 $30.00 Off RRP!
 
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
$21.99 $6.00 Off RRP!