Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Maybelline Superstay 24 Lip Color Everlasting Wine
  Product ID: 2619287

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Maybelline Superstay 24 Lip Color Everlasting Wine

Maybelline Superstay 24 Lip Color Everlasting Wine

Product ID: 2619287
$14.39
$9.56 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $23.95
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

SS 2 STEP LIPSTICK

Maybelline SuperStay 24 2-Step Longwear Liquid Lipstick

SS 2 STEP LIPSTICK
STEP 1

Apply SuperStay 24 2-Step Longwear Liquid Lipstick and allow to dry for two minutes.
SS 2 STEP LIPSTICK
STEP 2

Apply the ultra-conditioning balm to seal in moisture
SS 2 STEP LIPSTICK
STEP 3

Remove effortlessly with SuperStay Eraser.
Maybelline Superstay 24 2-Step Longwear Liquid Lipstick - Everlasting Wine 05

General Information

Maybelline SuperStay 24 2-Step Longwear Liquid Lipstick stretches the limits of long-lasting lip colour. With Micro-Flex technology, this lipstick won't dry or flake.

Stretch the limits of long-wearing lipstick with Maybelline's SuperStay 24 2-Step Longwear Liquid Lipstick. This dual-ended product features a long wear liquid lipstick and ultra-conditioning balm. The liquid lipstick applies long-lasting colour whilst the conditioning lip balm seals in moisture and keeps lips hydrated. Available in a collection of all-day shades.

Size: 1.8g

KEY FEATURES

• With Microflex technology, this long-lasting moisturizing liquid lipstick won't cake, dry, or flake & stays looking fresh all day long.
• Base colour delivers pigmented colour of a lipstick and glides on like a lip gloss
• Protective top coat locks in the colour and moisturises like a lip balm
• Glides on with the precision tip applicator and delivers deeply pigmented lip colour that stays put all day.
• No crumbling, no caking, no fading, no feathering and no transferring

Warnings

• For external use only
• Flammable. Keep away from fire, flame and heat.

Ingredients

Step 1 Base Coat: G948793 - Isododecane, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Nylon-611 Copolymer, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Lauroyl Lysine, Propylene Carbonate, Alumina, C30-45 Alkyldimethylsilyl Polypropylsilsesquioxan, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Calcium Aluminum Borosilicate, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Sodium Hyaluronate, Silica Prunus Armeniaca Kernel Oil/Apricot Kernel Oil, Benzyl Alcohol, Passiflora Edulis Oil/Passiflora Edulis Seed Oil, Aluminum Hydroxide, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Tin Oxide, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Coriandrum Sativum Oil/Coriander Fruit Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis Oil/Jojoba Seed Oil, Acrylates Copolymer, Paraffin, Dimethicone, Fragrance. F.I.L D175838/1 Step 2 Top Coat: G948794 - Trimethyl Pentaphenyl, Trisiloxane, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Ozokerite, Cera Alba/Beeswax/Cire Dabeille, Tocopheryl Acetate, Prunus Armeniaca, Kernel Oil, Passiflora Edulis Oil/Passiflora Edulis Seed Oil, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Coriandrum Sativum Oil/Coriander Fruit Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis Oil/Jojoba Seed Oil, Fragrance. F.I.L D175835/1

Directions

Step 1. Apply liquid lip colour to clean, bare lips.
Step 2. Allow two minutes to dry, then apply the ultra-conditioning balm to seal in moisture.
Step 3. Reapply balm as needed.
Step 4. Remove with an oil-based makeup remover
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The lipstick applies so well on my dry lips where it feels hydrating at first and dries down without making my lips cracking or flaking. The colour is very pigmented where one layer is enough for me and it is very long lasting. When I remove the lipstick in the evening, my lip did not crack at all which I'm super surprised. The 2 in 1 packaging is very convenient so that I don't have to go through my makeup bag looking for the gloss. 
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It lasts and lasts and last! I love this lip colour because of its amazing staying power! Best one I’ve ever purchased that lives up to its promises Superstay!
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lipstick I bought this a month ago and I'm so happy with the color stay all day doesn't transfer on the glass
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my number one lipstick/stain and have used it for years. It is so easy to apply and doesn't not dry out your lips . I always use a bit if clear lip balm over the top but if you prefer a matte finish then this product definitely delivers . It's also good for layering so you can have a light natural or deeper colour if you prefer. I have the peptlium plum shade and it's my favourite . 
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never use other lip colours any more Tried this a few years ago and have discarded all my other lip sticks. I have 4 shades that suit me and I prefer matte finishes. The colour stays really well most of the day, only occasionally touch up needed with wear, eg after a meal. Sometimes the textures are a bit gluggy (Coral, All Day Cherry) which might just be the ones I bought and not related to the colour. The 2 colours I use most are always smooth (Timeless Rose, Infinite Petal) and very easy to apply. I seldom see a rull range of colours at retail outlets, often only 3-4, but I eventually find the ones I want by shopping around. First bought when living in USA where retailers had testers - great for identifying preferred colours (back of hand test!) but the test displays got messy. Perhaps worth noting that if I hadn't first tried the testers I might never have bought this product!
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my all-time favourite and most reliable lip stain / long lasting lip colour. It is kiss-proof, drink-proof, stays on even after sweating or eating. The colour variety is very good, and all have nice rich hues, so they do actually look like a lipstick not just a lip tint. The conditioning balm that you put on as step two after the lip colour is great - hydrates the lips and stops them from drying out and stops most cracks / fading of the colour. \nDefinitely the best long lasting lip product out of the cheaper brands!\n
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Stays on all day...literally
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these lipsticks, I have 4 different colours at the moment but found I stick to 2 particular colours, 070 Orlando Orchid being a deep pink and 080 Infinite Pearl being a lighter pale pearl-pink colour with the latter being my fav, the colour goes with just about everything. I love that you can apply the lipstick and know that it will last all night and look great. 
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these lipsticks, I have 4 different colours at the moment but found I stick to 2 particular colours, 070 Orlando Orchid being a deep pink and 080 Infinite Pearl being a lighter pale pearl-pink colour with the latter being my fav, the colour goes with just about everything. I love that you can apply the lipstick and know that it will last all night and look great. 
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This lip color lasts all day and night, and the conditioning balm leaves my lip soft & smooth. It's quick and easy to apply, the dual ended layout means you can also just use the conditioning balm if desired. Love it!
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This lip color lasts all day and night, and the conditioning balm leaves my lip soft & smooth. It's quick and easy to apply, the dual ended layout means you can also just use the conditioning balm if desired. Love it!
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is my favourite for wearing a red lipstick as it lasts ages and comes in a number of great shades. It lasts for ages, even while you are out having cocktails with the girls and the gloss side it's great for touch ups and stops your lips from getting dry. Its also not too difficult to remove with a bit of micellar water at the end of an evening.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Go to Lipstick I have used this lipstick exclusively for several years now. It stays on and doesn't transfer at all. I have a couple of different shades; Everlasting Wine and the new Coral one. I only wish Maybelline made the clear topcoat as a separate product in addition to the on eon the lipstick as you use the balm 3 times as fast as you use the lipstick. I have a clear product in another brand for reapplications but it does not really go well with the Superstay product.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Limited colour range I bought All Day Cherry and the colour is lovely. I would buy this product again if there was a wider colour range. I found washing the lips with Witch hazel prior to application, multiple layers, and drying completely with a hairdryer before balm application has worked best for longevity. Lovely product with zero transfer.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Colour of instructions Would suggest you change the colour you use for instructions. Light grey on white doesn’t work. I have only used it once so really can’t rate product yet
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Please please bring back the orange 24 hour stay I love that colour and have purchased many. Now, it is no longer available. The orange colour. I think called Coral. But, it was so perfect in a 24 hour colour
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love this product but .... I love this product, however the finishing top coat at one end always runs out long before the lip colour at the other end, please Maybelline can you rectify this.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice colour Only bought this last weekend & was really looking forward to it because of how long it said it would last... what a disappointment. It was cracking on my lips & it was uneven all over it was so dry & the lining would stay on my lips properly. I wouldn’t wear this again it was a shame because it was for a special event I’d been planning for weeks with my boyfriend.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very disappointed After reading many reviews about this lip color I finally purchased Continuous Coral 020 today. Was very excited to try it as I love the idea of it not rubbing off. I thought that it was a little difficult to apply, went on quite patchy in spots and I needed to go over a few places in order to achieve coverage. I allowed it to dry for the recommended time plus a few minutes, and then applied the top coat. I loved the color but did not like the feel on my lips. My lips were very dry and felt very caked on. I persevered for a few hours and removed it with baby oil, still after a few hours my lips feel dry. I had such great expectations and was disappointed with the results. Unable to exchange or return to the store as it has been used.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I purchased this in the shade 020 Continuous Coral which is a lovely cool toned coral with shimmer. It comes in a dual ended tube with the lip color & sponge tip applicator on one end and the lip conditioner top coat is in a twist up tube on the other end.\nThe consistency of the lip color is a very sticky gloss that goes on shiny. A single coat isn't enough to get the color to pop and you need more than one swipe. Unfortunately the stickiness just ends up making more than one layer look messy and doesn't work well at all. \nI was really disappointed by this purchase because Maybelline lip products are usually pretty good. The top conditioner coat also just moves the lip color around rather than sealing it in so I avoid topping on the lip gloss. The product claims are that it is a super long lasting 24 hour stay but this one is unfortunately just going to sit at the bottom of my makeup bag never to emerge again. So disappointing!\n
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Meagre amount. I bought this last week from Chemist Warehouse in Armadale, Western Australia.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I bought this lipstick in the shade 150 one day when I was looking for a nude-ish pink lipstick for everyday wear.  What a mistake that was!  In my experience this lipstick failed in every way.  It goes on streaky and is difficult to apply an even coat so you end up using too much.  Once it dries it actually sets and cracks if you don't apply the clear wax over the top fast enough.  Even if you manage to get a minimally streaky application on your lips and then get the wax on before it dries, once the wax wears off the lipstick underneath dries, cracks and flakes off.  Just awful.  Not recommended for ageing lips at all.
Date published: 2019-05-05
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_26
  • loc_en_AU, sid_69515, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 282ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT