Elucent Anti Ageing Night Moisturiser 50g
  Product ID: 2638024

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Elucent Anti Ageing Night Moisturiser 50g

Elucent Anti Ageing Night Moisturiser 50g

Product ID: 2638024
$47.49
$8.50 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $55.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Elucent Night Moisturiser with 8% AHAs revitalises the skin's appearance and helps reduce the visible signs of ageing.

Elucent Night Moisturiser is a luxurious regenerating night cream, with 8% AHAs the formula revitalises the skin's appearance and helps reduce the visible signs of ageing.

The key ingredients across the Elucent range, AHAs (Alpha Hydroxy Acids) are exfoliating and moisturising compounds. AHAs remove dry, dead skin through chemical exfoliation, helping to reveal visibly smoother and younger-looking skin. As more dead skin cells are shed, the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles is reduced. Complemented with scientifically selected vitamins, Elucent will help achieve younger, healthy looking skin.

AHAs may make your skin more sensitive to sunlight. Now, more than ever, it is essential to guard your youthful skin. Elucent Anti-Ageing Day Moisturiser contains an SPF 30 broad-spectrum sunscreen to help protect against UVA & UVB radiation while the AHAs continue to work on helping to improve the appearance of the skin. Protect your skin by avoiding prolonged sun exposure. Do not stay too long in the sun, even while using a sunscreen product. To further the reduce risk of sun damage or premature ageing, cover up with clothing, hats & eyewear.

Size: 50g

KEY FEATURES

• • Luxurious regenerating night cream
• • The skin refining activity of 8% AHAs combined with vitamins B3, C and E reduce the visible signs of ageing and improve skin tone and firmness
• • Dermatologically tested
• • All skin types
• • Not tested on animals

Warnings

Avoid contact with eyes and irritated skin.
Mild and temporary tingling may occur.

Ingredients

Aqua (water), cyclopentasiloxane, paraffinum liquidum, 4% lactic acid, 4% glycolic acid, Cyclohexasiloxane, cetyl alcohol, niacinamide, Sodium Hydroxide, sorbitan olivate, Panthenol, Cetaryl Olivate, tocopherol, Dimethicone, Glycerin, xanthan gum, sodium polyacrylate, ascorbyl tetraisopalmitate, parfum, avena sativa (oat) kernel extract, potassium sorbate, butylphenl methylpropional, citronellal, hexyl cinnamol, linalool.

Directions

It is important to begin slowly by introducing the lowest level of AHAs to the skin before moving to the higher levels. Apply moisturiser to the face and neck nightly after cleansing. Avoid contact with eyes and irritated skin. Mild and temporary tingling may occur.

STORAGE AND DISPOSAL

Store Below 25 Degrees Celsius
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great faboluos product I know this product about 2 month ago.. I use this sometimes combined with elucent whitening night cream.. The result make me feel so lovely with this product.. I never go to bed before use it.. And I love share about this product and the result that works on me with my colleagues..
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great 3 weeks in and I already feel like my skin is better
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works! I've only been using for a short time and can already see and feel the difference
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cream My dermatologist recommended me to use this product and now 1 year on my skin has looked the best it has in years. I’m always open yo trying new things but by far this product has been the best. Thank you Chemist Warehouse for your wonderful help and customer service on line and in store. Regards.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My skin specialist recommended I use this night cream about 2 years ago and I think it’s amazing. Love the texture and feel it really works for mature aged skin .
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Elecent I had been suffering from dry patches on my face for a few years and tried EVERYTHING. This night cream is amazing and not only fixed my dry patches but gave me back a glowing complexion
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for winter My skin gets very dry in winter but since using the night cream, my skin has been soft and glowing.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Love the product, feels great on my skin
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will use this for the rest of my life!! I’ve tried every night cream under the sun and this one trumps them all. I have acne prone skin and this keeps my skin so supple and clear. So affordable as well!!
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This cream is heavenly For a night cream I don't like a 'heavy' texture and this cream just absorbs and leaves a plumpness that I feel is doing good overnight.
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent products. I'm very happy this this project. My skin is getting better after used it
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! I bought this about 3 months as go and I love it. It is strong and you can feel it working with the tingling. My face looks refreshed I the morning. A winner.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I have been using the anti-age range for just over 2 years and don't plan to stop anytime soon. I have rather sensitive skin but have no issues with this moisturiser - My skin looks very fresh and healthy. I have recommended this product to a lot of friends and family members and none have been dissapointed. A tub of the night cream lasts me approx 4-5 months so it's worth it's dollar. Love love love it!
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product ever This product is brilliant, especially for older women. It constantly sloughs away debris and dead skin cells and leaves your skin looking really clear. I've been using it since the 90s except for a brief time when I had trouble getting it and had to use something else which didn't work anywhere near as well. I cannot recommend it too highly.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best AHA moisturiser for sensitive skin. I've tried them all and this is the best for sensitive skin. Start out using it every 2nd night to start with for a week, and then use it every night. My skin is the best it's ever been.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing When used with the cleanser and day cream, cleared my congested skin up within a month. Makes my skin feel amazing. I wake up with soft clear skin that's noticeably more bright & youthful :-)
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight but powerful! Was very impressed at how light this night cream was on my skin, but was still so effective at hydrating my skin and left it smooth and soft. It actually felt so soothing on my skin, soaked up very easily without just staying on the top like most night creams. Absolutely no heavy greasy after feel. Light and pleasant fragrance almost odorless. Have been very happy with the effect on my skin over the last few weeks of usage, has cleared up the dryness around my nose and chin completely and my skin is free from any breakouts!! Have been using the night cream along with the cleanser and day moisturizer and very happy with the whole range and will be purchasing again for sure!
Date published: 2012-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST NIGHT CREAM EVER!!!! Where have you been all my life?? this night cream is amazing. I can't believe how smooth my skin is and how clear and soft it's become. So many people have commented on my skin. It really is reversing the ageing signs. Being made by Ego, you know that there aren't nasties in there either, it's fantastic I also used it on my neck as I had some terrible creases. Now they are virtually disappeared and the skin has smoothed over. I was also rubbing any excess on my hands after applying to my face to my elbows and these once very dry elbows are now as smooth as a baby's bottom. This is a miracle cream. For the price, the amount you get and the results, it's definitely worth every penny. A little goes a long way, so it lasts and lasts.
Date published: 2012-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delivers on its promises! This range is one of my favourite finds of the year, and the night moisturiser is a stand-out product. Containing 8% AHAs (glycolic and lactic acids), along with vitamins B3, C and E, it is packed with hydrating and anti-aging ingredients - my favourite combination! Rather than promising miracles, it claims it will make a significant improvement to your complexion, which is exactly what it delivered for me The thick white cream spreads and absorbs easily - I'm finding the generously sized 50g jar goes a long way. The high percentage of AHAs means the product can tingle when you first start using it, in fact, for the first 8 days of use, it is recommended you use it every second night to get accustomed to it. I was actually surprised how much it did make my skin tingle at first but this did settle down after about a week and a half. I probably wouldn't recommend it for those with overly sensitive skin - I find it too strong for my neck and décolletage. Within days I found my skin was soft and incredibly smooth. After some months of use, my skintone is looking more even, and it has made a marked difference to my skin texture and radiance. With the backing of the trusted Australian Ego Pharmaceuticals brand, realistic claims and a sensible price, this hydrating, anti-aging powerhouse is well deserving of 5 stars.
Date published: 2012-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth as a baby's bottom I love this night cream, since using it especially on my neck and chest area I've noticed a reduction in sun damage and dryness. I like the tub so that I don't get confused between the day and night creams in my cupboard. It is basically fragrance free and is nice on my skin before bed. I've been using the whole range for two months now and have noticed a huge improvement in my skin tone and texture. Like all the other products, a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2012-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super rich and effective [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a very rich, nourishing moisturiser that works well for mature skin, going on smoothly and sinking in quickly. Through my trial I used it instead of my usual night oil and have been using it every single night and I do feel that my skin is a bit tighter and maybe a little more dense. The 8% AHA doesn't cause me any irritation even though my skin can be sensitive though there is a very mild tingly sensation which disappears quickly. My skin has been healthy and blemish free since I started using this and as soon as I put it on I get a very nice looking glow presumably from the AHAs. I like how fresh it makes my skin look. In addition to the AHAs, which have a very gentle exfoliating effect, the formulation contains vitamins B3, C and E along with oat kernel extract. Scent is a mild, floral which disappears quickly.
Date published: 2023-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thick and Thirsty [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Now that I am of mature age, I like my night time moisturiser to be more of the thick and thirsty variety. The kind of cream thats denser of daytime moisturisers, where a little goes a long way yet it's enough moisturisation to work through the night as I sleep. This night cream is presented in a 50g screw top jar. The jar itself is generous in size which I appreciate at this time of the year with my skin being drier than usual because of the cold. The presentation itself is quite swish with its acrylic see through base and striking silver lid. The cream itself has a mild fragrance that isn't over powering. It's quite pleasant and fresh and dissipates quickly after application. My skin feels replenished of moisture every night once I have applied this cream. A little goes a long way indeed. It's difficult to give a rough amount of cream used each night as each night varies. I used the cream on both my face and neck each night and as the days turned into weeks I was pleasantly surprised with the results. Unfortunately in the last week of use I became quite ill so my skin took an absolute beating but the cream did all it could to keep up with what was going on with my skin. My lines appear plumper, my skin is hydrated and rejuvenated, has a more even tone and I look forward to the continued use. Overall I'm very happy with this night cream. With 8% percent AHA's it packs a night time punch where it's been needed most.
Date published: 2023-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feels like a dream on [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this great product as part of a Trial Team and I’m so glad I did! I used it consistently every night for a month and definitely noticed the difference in my skin. It left me with softer, brighter skin with less noticeable wrinkles. I used it in conjunction with the serum and cleanser and they are all lovely products. My skin just drank this up when I applied it and it felt like a dream on my skin. Absorbs easily and has pleasant, subtle scent. Would definitely consider buying it in the future. A beautiful quality product.
Date published: 2023-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Australian owned and made [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Elucent anti-ageing night moisturiser comes in your typical night moisturiser small circular jar. The one where half of the cream is stuck to the lid and you run your finger around the threads collecting up this precious product stuck in the crevice’s. Besides the jar design, I do rate this product highly. It has a pleasant spicy smell to it, with a small amount going along way. It contains 8% AHAs (Alpha Hydroxy Acids) which is an active ingredient used in skin care that is natural and scientifically proven to change your skin at a cellular level. It does have a little tingling effect that your skin builds a tolerance to but nothing over bearing. It also contains Vitamin B3 which helps strengthen your skin’s protective barrier, Vitamin E which prevents inflammatory damage after UV exposure and Vitamin C which is also scientifically proven to prevent sun damage and improve the appearances of wrinkles, dark spots and acne. One of the best things for me is that ‘elucent ‘is Australian owned and made and not tested on animals. I used the night moisturiser nightly in unison with elucent’s other skin care products anti-ageing cleanser twice daily and anti-ageing serum every second day. Which all in all left me with smoother textured skin and visually reduced some of my fine lines over a 4-week period.
Date published: 2023-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stickles Recommended by specalist
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works while I sleep! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love a product that can be applied and do all the hard work while I sleep! After removing the tub of cream from its box and removing the lid the first thing I noticed was that it had a protection/freshness seal which I rarely see and think is fantastic. I have been using this cream now for over a month at night and have noticed my skin appears more bright & even. I had to use this product a couple of nights a week to start with as I have combination skin and would get a couple of breakouts the next morning when using it nightly. After cleansing my skin at night I applied a pea size amount to my fingertips warmed it up and lightly massaged it into my skin. It has a very light pleasant scent and melts into my skin like butter it takes a little longer to absorb into my skin so I have been mindful to spend a bit longer gently massaging it in well. I would recommend this cream to others wanting a moisturiser that evens the skin tone and brightens their skin.
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from To soon to be certain but time will tell Feels nice on my skin and doesn't leave a residue. Have tried a number of face creams and this is up there with some top end market brands.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Active AHAs make skin smooth Over the course of trialling the Elucent Anti Ageing Night Moisturiser for a month, my skin went from irritated to smooth. I was lucky enough to trial this night moisturiser along with the Elucent Anti Ageing Day Moisturiser and Gentle Cleanser. After the first three nights of using the night moisturiser each night, my skin became quite irritated, red and swollen, so I started using the night moisturiser just once every three nights. Eventually I stepped it up to every second night, then every night over the course of the trial month (while continuing to use the Elucent cleanser and day moisturiser daily). The 8% AHA content (lactic acid and glycolic acid) was obviously a little too much for my skin at first, but as my skin got used to the AHAs, the night moisturiser started to leave my skin well moisturised, smooth and soft. The night moisturiser is packaged in a round jar, which allowed me to use smaller amounts earlier on and then larger amounts as my skin got used to the AHAs. The moisturiser is a satisfyingly thick creamy white formulation, which absorbs well into my skin and doesn't leave a sticky feel. The set of three Elucent products - night and day moisturisers, and cleanser - left my skin noticeably softer and smoother.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great hydrating night time mousturiser Nice hydrating cream that absorbs well into the skin without being greasy. It really hydrates the skin, and is a little thicker than the day cream which is what we need at night. My skin feels so soft. The cream has anti ageing properties which is a big plus for me but I am yet to see the results as I have only been using the cream for 4 weeks. My skin is hydrated thought, so hopefully the wrinkles and crinkles don't show up as much. I do not really like the jar format- I hate sticking my fingers into the jar of cream. Would prefer a pump bottle. I do like that the jar is plastic and sturdy, not into heavy glass jars. The look of the container is pretty nice - it's simple, elegant and modern.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought this a few weeks ago and have noticed an improvement in regards to my skin tone and complextion!
Date published: 2020-01-02
  • y_2024, m_4, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_74
  • loc_en_AU, sid_68956, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT