Elucent Anti Ageing Night Moisturiser 50g
  Product ID: 2638024

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Elucent Anti Ageing Night Moisturiser 50g

Elucent Anti Ageing Night Moisturiser 50g

Product ID: 2638024
$47.49
$8.50 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $55.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Elucent Night Moisturiser with 8% AHAs revitalises the skin's appearance and helps reduce the visible signs of ageing.

Elucent Night Moisturiser is a luxurious regenerating night cream, with 8% AHAs the formula revitalises the skin's appearance and helps reduce the visible signs of ageing.

The key ingredients across the Elucent range, AHAs (Alpha Hydroxy Acids) are exfoliating and moisturising compounds. AHAs remove dry, dead skin through chemical exfoliation, helping to reveal visibly smoother and younger-looking skin. As more dead skin cells are shed, the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles is reduced. Complemented with scientifically selected vitamins, Elucent will help achieve younger, healthy looking skin.

AHAs may make your skin more sensitive to sunlight. Now, more than ever, it is essential to guard your youthful skin. Elucent Anti-Ageing Day Moisturiser contains an SPF 30 broad-spectrum sunscreen to help protect against UVA & UVB radiation while the AHAs continue to work on helping to improve the appearance of the skin. Protect your skin by avoiding prolonged sun exposure. Do not stay too long in the sun, even while using a sunscreen product. To further the reduce risk of sun damage or premature ageing, cover up with clothing, hats & eyewear.

Size: 50g

KEY FEATURES

• • Luxurious regenerating night cream
• • The skin refining activity of 8% AHAs combined with vitamins B3, C and E reduce the visible signs of ageing and improve skin tone and firmness
• • Dermatologically tested
• • All skin types
• • Not tested on animals

Warnings

Avoid contact with eyes and irritated skin.
Mild and temporary tingling may occur.

Ingredients

Aqua (water), cyclopentasiloxane, paraffinum liquidum, 4% lactic acid, 4% glycolic acid, Cyclohexasiloxane, cetyl alcohol, niacinamide, Sodium Hydroxide, sorbitan olivate, Panthenol, Cetaryl Olivate, tocopherol, Dimethicone, Glycerin, xanthan gum, sodium polyacrylate, ascorbyl tetraisopalmitate, parfum, avena sativa (oat) kernel extract, potassium sorbate, butylphenl methylpropional, citronellal, hexyl cinnamol, linalool.

Directions

It is important to begin slowly by introducing the lowest level of AHAs to the skin before moving to the higher levels. Apply moisturiser to the face and neck nightly after cleansing. Avoid contact with eyes and irritated skin. Mild and temporary tingling may occur.

STORAGE AND DISPOSAL

Store Below 25 Degrees Celsius
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Night cream This night cream is great
Date published: 2023-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elucent Anti Ageing Night Moisturiser Love this smooth night cream Keeps my skin hydrated and is very gentle - no allergy
Date published: 2023-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshed Your skin feels calm, hydrated & refreshed in the the morning, ready for the day
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Packs a punch I ordered this night moisturizer though RR as I wanted a higher quality product to try than I can usually afford and I am so pleased I did.I have sensitive dry skin and on first use the tingly impact was not pleasant but I followed the instructions given to just use every second night until my skin adjusted and sure enough I don't notice this now. It is a lovely creamy product and just applying it makes my skin feel loved and after using for a couple of weeks I am seeing an improvement in my skin and especially my neck which is an area I appreciate any improvement in.This is the first time I have tried Elucent products but wont be the last
Date published: 2022-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cream Best night cream I have ever used!
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works while you sleep! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was lucky to receive this product as part of a VIP box! I was very excited to trial this product because I'm always on the lookout for products that will even my skin tone. I tend to have quite uneven skin tone particularly on my cheeks. After using this product every night for about a month I have noticed an reduction in the redness on my cheeks which has been great. This moisturiser is on the thicker side, which I don't mind for a night moisturiser because it has the time to soak in and work while I sleep! It has a light scent which I can't quite place what it is, but it's not unpleasant at all. I would recommend this product!
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best night cream ever Hands down the best night cream I’ve ever used. Can see results in a week and so affordable. It’s a must try.
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worth the money i have been using elucent range for year will never change to anything else
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Night cream Best night cream ever. Morning skin looks very fresh.Im a long time user of this product.
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this a month ago and am so happy that I did
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elucent is the best night cream I have used The best night cream I have used that isn't too heavy nor greasy. I started using the Elucent night cream to sample the range after a friend recommended it. Was originally deterred by the price. I now use the cleaner and day cream. My skin looks fresh and clear after using this range and well worth spending the money.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anti Aging night moisturiser I was recommended to buy this moisturiser by a dermatologist in Sydney . It’s amazing and one of the best on the market and half the price of other night moisturisers. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will be using this for years A beautiful product, recommended by my dermatologist. Visibly smooths skin and improves texture. Pleasant smelling and easy to apply.
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than I hoped. I was given some samples from my skin check clinic, only used 4 nights when I saw the difference in my problem skin. More even tone and brighter, I love it .
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s number one for your skin I like it and use everyday
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elucent night moisturiser A beautiful smooth & non greasy night moisturiser.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reduced wrinkles and firmer skin Elucent anti ageing night moituriser I tried for four weeks. I applied in the evening time after using the elucent cleanser. It did tingle in the beginning slightly after use. I noticed improvement in my skin in the 3rd and 4th week. My skin appeared to be more firmer and my lines had reduced. It has a nice smell and the jar is easy to open. It contains 8% AHAs, vitamin B3, C & E. Its not tested on animals. I like that its dermatologically tested. The packaging is easy to recycle. I like the product and am continuing to use after the trial.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I found this night moisturiser one of the best I have ever used. I loved putting it on before bed. It felt rich and soft and my skin felt hydrated also. It was extremely moisturising and I found it offered great results smoothing out my skin it was also gentle on the skin. I did not find I had any irritation and it left my skin feeling super soft plump. I used a small amount rubbed into my skin in the morning before I applied my make up. My face felt so fresh. . It was a great moisturiser and was not too oily or thick. There was no strong smells to this product which I found a nice change compared to others I have used in the past. The packaging was great and super stylish and modern. A little product went a long way . It should last me quite a while I think. My skin looks great after using this moisturiser in conjunction with the cleaner and the day cream regularly. It’s a product I will continue to use and purchase again in the first even now the trial is done.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent night cream Great ingredients, as recommended by skin specialists
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturises Really like this product and will continue using. Other night creams dont seem to work as well.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Customer Couldn't be happier with this product
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Beautiful texture makes skin soft and supple Highly Recommend this
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elucent anti aging night moisturiser Great product, not tacky after application
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always use this cream for years best skin products
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used this product for the last 2 years. Excellent night moisturiser which keep skin refresh and firmer every morning and not tight to the feel.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturiser I've tried Recommended to me by the dermatologist after trying a broad range of moisturisers. Very happy with the results and will definitely keep using it.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturiser! It was recommended by dermatologist. It has rescued my skin. I find it to be a much better product than more expensive brands.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night cream Have been using this on and off for 5 years. Always go back to Elucent, also use their day cream too. great product
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Moisturiser Since my dermatologist recommended Elucent Anti Ageing Night Moisturiser over a year ago, my skin has blossomed . Chemist Wharehouse post my product to me in quick time. I recommend it to everyone - young and older.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great faboluos product I know this product about 2 month ago.. I use this sometimes combined with elucent whitening night cream.. The result make me feel so lovely with this product.. I never go to bed before use it.. And I love share about this product and the result that works on me with my colleagues..
Date published: 2019-07-09
  • y_2024, m_2, d_21, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_73
  • loc_en_AU, sid_68956, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT