$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Elucent Anti Ageing Night Moisturiser 50g
  Product ID: 2638024

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Elucent Anti Ageing Night Moisturiser 50g
Free Shipping

Elucent Anti Ageing Night Moisturiser 50g

Product ID: 2638024
$49.99 FRENZY SALE
$49.99
$49.99
+ Free Shipping
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Pamper your skin at night with a luxurious night moisturiser. The skin refining activity of 8% AHAs combined with the goodness of vitamins B3, C and E help reduce the visible signs of ageing and help improve skin tone and firmness. Use Elucent Anti-Ageing Night Moisturiser to replenish moisture while you sleep.

Warnings

Always read the label. Use only as directed.

Common Uses

Use Elucent Anti-Ageing Night Moisturiser as your first line of defence against the visible signs of ageing.

Ingredients

Aqua (water) Cyclopentasiloxane, paraffinum liquidum, 4% lactic acid, 4 % glycolic acid, cetyl alcohol, niacinamide, cetearyl olivate, panthenol, sorbitan olivate, glycerin, avena (oat) kernel extract, dimethicone, tocopherol, ascorbyl tetraisopalmitate, xanthan gum, cyclotetrasiloxane, sodium polyacrylate, parfum, ammonium hydroxide, disodium EDTA, butylphenyl methylpropional, citronellol, hexyl cinnamal, linalool.

Directions

Apply the moisturising cream to the face and neck nightly after cleansing. Avoid contact with eyes and irritated skin. Mild and temporary tingling may occur. Store below 25°C.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used this product for the last 2 years. Excellent night moisturiser which keep skin refresh and firmer every morning and not tight to the feel.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturiser I've tried Recommended to me by the dermatologist after trying a broad range of moisturisers. Very happy with the results and will definitely keep using it.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturiser! It was recommended by dermatologist. It has rescued my skin. I find it to be a much better product than more expensive brands.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night cream Have been using this on and off for 5 years. Always go back to Elucent, also use their day cream too. great product
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Moisturiser Since my dermatologist recommended Elucent Anti Ageing Night Moisturiser over a year ago, my skin has blossomed . Chemist Wharehouse post my product to me in quick time. I recommend it to everyone - young and older.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great faboluos product I know this product about 2 month ago.. I use this sometimes combined with elucent whitening night cream.. The result make me feel so lovely with this product.. I never go to bed before use it.. And I love share about this product and the result that works on me with my colleagues..
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great 3 weeks in and I already feel like my skin is better
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works! I've only been using for a short time and can already see and feel the difference
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cream My dermatologist recommended me to use this product and now 1 year on my skin has looked the best it has in years. I’m always open yo trying new things but by far this product has been the best. Thank you Chemist Warehouse for your wonderful help and customer service on line and in store. Regards.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My skin specialist recommended I use this night cream about 2 years ago and I think it’s amazing. Love the texture and feel it really works for mature aged skin .
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Elecent I had been suffering from dry patches on my face for a few years and tried EVERYTHING. This night cream is amazing and not only fixed my dry patches but gave me back a glowing complexion
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for winter My skin gets very dry in winter but since using the night cream, my skin has been soft and glowing.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Love the product, feels great on my skin
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will use this for the rest of my life!! I’ve tried every night cream under the sun and this one trumps them all. I have acne prone skin and this keeps my skin so supple and clear. So affordable as well!!
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This cream is heavenly For a night cream I don't like a 'heavy' texture and this cream just absorbs and leaves a plumpness that I feel is doing good overnight.
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent products. I'm very happy this this project. My skin is getting better after used it
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! I bought this about 3 months as go and I love it. It is strong and you can feel it working with the tingling. My face looks refreshed I the morning. A winner.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I have been using the anti-age range for just over 2 years and don't plan to stop anytime soon. I have rather sensitive skin but have no issues with this moisturiser - My skin looks very fresh and healthy. I have recommended this product to a lot of friends and family members and none have been dissapointed. A tub of the night cream lasts me approx 4-5 months so it's worth it's dollar. Love love love it!
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product ever This product is brilliant, especially for older women. It constantly sloughs away debris and dead skin cells and leaves your skin looking really clear. I've been using it since the 90s except for a brief time when I had trouble getting it and had to use something else which didn't work anywhere near as well. I cannot recommend it too highly.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best AHA moisturiser for sensitive skin. I've tried them all and this is the best for sensitive skin. Start out using it every 2nd night to start with for a week, and then use it every night. My skin is the best it's ever been.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing When used with the cleanser and day cream, cleared my congested skin up within a month. Makes my skin feel amazing. I wake up with soft clear skin that's noticeably more bright & youthful :-)
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought this a few weeks ago and have noticed an improvement in regards to my skin tone and complextion!
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good, second time buying Am very happy with this night cream
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product I have been buying this product for a couple of years now and love it!
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for mature skin The best night cream Tried others and never got as good result as elucent
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for the skin This product has helped improve my skin.
Date published: 2018-10-13
  • y_2020, m_3, d_29, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_30
  • loc_en_AU, sid_68956, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 297ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Heros Chiropody Sponge
Heros Chiropody Sponge
$2.99
 
Murine Eye Drops Clear Eyes 15ml
Murine Eye Drops Clear Eyes 15ml
$8.99 $1.50 Off RRP!
 
Benefiber Natural Fibre Supplement 208 Serves 730g (Exclusive Size)
Benefiber Natural Fibre Supplement 208 Ser...
$22.49
 
Hydralyte Electrolyte Effervescent Apple Blackcurrant 20 Tablets
Hydralyte Electrolyte Effervescent Apple B...
$11.49 $4.70 Off RRP!
 
Rid Medicated Insect Repellent Kids Antiseptic 50ml Roll On
Rid Medicated Insect Repellent Kids Antise...
$5.99 $0.26 Off RRP!
 
Bepanthen First Aid Antiseptic Cream 100g
Bepanthen First Aid Antiseptic Cream 100g
$8.99 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
Herbal Essences Drama Clean Shampoo 300ml
Herbal Essences Drama Clean Shampoo 300ml
$4.99 $0.50 Off RRP!
 
Lucas Papaw Ointment 25g
Lucas Papaw Ointment 25g
$5.79 $0.81 Off RRP!
 
Scholl Corn Removal Plaster Water Proof
Scholl Corn Removal Plaster Water Proof
$9.99 $0.96 Off RRP!