Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Vicks Insight Thermometer
  Product ID: 2636036

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Vicks Insight Thermometer

Vicks Insight Thermometer

Product ID: 2636036
$21.49
$4.50 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $25.99
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vick’s Thermometer It’s easy to use and easy to read. And at a good price.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saver Useful and helpful, check temperature every morning.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Bought this on recommendation from a child health nurse as I was required to check my twin baby girls' temperature. Easy to use and would highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use. Easy to read and has a great back light feature. Uses a readly available battery cr1225.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reading So Fast I think this Vicks Insight Thermometer is an excellent choice for an everyday model at a very reasonable price.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product So easy to use and ways gives correct reading
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Very easy-to-use ,great price.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended by Special Care Nurse Bought this by recommendation by our Special Care Nurse when my child was born. Quick and precise
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quick and easy to use I brought this thermometer as it is recommneded on CHOICE. Not too expensive, quick to show the results and easy to use.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient It’s automatic colour changing sensors makes it so fast and accurate to read babies temperatures. Wouldn’t use another thermometer.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Love this thermometer, it gives the ready very quickly which is handy for a wriggly Bub! The colours are great also to indicate whether or not their temp is normal. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So simple Very quick and easy to use. No stress on the child at all. It really is only 8 seconds to get a reading
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and so fast!
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase Compact and very easy to use or transport. Quick and reliable. Have only had the item for a couple weeks but happy so far.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy and easy to use I bought this few weeks ago for my bub and it's a great product and easy to use.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy to use Lights up with reading. Takes less than 5 secs.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my need I am glad I purchased this, it has helped me so many times already.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vicks Insight Thermometer Purchased this recently and I am very happy with it. So easy to use and can take anywhere with you
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Very happy with this product, fast and easy to use.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I bought this about a month ago and absolutely love it. A toddler who hates waiting two minutes now doesn’t even know his temp is getting checked before it’s done
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So quick and easy to use. I found this to be the quickest and easiest thermometer to use. It has the light up feature which really helps when doing those dreaded night time checks.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This product works quick and the three colour backing lights help as well
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Very happy with this purchase. So easy to use on my baby. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick easy to use I bought this as part of baby shower pack as I love mine so much!
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy So easy to use and accurate results. One everyone can count on.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick reading Nice quick reading, multiple uses
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase I have had this thermometer for over a year and the battery is still going. It works really fast and I find it accurately measures temperature.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can buy batteries from Jaycar electronics
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color coded display saves guessing Love this thermometer, esp. the visual color coding, takes the guess out of it. Re comments below, you can buy the batteries from chemist warehouse, they sell it too.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick and accurate than the other cheaper ones Replacement batteries can be purchased on repair watch stops At $10... bub doesn’t get bored waiting for result is its quick!;
Date published: 2020-06-29
  • y_2021, m_1, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_51
  • loc_en_AU, sid_68659, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 297ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT