Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Garnier Olia 4.0 Dark Brown
  Product ID: 2636175

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Garnier Olia 4.0 Dark Brown

Garnier Olia 4.0 Dark Brown

Product ID: 2636175
$14.99
$1.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $16.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Olia
Olia

#TheOliaEffect

Ammonia Free for a pleasant smell and 60% Oil Powered.

Unlike traditional hair colour, Olia uses an exclusive 60% oil blend with natural flower oils, in the colourant. The unique oil-based formula maximises the colouring process to achieve permanenent colour results. It propels colourants deep inside the hair, without ammonia, for pure, vivid, long-lasting colour. Olia visibly improves and restores the look of hair, as oils help to reverse roughness and dullness for softer, shinier hair with bounce.

Up to 100 per cent Grey Coverage. Visibly improves hair quality colour after colour.

Garnier Olia permanent hair dye is ammonia free for a pleasant smell formula with 60 per cent oils. Hair quality is visibly improved; hair feels softer and looks shinier. Olia home hair colour provides maximum colour performance for lavish, vivid and long-lasting colour. Plus, a unique sensorial application and optimal scalp comfort with a non-drip smooth velvety texture of the colourant cream.

Olia

Step 1:

Read instructions and perform patch test 48 hours before colouring hair.

Olia

Step 2:

Mix in developer and colourant cream in bottle provided and shake.

Olia

Step 3:

Part hair and apply colour to roots and continue section by section.

Olia

Step 4:

Spread remaining product to lengths and ends of hair.

Olia

Step 5:

Massage product through hair and leave on for 30 minutes.

Olia

Step 6:

Thoroughly rinse colour and apply conditioner provided in box, rinse conditioner, style and enjoy #TheOliaEffect

Olia

General Information

Powered By Oil, Not Ammonia

Oil-powered hair colour with no ammonia. The 1st permanent home hair colour powered by oil, not ammonia, to reduce damage. Olia's Oil Delivery System Technology uses oils to propel the colour deep into the hair fibre to give you maximum colour performance and visibly improve hair quality. Hair is 35% smoother with 3x more shine*.
*Instrumental tests, vs before colouration.

Awards: Best At Home Hair Colour - Beauty Heaven Best in Beauty Awards 2018.

Boxed Contents: 1. Developer Cream
2. Colourant Cream
3. Silk & Shine Multi-Application Conditioner
4. Olia Applicator
5. Gloves and instruction leaflet

Size: 1 Unit

KEY FEATURES

• No Ammonia
• 100% Grey Coverage
• Visibly Improves Hair Quality
• Long-lasting colour
• Permanent

Warnings

AN ALLERGY ALERT TEST MUST BE DONE 48 HOURS BEFORE EACH USE OF THIS PRODUCT

Ingredients

1126145  - Colour Cream: Paraffinumliquidum /Mineral Oil ,Aqua/Water , Ethanolamine , Steareth-20,Caprylyl/Capryl Glucoside , Polysorbate 21 , Steareth-2 , 2,4-Diaminophenoxyethanol Hcl , M-Aminophenol , Ascorbic Acid , Sodium Metabisulfite , Hydroxybenzomorpholine , Thioglycerin , Toluene-2,5-Diamine , Polyquaternium-67 , Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil / Sunflower Seed Oil , Limnanthes Alba Seed Oil / Meadowfoam Seed Oil , Camellia Oleifera Seed Oil , Resorcinol , Passiflora Incarnata / Passiflora Incarnata Seed Oil , Edta , Parfum / Fragrance. (F.I.L. C54593/1).
1190276, Developer Cream : Aqua/Water , Paraffinumliquidum/ Mineral Oil ,Cetearyl Alcohol ,Hydrogenperoxide , Steareth-20 , Peg-4 Rapeseedamide , Tocopherol , Sodium Salicylate , Polyquaternium-6 , Phosphoric Acid , Tetrasodium Etidronate , Tetrasodium Pyrophosphate , Hexadimethrine Chloride , Glycerin. (F.I.L. C201466/1).
1119728 A, Silk & Shine Multi-Application Conditioner : Aqua / Water , Cetearyl Alcohol , Behentrimonium Chloride , Cetyl Esters , Tocopherol , Trideceth-6 , Chlorhexidine Digluconate , Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil / Sunflower Seed Oil , Camelliaoleifera Seedoil , Amodimethicone , Isopropyl Alcohol , Citric Acid , Cetrimonium Chloride , Parfum / Fragrance. (F.I.L. C179224/1).
Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

Directions

With Olia, colouring your hair is ultra-simple and pleasant! 1. Mix the developer and colour cream in the Olia Jar. 2. Simply apply the product directly to hair from root to tip. 3. Massage the product through your hair and allow colour to develop for 30 minutes. 4. Thoroughly rinse your hair. 5. Use the multi-application conditioner to keep your hair soft and shiny.

USAGE ADVICE

An allergy test must be done 48 hours before each use of this product. Behind the ear and using a cotton bud, apply a small quantity of the unmixed colourant cream. Leave it for 48 hours without washing, covering or touching.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% recommend if your looking for an easy at home colour that leaves your hair looking shiny and feeling great this is the colour for you! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy happy Loved this product. So easy to use and has great gray coverage. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely colour Nice and easy to use. Lovely colour with good coverage. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great grey coverage great colour results Loved this product great colour coverage. I have some small greys starting to show and this covers them amazing. Super easy to follow instructions. Also great after colouring conditioner hair felt amazing after. Would highly recommend to a friend or family member. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garnier Olia Hair Colour 4.0 Dark Brown I was very pleased with Garnier Olia, I used shade # 4.0 Dark Brown. I did the allergy test prior. Mixing and applying was easy. Rinsing out and applying the enclosed conditioner was all straight forward. I waited a week after colouring before submitting my review. The colour is very good, I am approx. 90% grey so grey coverage is important. I also like the fact that both products are 60 ml each as I need to touch up my roots every 3 to 4 weeks so mixing smaller amounts is super easy. My hair after colouring felt very nice, not too dried out from the colour. The colour match was very good also. Thank you for the opportunity, I will definitely be buying Garnier Olia in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smoother, stronger colored hair I loved the easy coloring process, it was a thick formula and there were no drips or splashes ANYWHERE (which means a lot less mess)! The smell is lovely (especially the conditioner), the color is divine and my hair is smoother, silkier and feels stronger than before. I love the fact that it is ammonia-free, there was no irritation whatsoever to my scalp during the entire process. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent at home hair colour experience I really liked the ease of preparation, and how easy it was to apply and use this dye. The colour is natural looking and gorgeous. The after colour care can be closed again, which is great as I have short hair and can use it for a while. I'm really happy with the result and found it very easy to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Results as promised Easy to use all over colour for my hair. Covered my greys and even though I used the black shade it is a nice natural looking black. My hair is shiny and looks great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved Garnier Olia - Intense Deep Red The first thing I noticed when opening the box was wow a few more bottles than I would have thought. But mixing of the products was very easy - instructions very easy to understand. The applicator bottle had a screw lid which is so much easier to use as other brands you need to cut the top of the bottle off. While using the product the most obvious element was there was no Ammonia smell - I loved it. There was no burning or stinging sensation while the product was on. Product was easily applied and there was enough product to cover all the hair. Was the product was rinsed off and the After-Colour care was applied, my hair felt so soft. The colour is amazing - I love it - very even and was in the sunlight it enhances the colour. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous hair colour I give Olia 5/5 was great natural colour and covered all my grey's. Easy to apply. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garnier Olia great choice of colours, very easy to use and it covered my greys well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour with no horrible smell I was very excited to try the Garnier olia hair dye in black platinum,the contents had everything I needed including gloves and conditioner for afterwards,the instructions were easy to follow and I loved that it didn't have the terrible overwhelming smell that other dyes do so I didn't have to go outside to do it ,the colour turned out great it covered all my Grey's easily and left my hair feeling lovely and soft the colour was nice and dark how I like it but also shiny and bright,I also liked that the conditioner had enough for more than one use ,I was very happy with the results and will definitely be using this again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast & Easy With Salon Quality Results This was the first time that I coloured my hair at home all by myself. I was surprised at how easy & quick it was to do & not to mention the great results. I thought it would come out patchy but definitely not, I have 100% full coverage & it coloured my stubborn stray greys. It was slightly messy putting it on by myself especially around my ears & hairline but it came off completely when I used wet wipes to remove the colour. The smell of the product was nicer than most and did not have that pungent smell like at hair salons. I have just below shoulder length hair & used 2 packets - I would have easily gotten away with 1.5 packets. The gloves that come with the pack were small & started to tear before applying the colour (my hands aren’t even big) so it might be wise to get a pair that fit your hands appropriately. Overall this was such an easy, fast process with great results. My hair is so shiny and even after the second wash it looks like I’ve just stepped out of a hair salon. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garnier Olia iced chocolate hair colour I loved this product. I used the iced chocolate dye and it worked amazing for me. I found there was no nasty smell. The product was very easy to apply and my hair was super glossy and soft after washing out the dye. I found the colour suited me very well. I’ll be using these products in the future as I really dislike products with unpleasant odours and this one was very nice smelling. There was lots in the bottle and the conditioning treatment has enough for a few treatments. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling fresh Garnier Olia was a great at home hair dye. I have only used a home kit once or twice previously but this was a lovely treat for my post party hair on a maternity leave budget [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for covering greys! I was lucky enough to get to trial Garnier Olia and I'm super happy I did. I had a mixture of some lighter parts in my hair (leftovers from a previous dye job) and then with the sun it made certain parts lighter too, so overall my hair had too many colours going on. I was definitely read for a full colour change of my whole head. It was easy to appeal and it's definitely coloured over all my greys + the areas that were lighter than the rest of my head. Super pleased there's no awful scent and it definitely made it seem more natural than other at home colourings on the market. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant hair colour for the win Easy to follow instructions Very pleasant smell and mixed well Easy to apply i used 2 boxes for hair coverage with plenty to spare. Great vibrant colour true to the box and have excellent grey coverage Left my hair feeling silky and smooth with lots of shine so happy with this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down best in-home hair colour kit! I was so nervous looking at the colour (Deep Violet) I had chosen because it was a completely different colour than I would have normally chosen but from start to finish I loved the end look. Having such long and thick hair I was extremely happy that I was sent two packets because one wouldn’t have given the fabulous result that I have today. I loved that there was no guess-work needed, everything was labeled 1, 2, &3 so even an unco person like me couldn’t mess it up. The biggest bonus is there was no horrible ammonia smell and it left my hair looking soft and supple and knot free. Will definitely be using Garnier Olia again when my horrible greys return. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many to choose from Loved the many colour range options and this red colour is so intense and bright [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and easy to use I have never coloured my hair on my own at home, but the kit was well labelled and the instructions were straight forward making it easy to follow and applying the colour a breeze. My hair did not feel rough after use and the texture of my hair feels great. I recommend this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy at home colour with salon results Garnier Olia is super easy to use to achieve a salon result in the comfort of your own bathroom! My hair looks so glossy now, feels softer and no more greys!! I love that there isn't an overpowering chemical smell when colouring either. This is what puts me off using other brands. I'd highly recommend, and will be purchasing again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff great natural oils no ammonia these are important to me [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective I enjoyed using this product. It was very easy to use and I am very happy with the result. I don't feel like my hair is as damaged as it would be with an ammonia based hair dye and it didn't get that freshly dyed smell to it for a week afterwards, which I loved. All in all, I would highly recommend it and will repurchase it again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Home Dye! I think Garnier Olia is a wonderful home dye option. It’s easy to apply, the colour looks great and my hair was really soft at the end. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully coloured hair Garnier Olia - as close to natural colouring as you can get. Choose a new you and, follow the simple instructions enclosed in the box and in as little as 30 minutes, reveal a new look. Luxuriously soft coloured hair makes a beautiful pamper time the icing on the cake! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my hair Great and easy to use. No over powering odour. Great finish. Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple to use and smells Devine! Super easy to use at home. The smell is Devine! Like no other hair dye I’ve ever tried. I love that there are so many different shades to chose from. Will purchase again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great hair dye was very easy and simple to apply. Lovely smell not like the usual hair dyes. Coverage was great as was the colour [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy I really liked the simplicity in using the product and the natural look it gave my hair [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from feel alive gives a great glow to my hair making me feel and look brighter and revived. Having a colour that looks natural gives me more confidence [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-21
  • y_2021, m_1, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_111
  • loc_en_AU, sid_68441, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT