Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Maybelline Fit Me Dewy Smooth Foundation Nude Beige
  Product ID: 2619218

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Maybelline Fit Me Dewy Smooth Foundation Nude Beige

Maybelline Fit Me Dewy Smooth Foundation Nude Beige

Product ID: 2619218
$12.49
$12.50 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $24.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Achieve naturally luminous skin with Maybelline Fit Me Dewy & Smooth Luminous Liquid Foundation.

Maybelline Fit Me Dewy & Smooth Foundation hydrates rough patches and smoothes skin texture leaving a naturally luminous finish. This foundation also features SPF 18 to help protect skin from sun damage.

Size: 30ml

KEY FEATURES

• Hydrates rough patches and smoothes skin texture to create a natural luminous skin finish
• Ideal for normal to dry skin and includes SPF 18 to protect the skin from sun damage
• Dermatologist tested and allergy tested
• Moisturising foundation ideal for normal to dry skin
• Non-comedogenic

Ingredients

G682228 8 Active Ingredients: Octinoxate 7.0% Ingredients: Water Cyclopentasiloxane Dimethicone Glycerin Isotridecyl Isononanoate Peg-9 Polydimethylsiloxyethyl Dimethicone Disteardimonium Hectorite Dimethicone/Polyglycerin-3 Crosspolymer Sodium Chloride Peg-10 Dimethicone Phenoxyethanol Methylparaben Disodium Stearoyl Glutamate Chlorphenesin Disodium Edta Acrylates Copolymer Propylparaben Fragrance Tocopherol Ascorbyl Palmitate Aluminum Hydroxide Butylparaben Peg-9 Ethylparaben Dipropylene Glycol Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone May Contain Titanium Dioxide Iron Oxides F.I.L. D51663/2
Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

Directions

Apply evenly to your face and blend with your fingertips.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful to use it feels so good to wear so smoo Sorry l camera shy so l won't be able to send you pictures thankyou
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look and feel great for under $20 I tried maybelline fit me dewy foundation after being recommended by a friend of mine and have not stopped using it since. My skin is very bleak, very dry and irritable in some areas, and slightly oily on my temple area. Using this foundation means I can look good and feel comfortable knowing I don’t look patchy or greasy or even ‘caked’ . Coverage is actually really good . You get amazing results out of it. Covers pimples and acne really well. It stays on pretty good too. Use a maybelline bronzer and blush with it . I don’t feel like I need to use a concealer because the foundation already covers well enough, but if you need one the maybelline fit me concealer range is really good too.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the dewy look Love love love this product. Found my perfect skin tone match. I'm 37 and have deep set wrinkles and this foundation on moisturized skin makes me look and feel younger! The dewy set makes my skin look very fresh.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect product I bought this foundation 3 weeks ago and my skin has never looked so good,it doesn't matte and go dry like other products I've used befor and it s full coverage, I won't anything else now
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I swear by this foundation! I only ever use Maybelline FitMe Foundation. It is the essential product in my daily makeup routine. I have dry skin and rely on this amazing foundation to give me that healthy, glowing, maybe shes born with it skin, all year round!
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this This foundation is so good! I have previously used the matte and poreless one and decided to try this one as my skin is becoming a little more dry. It is so hydrating, has a beautiful dewiness to it and is super blendable. It is a great medium coverage foundation for a more natural look, but it can be built up.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great Love this foundation. Feels like you dont have anything on. Makes my skin look very smooth
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Its my first time to using this foundation and its good for my skin
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely awesome!!! I am so forced greatful for the existence of this foundation!!!!! Literally have spent years trying to find a foundation that will work with my dry skin, I have always needed to use moisturiser under my foundation which would usually clash and go patchy but no need anymore!! I have been using this foundation for a few months now and don’t think I will ever stop! Looovveeee it!!!
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my wife wont use anything else nude beige 125 cant buy this product at any chemist warehouse in canberra
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from  I used Fit me dewy 210 as my skin is yellow undertone. Even when I wear it the whole day, it doesn't become oily and it stays in face beautifully throughout the day. It really fits me. It is also easy to blend. The best dewy foundation at all time. I have many foundation makeup from different brands. This Maybelline dewy is perfect for Spring. It is also good for normal to dry skin. It has SPF 18 so it is also good to wear in day time.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this foundation, it has such a nice finish. I wouldn't call it dewy more like a natural finish with an inner radiance if that makes sense :) Still radiant when set with powder and doesn't grab on any dry patches. My bronzer, blush and highlighter all blended perfect. Has become my go to drugstore foundation.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After using expensive foundations, I've never been more pleased with this one. I've loved using the FITME range. It has such a nice coverage, clean finish. I've never been a fan of dewy but this one has had me avoid matte.So good.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After using expensive foundations, I've never been more pleased with this one. I've loved using the FITME range. It has such a nice coverage, clean finish. I've never been a fan of dewy but this one has had me avoid matte.\nSo good.\n
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my go to affordable foundation. It feels amazing and light weight on the skin, leaves a dewy finish and is easy to blend (using a brush, beauty blender or fingers). It's best suited for dry skin and doesn't settle into pores or dry spots. I don't think it lasts all day without a primer and doesn't come in a big range of colours. If you're looking for a good foundation for dry to very dry skin, this is one to check out. 
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my go to affordable foundation. It feels amazing and light weight on the skin, leaves a dewy finish and is easy to blend (using a brush, beauty blender or fingers). It's best suited for dry skin and doesn't settle into pores or dry spots. I don't think it lasts all day without a primer and doesn't come in a big range of colours. If you're looking for a good foundation for dry to very dry skin, this is one to check out. 
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As someone who has more than 15 different foundations in my collection, the Maybelline Fit Me is one that I keep re-purchasing.I love the light to medium coverage that can easily be built up, along with the fabulous colour match for my neutral fair skin.  Many brands err on the side of yellow or pink, but I have found that the Fit Me foundation is perfect for me so if you have a neutral skintone I would highly recommend you check it out.If I had a negative it would be that it is in a glass jar and doesn't include a pump to get the product out which means it can get a little messy.  I transfer my foundation into a little plastic pot when I travel rather than take the glass bottle away and that has gotten around that issue nicely.This is a fantastic foundation for coverage, colour range and price point - what more could you want?
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As someone who has more than 15 different foundations in my collection, the Maybelline Fit Me is one that I keep re-purchasing.\n\nI love the light to medium coverage that can easily be built up, along with the fabulous colour match for my neutral fair skin.  Many brands err on the side of yellow or pink, but I have found that the Fit Me foundation is perfect for me so if you have a neutral skintone I would highly recommend you check it out.\n\nIf I had a negative it would be that it is in a glass jar and doesn't include a pump to get the product out which means it can get a little messy.  I transfer my foundation into a little plastic pot when I travel rather than take the glass bottle away and that has gotten around that issue nicely.\n\nThis is a fantastic foundation for coverage, colour range and price point - what more could you want?\n
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding product, especially for the price! Blends beautifully and has great coverage. Its a build-able products, so great for an everyday light sheer coverage and excellent as an all day full coverage make-up look. Light weight on the skin and a great range of tones!
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding product, especially for the price! Blends beautifully and has great coverage. Its a build-able products, so great for an everyday light sheer coverage and excellent as an all day full coverage make-up look. Light weight on the skin and a great range of tones!
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't be more happier with this foundation. It covers very well for me, goes on smooth and feels very lightweight. It has a matte finish to it. I have tried other matte foundations but they did not work well for me and this one did! I highly recommend you to buy this! We all have different skin types but this may just work for you.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't be more happier with this foundation. It covers very well for me, goes on smooth and feels very lightweight. It has a matte finish to it. I have tried other matte foundations but they did not work well for me and this one did! I highly recommend you to buy this! We all have different skin types but this may just work for you.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This foundation is amazing. I've been using it on and off for the past few years, and always seem to come back to it. The finish is a dewy, luminous look that does not cake. A must have in my opinion. 
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This foundation is amazing. I've been using it on and off for the past few years, and always seem to come back to it. The finish is a dewy, luminous look that does not cake. A must have in my opinion. 
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have very dry skin and this foundation is perfect for me. It is my favourite at the moment. It isn't oily and has a fair amount of coverage.\n
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have very dry skin and this foundation is perfect for me. It is my favourite at the moment. It isn't oily and has a fair amount of coverage.
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I cannot possibly rave enough about this foundation. Considering the price range that it falls into, the Maybelline Fit Me foundation is absolutely outstanding. For me, it is practically on par with the Nars Luminous Sheer Glow foundation which is my favourite of the higher end brands. The finish is very natural, it makes your skin look like skin! My shade is porcelain - usually it is very difficult to find natural looking shades for fair skin so this is perfect. It blends out super smoothly, I apply with a flat kabuki foundation brush, or a damp beauty blender when I'm pressed for time and both give me a natural dewy finish but without being oily or breaking me out. It stays on all day, whether I wear it for work, or for going out I know my foundation isn't going to start coming off or start looking cakey. I can apply bronzer and blushes and still have that really flawless looking skin! \nIt goes really well with the Maybelline fit me concealer as well which I also highly recommend. \n
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourite foundations smells pleasant stays on for long time and isnt cakey also blends well.
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourite foundations smells pleasant stays on for long time and isnt cakey also blends well.
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dewy + Smooth = Great I really like the dewy + smooth formula, it is one of my favourites, although the shade range is a bit weird and the lights in the store did not help the situation so the shade I got was a little off, but I made it work and considering so, it looked beautiful. It has a gorgeous dewy finish, it doesn't slide around everywhere and wears really well throughout the day on my dry skin. I actually wore this for a special event and my skin looked so glowy and healthy in photos, I was very surprised. It is a thin formula, which I prefer because I find it blends in easier and when you have a young child, time is always sparse. I'm unsure if people with oily skin will like this because it does feel very moisturising and might feel a bit too oily, but there is always the matte version, which I have also tried and loved before switching to more dewy and luminous foundations in general.
Date published: 2020-03-05
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_85
  • loc_en_AU, sid_68289, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT