Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Maybelline Fit Me Dewy & Smooth Luminous Liquid Foundation - Natural Buff 230
  Product ID: 2619933

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Maybelline Fit Me Dewy & Smooth Luminous Liquid Foundation - Natural Buff 230

Maybelline Fit Me Dewy & Smooth Luminous Liquid Foundation - Natural Buff 230

Product ID: 2619933
$18.49
$3.46 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $21.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Achieve naturally luminous skin with Maybelline Fit Me Dewy & Smooth Luminous Liquid Foundation.

Maybelline Fit Me Dewy & Smooth Foundation hydrates rough patches and smoothes skin texture leaving a naturally luminous finish. This foundation also features SPF 18 to help protect skin from sun damage.

Size: 30mL

KEY FEATURES

• Hydrates rough patches and smoothes skin texture to create a natural luminous skin finish
• Ideal for normal to dry skin and includes SPF 18 to protect the skin from sun damage
• Dermatologist tested and allergy tested
• Moisturising foundation ideal for normal to dry skin
• Non-comedogenic

Ingredients

G682228 8 Active Ingredients: Octinoxate 7.0% Ingredients: Water Cyclopentasiloxane Dimethicone Glycerin Isotridecyl Isononanoate Peg-9 Polydimethylsiloxyethyl Dimethicone Disteardimonium Hectorite Dimethicone/Polyglycerin-3 Crosspolymer Sodium Chloride Peg-10 Dimethicone Phenoxyethanol Methylparaben Disodium Stearoyl Glutamate Chlorphenesin Disodium Edta Acrylates Copolymer Propylparaben Fragrance Tocopherol Ascorbyl Palmitate Aluminum Hydroxide Butylparaben Peg-9 Ethylparaben Dipropylene Glycol Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone May Contain Titanium Dioxide Iron Oxides F.I.L. D51663/2
Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

Directions

Apply evenly to your face and blend with your fingertips.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product! This foundation is very good for the price, blends nicely and lasts all day
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this foundation, it has such a nice finish. I wouldn't call it dewy more like a natural finish with an inner radiance if that makes sense :) Still radiant when set with powder and doesn't grab on any dry patches. My bronzer, blush and highlighter all blended perfect. Has become my go to drugstore foundation.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After using expensive foundations, I've never been more pleased with this one. I've loved using the FITME range. It has such a nice coverage, clean finish. I've never been a fan of dewy but this one has had me avoid matte.So good.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After using expensive foundations, I've never been more pleased with this one. I've loved using the FITME range. It has such a nice coverage, clean finish. I've never been a fan of dewy but this one has had me avoid matte.\nSo good.\n
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my go to affordable foundation. It feels amazing and light weight on the skin, leaves a dewy finish and is easy to blend (using a brush, beauty blender or fingers). It's best suited for dry skin and doesn't settle into pores or dry spots. I don't think it lasts all day without a primer and doesn't come in a big range of colours. If you're looking for a good foundation for dry to very dry skin, this is one to check out. 
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my go to affordable foundation. It feels amazing and light weight on the skin, leaves a dewy finish and is easy to blend (using a brush, beauty blender or fingers). It's best suited for dry skin and doesn't settle into pores or dry spots. I don't think it lasts all day without a primer and doesn't come in a big range of colours. If you're looking for a good foundation for dry to very dry skin, this is one to check out. 
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As someone who has more than 15 different foundations in my collection, the Maybelline Fit Me is one that I keep re-purchasing.I love the light to medium coverage that can easily be built up, along with the fabulous colour match for my neutral fair skin.  Many brands err on the side of yellow or pink, but I have found that the Fit Me foundation is perfect for me so if you have a neutral skintone I would highly recommend you check it out.If I had a negative it would be that it is in a glass jar and doesn't include a pump to get the product out which means it can get a little messy.  I transfer my foundation into a little plastic pot when I travel rather than take the glass bottle away and that has gotten around that issue nicely.This is a fantastic foundation for coverage, colour range and price point - what more could you want?
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As someone who has more than 15 different foundations in my collection, the Maybelline Fit Me is one that I keep re-purchasing.\n\nI love the light to medium coverage that can easily be built up, along with the fabulous colour match for my neutral fair skin.  Many brands err on the side of yellow or pink, but I have found that the Fit Me foundation is perfect for me so if you have a neutral skintone I would highly recommend you check it out.\n\nIf I had a negative it would be that it is in a glass jar and doesn't include a pump to get the product out which means it can get a little messy.  I transfer my foundation into a little plastic pot when I travel rather than take the glass bottle away and that has gotten around that issue nicely.\n\nThis is a fantastic foundation for coverage, colour range and price point - what more could you want?\n
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding product, especially for the price! Blends beautifully and has great coverage. Its a build-able products, so great for an everyday light sheer coverage and excellent as an all day full coverage make-up look. Light weight on the skin and a great range of tones!
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding product, especially for the price! Blends beautifully and has great coverage. Its a build-able products, so great for an everyday light sheer coverage and excellent as an all day full coverage make-up look. Light weight on the skin and a great range of tones!
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't be more happier with this foundation. It covers very well for me, goes on smooth and feels very lightweight. It has a matte finish to it. I have tried other matte foundations but they did not work well for me and this one did! I highly recommend you to buy this! We all have different skin types but this may just work for you.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't be more happier with this foundation. It covers very well for me, goes on smooth and feels very lightweight. It has a matte finish to it. I have tried other matte foundations but they did not work well for me and this one did! I highly recommend you to buy this! We all have different skin types but this may just work for you.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This foundation is amazing. I've been using it on and off for the past few years, and always seem to come back to it. The finish is a dewy, luminous look that does not cake. A must have in my opinion. 
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This foundation is amazing. I've been using it on and off for the past few years, and always seem to come back to it. The finish is a dewy, luminous look that does not cake. A must have in my opinion. 
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have very dry skin and this foundation is perfect for me. It is my favourite at the moment. It isn't oily and has a fair amount of coverage.\n
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have very dry skin and this foundation is perfect for me. It is my favourite at the moment. It isn't oily and has a fair amount of coverage.
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I cannot possibly rave enough about this foundation. Considering the price range that it falls into, the Maybelline Fit Me foundation is absolutely outstanding. For me, it is practically on par with the Nars Luminous Sheer Glow foundation which is my favourite of the higher end brands. The finish is very natural, it makes your skin look like skin! My shade is porcelain - usually it is very difficult to find natural looking shades for fair skin so this is perfect. It blends out super smoothly, I apply with a flat kabuki foundation brush, or a damp beauty blender when I'm pressed for time and both give me a natural dewy finish but without being oily or breaking me out. It stays on all day, whether I wear it for work, or for going out I know my foundation isn't going to start coming off or start looking cakey. I can apply bronzer and blushes and still have that really flawless looking skin! \nIt goes really well with the Maybelline fit me concealer as well which I also highly recommend. \n
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourite foundations smells pleasant stays on for long time and isnt cakey also blends well.
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourite foundations smells pleasant stays on for long time and isnt cakey also blends well.
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dewy + Smooth = Great I really like the dewy + smooth formula, it is one of my favourites, although the shade range is a bit weird and the lights in the store did not help the situation so the shade I got was a little off, but I made it work and considering so, it looked beautiful. It has a gorgeous dewy finish, it doesn't slide around everywhere and wears really well throughout the day on my dry skin. I actually wore this for a special event and my skin looked so glowy and healthy in photos, I was very surprised. It is a thin formula, which I prefer because I find it blends in easier and when you have a young child, time is always sparse. I'm unsure if people with oily skin will like this because it does feel very moisturising and might feel a bit too oily, but there is always the matte version, which I have also tried and loved before switching to more dewy and luminous foundations in general.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE it...BUT it needs a pump dispenser please!!! Excellent foundation! I would definitely repurchase again IF it gains a pump dispenser to distribute the product more hygienically....That's the only reason I didn't give it 5 stars....It did indeed leave my skin dewy and smooth.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a great everyday foundation.\n\nHighly recommended for those on the hunt for a light to light-medium coverage foundation that is easy to apply and will last a working day.\n\nMy sister actually bought this online but it arrived in the wrong colour (which luckily for me it was my colour!), so she gave it to me to use. It reminds me of NARS Sheer GLow but at a fraction of the price and a touch heavier. This is great for normal, generally even skin. I apply it with my fingers for a lighter look, with a beauty blender for better coverage. I find one layer is great with the beauty blender, two layers will give good coverage. Will cover redness and any slight uneveness in skin tone well.\n\nI have combination skin and could not wear this in winter a it clung to dry patches and could not wear this in summer as it slid off oily patches. But it is perfect for when my skin in normal.\n\nTips:\n\nApply with a beauty blender rather than fingers.\n\nGood For:\n\nNormal skin with few imperfections as it looks better with light application as opposed to heavy application where it can tend to cake.\n
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Huge fan of this foundation. Smooth and blends well, with good coverage.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Huge fan of this foundation. Smooth and blends well, with good coverage.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This foundation feels really nice on my skin and doesn't make my face all dry due to the nice dewy texture.\nIt is really soft and lightweight and at the same time has great coverage and when applied looks so natural and effortless.\nI definitely will use this again as it matches really well and i recommend people with dry skin should use it!! \n
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This foundation feels really nice on my skin and doesn't make my face all dry due to the nice dewy texture.It is really soft and lightweight and at the same time has great coverage and when applied looks so natural and effortless.I definitely will use this again as it matches really well and i recommend people with dry skin should use it!! 
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really great foundation and gives a beautiful finish. The shade range isn't amazing and I found that I couldn't find an exact match with my skin tone and after a while it does start to break up around my nose and between my eyebrows where the skin is really dry. Overall it's a good product but not my all time favourite
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really great foundation and gives a beautiful finish. The shade range isn't amazing and I found that I couldn't find an exact match with my skin tone and after a while it does start to break up around my nose and between my eyebrows where the skin is really dry. Overall it's a good product but not my all time favourite
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought this foundation after watching reviews on you tube about it.\nI didn't expect great things of it as I used to be a bit snobby when it came to foundation, I thought the higher end were better.\nI was surprised at the coverage of this foundation, it's easily build able to give full coverage, and does exactly as it says, by giving you a dewy glow without it looking oily.\nI found it looked great all day, held up like my high end foundations, and didn't seperate around my nose as some tend to do. \nI now tend to reach for this regularly and also bought the matte version off it \n\nI can now admit I'm no longer a high end only lover, and this is a great alternative, and a must in anyone's collection\n
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought this foundation after watching reviews on you tube about it.I didn't expect great things of it as I used to be a bit snobby when it came to foundation, I thought the higher end were better.I was surprised at the coverage of this foundation, it's easily build able to give full coverage, and does exactly as it says, by giving you a dewy glow without it looking oily.I found it looked great all day, held up like my high end foundations, and didn't seperate around my nose as some tend to do. I now tend to reach for this regularly and also bought the matte version off it I can now admit I'm no longer a high end only lover, and this is a great alternative, and a must in anyone's collection
Date published: 2016-08-22
  • y_2020, m_9, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_en_AU, sid_68288, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT