$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Maybelline Fit Me Natural Coverage Concealer - Light
  Product ID: 2619210

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Maybelline Fit Me Natural Coverage Concealer - Light

Maybelline Fit Me Natural Coverage Concealer - Light

Product ID: 2619210
$10.99 MAYDAY SALE
$10.99
$10.99
$4.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $15.95
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

FIT ME CONCEALER
FIT ME CONCEALER
Easy to Apply

This Maybelline Fit Me concealer comes with a brush with a small and firm tip that glides effortlessly all over you skin surface and puts a mask on all imperfections like dark circles, acne, etc., to give you a flawless look instantly.
FIT ME CONCEALER
No Flaws

The concealer spreads evenly across the entire area of your skin and gives total coverage to all the flaws such as acne, dark circles, scars and pimples. You can have the effect of a naturally flawless complexion with this concealer.
FIT ME CONCEALER
Long-lasting Effects

The Fit Me Concealer consists of durable properties that prevent the effects achieved by applying the concealer from wearing off or getting transferred. With just a single application, you are good to go for the whole day.

HOW TO APPLY

FIT ME CONCEALER
BEFORE
FIT ME CONCEALER
DARK CIRCLES:

Dot concealer under your eyes to conceal dark circles delivery a more even completion.
FIT ME CONCEALER
SPOT TREATMEANT:

This all around versatile liquid concealer comes in a diverse range of shades to hide minor flaws and cover blemishes in an instant.
FIT ME CONCEALER
AFTER

General Information

No oils, no waxes, no nonsense. Maybelline Fit Me Concealer matches skin tones to provide a flawless and natural coverage.

Maybelline Fit Me Concealer features an oil-free formula that conceals redness, flaws, and blemishes to deliver a more even complexion.

Size: 6.8ml

KEY FEATURES

• Conceals redness, flaws, and blemishes to achieve a more flawless skin complexion
• This oil-free and non-Comedogenic concealer banishes the signs of fatigue creating a more-rested appearance
• Achieve complete, yet natural concealer coverage with a formula that blends effortlessly to the skin
• Stays fresh on skin all throughout the day and is non-Comedogenic, fragrance free, and formulated to match all skin tones from light to dark
• Get even skin coverage by finishing your makeup look with Maybelline's Fit Me Foundation and using the blender sponge tool

Ingredients

G852443 Ingredients : Aqua / Water, Cyclopentasiloxane, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Glycerin, Sorbitan Isostearate, Propylene Glycol, Titanium Dioxide [Nano] / Titanium Dioxide, Ozokerite, Phenoxyethanol, Magnesium Sulfate, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Disodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Methylparaben, Acrylates Copolymer, Alumina, Butylparaben, Aluminum Hydroxide, Tocopherol, Silica, Chamomilla Recutita Extract / Matricaria Flower Extract, [+/- May Contain, Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide, Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499 / Iron Oxides, Mica] F.I.L. D43567/4

Directions

Step 1. Dot concealer onto imperfections or under the eyes.
Step 2. Pat with a finger to blend.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I've used Maybelline Fit Me for many years and it's worked wonders! I have different shades to suit my forever changing complexion (from winter white to summer-glow skin). It's affordable and works as great coverage for my acne scars/skin pigmentation. It's also my go-to make up for simple/natural make up wear.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic cover Bought this product for my daughter as it's all she will use. Loves it so much she only uses this product as her foundation.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely my no one concealer , cover great without using too much
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I feel like I am late to the party when it comes to the Maybelline Fit Me Concealer. I've heard and read so much about it, and finally I bought some to try out for myself.\nThe concealer comes in a squared tube with 6.8 ml of product. The packaging includes a wand with doe foot applicator.\nThe concealer has a creamy consistency. It's light enough to spread easily.\nI only really use concealer under my eyes to try and cover dark circles. I apply using the wand to create an upside down triangle. I then used a concealer brush to blend.\nThis concealer does blend well, but I did discover that to avoid cakiness, it is best to use the less-is-more approach.\nThis concealer can be prone to creasing, but a light dusting of powder helps to prevent that from happening by setting it.\nI love that the Maybelline Fit Me Concealer does a nice job of lessening the appearance of my very dark under eye circles. It is a light-weight formula, so doesn't at all feel heavy.\nSuch a great budget friendly concealer, I can see why I've heard so many raves about it!\n
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grate cover I’m a mum of a 4 month old, covers those bags up really well
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great concealer!! Such a good concealer for the price and such nice shades!! Love it so much! Would 10/10 recommend
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased this in the shade Light. I was surprised to see that for such a popular concealer that the shade range is very very limited (6) and the range has yet to be expanded.I feel there is much less product in this tube compared to other drugstore concealers but you will be paying much the same price. The twist top is a doe foot applicator which is handy for product placement. I have used this to cover dark under eye circles and pigmentation due to acne scarring. For some pigmentation, it needs additional layers depending on how dark the scars may be. The concealer is lightweight and creamy and does an excellent job of evening out skintone near the nose and chin as well. \n\nFor best results, I use this with a makeup sponge which has been sprayed with some setting spray to blend in the concealer. I love how it leaves a dewy natural finish. It blends so well that some days I will go out with foundation as all I need is cover pigmentation and even out skintone.\n
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage! Best concealer I have brought by far and I have brought my fair share!
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my all time favourite concealer to use and I've tried a lot!  I love to use the Fit Me Concealer to brighten under my eyes and highlight the bridge of my nose and also to cover any minor spots I might have.  It's a creamy concealer that blends easily into the skin providing full coverage without any caki-ness.  Definitely recommend
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Great coverage, colour as described.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best coverage Amazing for under the eyes, highlighting and concealing blemishes. I have three in a few different shades for each of these uses. Love love love ittt
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY HG I BOUGHT THIS 2 MONTHS AGO AND DIDNT TOUCH IT FOR LIKE A MONTH THEN A COUPLE OF WEEKS AGO I TRIED IT ITS NOT TOO FULL COVERAGE ITS MORE MEDIUM SO I USE IT FOR SCHOOL THEN MY SHAPE TAPE FOR GOING OUT
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good coverage Works really well at brightening the under eye
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full coverage This product is great full coverage and is the perfect shade for my skin and I think more shades should be produced
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great and does the job Bought this to see if it was better than my current cheap concealer and love this product
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this concealer Love this concealer! Easy to apply and so nice to blend
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow My favourite concealer ever it’s amazing.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this concealer This is a very good concealer that has a smooth consistency and easy to apply with the brush. Alternatively, you can dab with your ring finger and the heat should help the concealer to melt and settle in. This concealer doesn't rub into little balls and looks good when set with a powder.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I have been using this concealer for over 1 year now. It is really light with great coverage.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing concealer this concealer is by far one of my favourites! it’s so cheap yet so amazing and really lights up your face with a greta coverage!
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from maybelline fit me concealer well the colour is good for me
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great concealer This concealer is fantastic, its the perfect dupe for the NARS radiant creamy concealer. Would 100% recommend.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good concealer I really like the creamyness and colour of this concealer. Will be buying again! Blends really well with foundation brush or beauty blender.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for under eyes Can be applied few times to cover up different needs. I find it great for evening out redness on my chin.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dupe This concealer is a great dupe for many high end concealers I’ve used. Very amazing quality compared to the price.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it! Coverage of this concealer is amazing! Been using it for years.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Been using this for awhile now and is definitely my go to concealer. It's great for covering dark circles and doesn't crease!
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dark spots Using it for years . Great to cover dark spots like acne scars and dark circles. Covers fine lines really well. A must have product
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Great and affordable. Perfect concealer for my makeup kit!
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where do I start? I have dark under eyes, small fine liners and dry skin so I do struggle to find a concealer that I love! This formula is creamy and lightweight but the coverage is medium- full and is also buildable. It always blends out seamlessly whether I’am using my fingers, a sponge or a brush to blend it in.\nThis concealer dries down to a satin matte finish, it doesn’t look cakey, drying and it doesn’t emphasise my fine lines! I have sensitive skin and I never have a problem with it. I use it with so many different primers and foundations and the result is always the same, flawless! I normally lightly set my under eyes with my realtechniques Setting brush and rimmel Match perfection loose powder and it stays on all day!\n
Date published: 2018-09-22
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_125
  • loc_en_AU, sid_68278, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 282ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT