$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Lancome La Vie Est Belle Eau de Parfum 50ml
  Product ID: 2632139

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Lancome La Vie Est Belle Eau de Parfum 50ml
Free Shipping

Lancome La Vie Est Belle Eau de Parfum 50ml

Product ID: 2632139
$109.99 MIDYEAR MADNESS
$109.99
+ Free Shipping
$109.99
+ Free Shipping
$40.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $150.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Spread happiness with La vie est belle, Lancôme's best selling feminine fragrance that captures notes of Iris at its heart.

"La vie est belle", a French expression meaning "Life is beautiful"; the manifesto of a an era. Universal yet personal, Lancôme's femininity is a choice embraced by women, not an imposed standard. The choice to live one's life and fill it with beauty. Your own way. Lancôme has long fostered this conviction, and shares it today with all women in the form of an exceptional creation. The fragrance of joyful femininity and happiness. The fragrance that makes life more beautiful. The juice of La vie est belle is made with the most precious natural ingredients, a modern interpretation of an oriental fragrance with a twist of gourmand. It entwines the elegance of iris with the strength of Patchouli and the sweetness of a gourmand blend; for an incredible scent with depth and complexity.

Transversal Notes: Iris, Fine delicacies accord

Size: 50mL

Fragrance: Floral

KEY FEATURES

• Top Notes: Pear, Blackberry
• Heart Notes: Pallida Iris concrete, Orange Blossom and Jasmine Sambac absolutes
• Base Notes: Heart of Patchouli essence
• The resplendent bottle, entitled "le sourire de cristal" (the "crystal smile") evokes the rounded imprint of a smile at the heart of the crystal square.
• The finishing touch of refinement: a pearlescent grey organza ribbon is tied around its neck, forming the twin wings of freedom.

Ingredients

Alcohol - Parfum / Fragrance - Aqua / Water - Linalool - Benzyl Salicylate - Limonene - Methyl Anthranilate - Tris (Tetramethylhydroxypiperidinol) Citrate - Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate - Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane - Ci 147 / Red 4 - Ci 172 / Red 33 - Ci 475 / Yellow 1 - Geraniol - Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone - Coumarin - Farnesol - Citral - Citronellol - Benzyl Alcohol - Benzyl Benzoate.

* This Ingredient List Is Subject To Change, Customers Should Refer To The Product Packaging For The Most Up-To-Date Ingredient List.

Directions

Spray La vie est belle onto your skin, focusing on the warm areas of your body: the inside of your wrists, below your earlobes and behind your knees.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancôme La Ve Est Belle fragrance I love this fragrance so much that I ordered 2 bottles. I have one to a friend for an early Christmas present because I couldn’t wait. Postage and shipping was super quick! Thank you
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One Of A Kind It is a beautiful fragrance, not overpowering, long lasting and unique
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancôme La Vie EST Belle Eau de Parfumerie 50 ml Being a fan of Lancôme perfume, I love it .
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting scent I absolutely love this purfume, only need a little and lasts all day, I always get complimented and asked what perfume I'm wearing, great value
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, try it. I love this perfume, I am often asked what the perfume is because they like it so much. It is long lasting without being overpowering. I would highly recommend trying it. I found it at an amazing price at Chemist Warehouse, they shipped my order very quickly so I received it within a week, which is fast considering where I live.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really pretty youthful feminine scent that would suit every occasion. I find that it's extremely strong as one spray is enough.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance I love this perfume bought it just before Christmas it arrived on time and was so affordable better price than anywhere I have looked I will definitely buy my fragrances from Chemist Warehouse in the future.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It smells amazing I purchased this item as I had tried a sample and Loved it, it didn’t disappoint it smells lovey and I’m always getting compliments
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle but sweet fragrance Bought the fragrance for my wife's birthday. Really happy with the price, delivery and the fragrance itself. It was definitely a winner.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just beautiful I came across this gorgeous perfume in a more expensive shop then while browsing chemist warehouse l was happily surprised to see they stock it....purchased and saved money so a win win
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance absolutely love it
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect scent. Well packaged I bought this perfume for my daughter's 25 birthday.Huge range of perfumes in store and easy to select.Great price and overall very delighted with product
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything you need I am so happy with my products
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume ever. My Husband buys me this and I adore it.  Used to wear most of the channels but have started to wear this and get loads of compliments as it suits me and my skin.  Would love some more as  it is my birthday soon and how lovely would it be to receive this.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La vie est belle is a beautiful fragrance by Lancome and one that would certainly appeal to those who love something sweet. It has notes of praline, vanilla and Tonka bean along with floral notes like iris, jasmine and orange blossom.  When you spray it you realise how strong the fragrance is and this works in your favour as the scent stays on for long periods of time.  The bottle is feminine, the fragrance is warm and inviting and it's my favourite out of their entire range of perfumes. 
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La vie est Belle is such a pleasant floral fragrance. I instantly fell in love with this soft feminine parfum. It feels like I am surrounded in an aura of flowers. It lasts for long hours and I dont have to apply it again in the day. I have been using this parfum since a few months now. The packaging is luxurious and I have fallen head over heels for this gem. 
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a really lovely perfume I love the smell of this, a repurchase for a great price on chemist warehouse. You only need one spray and it definitely stays on the skin. A nice fruity floral smell.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I bought this and its amazing and a great price and quick delivery will be buying again for sure
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancôme Parfum I bought this 3 weeks ago and it has never disappointed. People everywhere notice it and give compliments. It has a sweet scent and mature scent. Not for teenagers but I can say from mid twenties and above. It only needs 2 -3 puffs because it can be overpowering. This means you will have it for the next few months. It’s that good.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful parfum! I bought this for my daughter in law's birthday....wish someone would give me La vie Belle for my birthday! I love it!
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most beautiful fragrance This fragrance is unique, subtle, sophisticated and just divine. I fell in love with this perfume months ago and was only able to afford it because chemist warehouse have really good prices on all fragrances. This perfume is good for work, weekends and evenings our and a small amount lasts all day.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing gift I bought this perfume for my daughter for her bday, she loves it and smells amazing, the scent lasts all day, a wonderful scent in a beautiful bottle
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Perfume This perfume is so beautiful,not to over powering. Just gorgeous.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume One of the best perfumes that I have purchased. It’s very soft floral fragrance not over powering and can be worn day or night.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing Couldn't be happier with the product and the customer service is always great.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell My daughter loves the smell as well, now she wants one, her birthday is coming up so now I know what to get her
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully sweet gourmand fragrance This fragrance is timeless and so elegant for a gourmand perfume! I personally LOVE caramel fragrances and this is by far my favourite
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent so much. Very happy and the price is fantastic.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance This perfume is my all time favourite, since I first started wearing it my sister-in-law, mother-in-law and grandmother-in-law have all began using it as well! It’s my go-to fragrance, one I feel naked without!
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This fragrance is my ride or die! It truly has my heart. When I first received a bottle I instantly fell in love and often received compliments, so I made it my everyday signature fragrance. The only problem with that (it’s first world issues in Tammerly’s life! Haha) is that when it ran out, I ran crying to the department store for my next one only to leave the store crying (still) when I found out this super popular fragrance had sold out at the time! I have moved on to another favourite fragrance for the time being but will DEFINITELY purchase another bottle of La Vie Est Belle soon because the scent is alluring, feminine, fragrant and exciting all without being overbearing. Life is Beautiful...
Date published: 2019-04-26
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_78
  • loc_en_AU, sid_68173, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 265ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT