Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Lancome La Vie Est Belle Eau de Parfum 50ml
  Product ID: 2632139

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Lancome La Vie Est Belle Eau de Parfum 50ml
Free Shipping

Lancome La Vie Est Belle Eau de Parfum 50ml

Product ID: 2632139
$109.99 + Free Shipping
$48.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $158.00
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Spread happiness with La vie est belle, Lancôme's best selling feminine fragrance that captures notes of Iris at its heart.

"La vie est belle", a French expression meaning "Life is beautiful"; the manifesto of a an era. Universal yet personal, Lancôme's femininity is a choice embraced by women, not an imposed standard. The choice to live one's life and fill it with beauty. Your own way. Lancôme has long fostered this conviction, and shares it today with all women in the form of an exceptional creation. The fragrance of joyful femininity and happiness. The fragrance that makes life more beautiful. The juice of La vie est belle is made with the most precious natural ingredients, a modern interpretation of an oriental fragrance with a twist of gourmand. It entwines the elegance of iris with the strength of Patchouli and the sweetness of a gourmand blend; for an incredible scent with depth and complexity.

Transversal Notes: Iris, Fine delicacies accord

Size: 50mL

Fragrance: Floral

KEY FEATURES

• Top Notes: Pear, Blackberry
• Heart Notes: Pallida Iris concrete, Orange Blossom and Jasmine Sambac absolutes
• Base Notes: Heart of Patchouli essence
• The resplendent bottle, entitled "le sourire de cristal" (the "crystal smile") evokes the rounded imprint of a smile at the heart of the crystal square.
• The finishing touch of refinement: a pearlescent grey organza ribbon is tied around its neck, forming the twin wings of freedom.

Ingredients

Alcohol - Parfum / Fragrance - Aqua / Water - Linalool - Benzyl Salicylate - Limonene - Methyl Anthranilate - Tris (Tetramethylhydroxypiperidinol) Citrate - Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate - Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane - Ci 147 / Red 4 - Ci 172 / Red 33 - Ci 475 / Yellow 1 - Geraniol - Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone - Coumarin - Farnesol - Citral - Citronellol - Benzyl Alcohol - Benzyl Benzoate.

Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

Directions

Spray La vie est belle onto your skin, focusing on the warm areas of your body: the inside of your wrists, below your earlobes and behind your knees.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La Vie Est Belle EDP Love it! Everyone comments on their beautiful scent. Only I spray of it is required. It lasts all day and even the next day at times
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous scent I bought this recently and love the scent combination. It has subtle sweetness complemented by beautiful woody, fruity and powdery scents.
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks beautiful Beautiful bottle and great prompt service
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent La Vie Est Belle Eau de Parfum from Lancôme. The fragrance is stunning, long lasting, very attractive, very classy and best quality. One of my best collection.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will purchase again Amazing price for an amazing perfume !
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAVOURITE I love this perfume. Sophisticated, warm and light.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancôme La vie est belle Eau de Parfum Lancome's La Vie Est Belle L'eau De Parfum wasn't a perfume on my radar but I received a mini as part of a prize and was all too happy to try a new perfume. Launched in 2012, this perfume is blended with top notes of blackcurrant and pear, middle notes are iris, jasmine and orange blossom, with base notes of praline, vanilla, patchouli and tonka bean. I didn't expect this perfume having a gourmand base to be so sophisticated. The soft florals blend so beautifully with the juicy sweet fruits. The rich almost syrupy notes of praline vanilla, tonka bean and patchouli add to the appeal providing a perfect balance to the top notes. I totally get why this perfume is so popular. I could see myself buying a full size of Lancome La Vie Est Belle L'eau De Parfum to save for special occasions, but falling into the temptation to wear it more often just for my own pleasure.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Scent! I was a bit worried when I first tried this as the patchouli was overpowering, but it soon died down and now I can hardly sense it when I spray it. Perhaps I got used to it? It's a gorgeous fragrance, and as with other Lancome fragrances lasts a long time which is very important to me. Nothing worse than spraying yourself 15 times a day because it disappears. I've also tried the Intensement version, which isn't listed here, and it's incredible too. It has raspberry notes though not sickly overpowering like I found Tresor Midnight Rose to be. I also just got a sample of the rose version so will be trying that soon! Lancome fragrances might be a bit pricey but they are worth it as they last far longer than most cheap fragrances. I love that they also often have amazing deals on their website where you get lots of free products with a certain amount spent. It's worth saving to get a fragrance when they have such deals. Treat yourself!
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smell of your dreams... If you want constant compliments, and want to smell expensive and divine, this should be your go to perfume. 100% worth it.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best parfum ever Amazing scent. Lasted all day. Love it. Love it
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Price for this Perfume This was for a friend but I know she loves this perfume and has ordered it many times. This is the cheapest price I've seen for this fragrance.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A favourite of mine Beautiful, long lasting fragrance
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancôme La Ve Est Belle fragrance I love this fragrance so much that I ordered 2 bottles. I have one to a friend for an early Christmas present because I couldn’t wait. Postage and shipping was super quick! Thank you
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One Of A Kind It is a beautiful fragrance, not overpowering, long lasting and unique
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancôme La Vie EST Belle Eau de Parfumerie 50 ml Being a fan of Lancôme perfume, I love it .
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting scent I absolutely love this purfume, only need a little and lasts all day, I always get complimented and asked what perfume I'm wearing, great value
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, try it. I love this perfume, I am often asked what the perfume is because they like it so much. It is long lasting without being overpowering. I would highly recommend trying it. I found it at an amazing price at Chemist Warehouse, they shipped my order very quickly so I received it within a week, which is fast considering where I live.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really pretty youthful feminine scent that would suit every occasion. I find that it's extremely strong as one spray is enough.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance I love this perfume bought it just before Christmas it arrived on time and was so affordable better price than anywhere I have looked I will definitely buy my fragrances from Chemist Warehouse in the future.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It smells amazing I purchased this item as I had tried a sample and Loved it, it didn’t disappoint it smells lovey and I’m always getting compliments
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle but sweet fragrance Bought the fragrance for my wife's birthday. Really happy with the price, delivery and the fragrance itself. It was definitely a winner.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just beautiful I came across this gorgeous perfume in a more expensive shop then while browsing chemist warehouse l was happily surprised to see they stock it....purchased and saved money so a win win
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance absolutely love it
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect scent. Well packaged I bought this perfume for my daughter's 25 birthday.Huge range of perfumes in store and easy to select.Great price and overall very delighted with product
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything you need I am so happy with my products
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume ever. My Husband buys me this and I adore it.  Used to wear most of the channels but have started to wear this and get loads of compliments as it suits me and my skin.  Would love some more as  it is my birthday soon and how lovely would it be to receive this.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La vie est belle is a beautiful fragrance by Lancome and one that would certainly appeal to those who love something sweet. It has notes of praline, vanilla and Tonka bean along with floral notes like iris, jasmine and orange blossom.  When you spray it you realise how strong the fragrance is and this works in your favour as the scent stays on for long periods of time.  The bottle is feminine, the fragrance is warm and inviting and it's my favourite out of their entire range of perfumes. 
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La vie est Belle is such a pleasant floral fragrance. I instantly fell in love with this soft feminine parfum. It feels like I am surrounded in an aura of flowers. It lasts for long hours and I dont have to apply it again in the day. I have been using this parfum since a few months now. The packaging is luxurious and I have fallen head over heels for this gem. 
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a really lovely perfume I love the smell of this, a repurchase for a great price on chemist warehouse. You only need one spray and it definitely stays on the skin. A nice fruity floral smell.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I bought this and its amazing and a great price and quick delivery will be buying again for sure
Date published: 2019-09-22
  • y_2022, m_1, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_91
  • loc_en_AU, sid_68173, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 235ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT