Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
No More Sweat Total Body 50ml
  Product ID: 2636124

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

No More Sweat Total Body 50ml

No More Sweat Total Body 50ml

Product ID: 2636124
$17.99
$1.91 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $19.90
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product! I have always had a Problem with sweating. I was never confident enough to wear any other clothing then black. After using no sweat, I am able to wear any outfit And trust that the no sweat product will keep me dry and odour free, for any outing I attend. I even love cardio, and this product works for my high intensity workouts. Highly recommended
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend Been using this product for 6 months and it is life changing. Couldn’t not recommend a product more, from sweating in winter to being able to wear grey in summer, this is a must have!
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Deodorant Perfect. No more embarrassing sweat patches, I can finally wear what I want and not be self conscious. It has a funky smell when you first put it on, but you only use it at night, so not a big issue. I don’t know how healthy it is, but not much is these days ;). I only use it once or twice a week and my armpits are always dry and never stinky :).
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is great . My high school daughters dont feel self conscious anymore because they dont sweat . Used properly , it does the trick
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Works great I love that it has no smell whatsoever.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! Brought this a month ago and love it! Works great. No more sweat.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have this summer!!!! I brought this product because i suffer from sweating more than normal. Best product ive ever brought. Underarms are dry and no more anxiety about wet marks under my arms
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love this I’ve been using this for a few months now and absolutely love it .. I was using no pong for a couple of years which worked for a long time but this works way better, no sweat and no smell = One happy girl!
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product Works! I brought this product 2 months ago and it works. I am a heavy underarm sweater and have had hyperhidrosis since I was a teen. Have tried many products and this one is by far the best for me. You must religiously apply the product as directed for it to work. My condition has reduced and improved but I need to use it every 2 days to ensure continuity of the effect. I use it with a deodorant to eliminate odour.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works! Honestly I don’t even know what sweat is anymore will be repurchasing a life time supply
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Literally no more sweat lmao Bought this since drichlor was discontinued, in my opinion it works better and doesn't sting excessively like drichlor did. Applied at night and didn't sweat for days - lifesaver.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Literally NO more sweat!!! I brought this product over a week ago. I'm usually a heavy underarm sweater and get big dark sweat spots under the arms of my clothes. I have not had this issue since using this amazing product and my confidence has been completely lifted. It does sting a little after application but it's totally worth it for the results!!! Would recommend any day!!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works For Me I bought this as it caught my attention of no sweat for 4 - 7 days and no other antiperspirants work for me. It does work although only for 2 days then the 3rd day would have to reapply. But I’m still extremely happy to not not have to worry about smelling.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING/ Life Changer I bought this product a week ago, after having tried so many options to reduce my underarm sweating. I have tried miradry- which was supposed to stop me from sweating excessively, but after 4 treatments i found that i was still sweating. I was then recommended to do botox, but that didnt even work. Then my last resort was googling anti perspirants that help reduce sweating, and it is here that i stumbled up No More Sweat. A week after using this product and i have not been sweating! I am so so so happy that i have found a product that works! Now i feel so much comfortable to wear whatever clothes i like without the fear of having my clothes drenching in sweat. Thank you so much for inventing this amazing product.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Sweat I bought this for my daughter a few weeks back as she was really bothered by excessive sweating which most deodorants didn't fix,this really works and is so much happier.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must try.. Keeps you dry all day and night love this product.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More confidence Since using this product I no longer need deodorant, I feel much more confident.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It's only been a week of using this product and the results are just amazing. I had reached a level where wearing sleeveless clothes was a taboo, and even then had to use sweat pads on sleeved clothing. Every now and then had to go and refresh due to excessive sweating. I cannot praise this product enough!
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product exactly does the job !!! I bought this product recently, works perfectly as it says No Sweat !!!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product This product is amazing! I was a heavy sweater before this and would always have to choose the colour/style of my shirts carefully. I now apply this once a week and can finally wear whatever I like. I’m so glad I have found this!
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thankyou Big help for me and to all heavy sweating under arm now no more embarrassing moment happen
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more embarrassing underarm sweat I suffer from hyperhidrosis and wore underarm pads to work to help with the problem. Most often I would sweat through those. I considered botox injections until I stumbled upon this product. I tried it without any expectations, however the next day at work I was completely dry and even felt confident enough to throw away the pads. If you use it as directed you should have success with this product. I'm so glad I found it!
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry husband, happy wife I bought this for my husband after the product he was using became difficult to get in Australia. He is very happy and it works well.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i am so glad that i have found this product.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works I purchased this product about two months ago and it really does work.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend product I have tried so many deodorants, they only lasted a short time. This is the best! Highly recommend it.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Lasts about 4 days and works great.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just A-MAZING! I have tried all sorts of products to assist and this is just a miracle worker. I highly recommend this product to any who are looking for great protection.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product! I couldn’t be happier with NMS. I use it once a week or so and I don’t sweat for days.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works! Have been using this spray for years and it really does work! Will continue to purchase for years to come I'm sure.
Date published: 2018-10-19
  • y_2021, m_1, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_51
  • loc_en_AU, sid_68106, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT