Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Marc Jacobs Daisy Eau So Fresh 125ml Eau de Toilette
  Product ID: 2618740

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Marc Jacobs Daisy Eau So Fresh 125ml Eau de Toilette
Free Shipping

Marc Jacobs Daisy Eau So Fresh 125ml Eau de Toilette

Product ID: 2618740
$79.99 + Free Shipping
$65.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $145.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Prestige Fragrance

Ingredients

ALCOHOL DENAT., PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, ACRYLATES/OCTYLACRYLAMIDE COPOLYMER, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, BENZOPHENONE-3, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, BHT, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, CITRAL, CITRONELLOL, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, FARNESOL, GERANIOL, HEXYL CINNAMAL, HYDROLYZED JOJOBA ESTERS, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, METHYL 2-OCTYNOATE, D&C RED N°33 (CI 17200), EXT. D&C VIOLET N° 2 (CI 60730), FD&C YELLOW N°5 (CI 19140).

Directions

Spray on skin and repeat as necessary
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZZZIINNGG I highly recommend this !! The smell is amazing.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great birthday gift and great bargain! Smells beautiful.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a favourite This is my daughters favourite perfume and as her bottle was nearly empty thought I would treat her to a new one. As soon as she puts it on I recognise the smell straight away. It is such a subtle smell and great for every day
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing, light fragrance Great, light refreshing, scent that is perfect for the summer time. I find some perfumes can tend to be a bit too overpowering but this light, fresh fragrance definitely is not, it is just the perfect summery scent. Comes in the prettiest bottle that is a beautiful addition to any perfume collection. I can’t wait to purchase more of the Marc Jacobs fragrances.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent!:) Excellent! Product and value for money, great packaging. Thank you so much Cheers until next time Lorrie :) WA
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love i didn’t like the smell the first but so addictive. It last long as well. Good
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to perfume Most beautiful floral perfume I’ve tried and not overwhelming. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful smells amazing and no headache like most perfume I use
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eau So Fresh! Longtime wearer of this fragrange. Perfect for your casual daily wear. Chemist Warehouse always has the best price!
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought it online and I am so happy.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always love Marc Jacobs perfumes The perfect gift for my teenage daughter, she has now stopped "borrowing" my bottle.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent Bought as a Christmas present, turned up quickly and the packaging and scent were just right as a gift.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful smell So happy to have chosen this fragrance for everyday wear. I’ve received so many compliments from co workers and even people walking by on the street! So beautiful, not at all over powering and lasts long for the summer.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from christmas present I brought this for my sons partner because she loved it
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance Very light fragrance not overpowering
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Good! I ordered this online and the right product arrived as promised, well packaged, on time. A gift for my wife and she was delighted. And the price was the best.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fresh and lovely I love the fragrance and the price was amazing, I'm so happy with my product
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This daisy is amazing
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume I’m so happy with this product and the ease of service online
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect light perfume I buy this for my daughter's. It's light & beautiful
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money!!! Not only do I love the smell, but it is worth every dollar.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Wife’s favourite perfume
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply gorgeous I bought this perfume for my daughter's birthday and it is absolutely gorgeous. It is fresh and uplifting. She loves it.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this perfume for the second time and I loved it!
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell!! I brought this perfume a couple of weeks ago and is now all I wear! It has such a beautiful smell and will be buying more of the Marc Jacob's perfumes in the future.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicate Very soft and delicate smell not too sweet either and the scent last all day. Beautiful bottle as well, pleasing to look at.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best fragrances Best smell ever and great size at a great price.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purfume is perfect I purchased this and it came in time and according to the description
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt Shipping I bought this a few weeks ago as a birthday present and the low $50 and over shipping is great! Ended up receiving the product in just a few short days!
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance One of the best perfumes I’ve bought the fragrance lasts all day
Date published: 2019-11-26
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_93
  • loc_en_AU, sid_68103, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 299ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT