Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Davidoff Champion for Men Eau de Toilette 90ml Spray
  Product ID: 2614598

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Davidoff Champion for Men Eau de Toilette 90ml Spray

Davidoff Champion for Men Eau de Toilette 90ml Spray

Product ID: 2614598
$26.99
$63.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $90.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Prestige Fragrance

Ingredients

ALCOHOL DENAT., AQUA/WATER/EAU, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, LIMONENE, ACRYLATES/OCTYLACRYLAMIDE COPOLYMER, BENZYL SALICYLATE, BHT, CITRAL, CITRONELLOL, COUMARIN, GERANIOL, HYDROLYZED JOJOBA ESTERS, LINALOOL.

Directions

Spray on skin and repeat as necessary
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift of Champions Purchased as a gift for my 17yo, he loved it
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hubby’s Go to This is one of my Hubbys favourite for everyday wear- last long and at Chemist Warehouse the price is amazing!
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He loved the bottle and the scent is masculine I bought this for my partner he loved it !
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cologne for men. I always buy this for my husband. It’s one of the best.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and cheap I bought a couple of them online for present as They were so cheap
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Nice Fragrance, Great Value & Cool Bottle!! Have bought a few times now. A Long-lasting fragrance which can be used for any occasion. Nice comments from others and quite a good price actually. 5 stars!
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool bottle Love this scent will definitely buy again
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money I love the smell of this perfume on my husband. Purchased for $30 for 90ml you cant beat it!! And packaging is unique! Love it!!
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Scent with lasting longevity I decided to purchase this fragrance as I have previously owned Davidoff colognes before and wanted to test this out. This has citrus and lemon notes that settles nicely into a unique spicy fragrance. The scent is addictive and every time I wear it I like it more. It has a fresh scent and has great longevity. I wear this in the morning before work and at the end of the day the fragrance is still present on the skin and clothing.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell Love the smell it last a lot then others
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent Still a favorite of my partners
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am happy with it and excellent quality
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super good I think this is still the best perfume by Davidoff - which I have been using it since 2012
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great Dad loved it, smells amazing
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product at unbeatable Price. I buy this for my son on special occasions - usually it is close to $100 a bottle at large department stores, I was able to buy a bottle for under $30. Same product at a fantastic price.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great value for money, very nice manly fragrance. Perfect for everyday wear.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handsome scent at a great price This is one of my favourite scents that my husband wears. I was so happy to find it at Chemist Warehouse at such a bargain price!
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from you wont be disapointed crisp, fresh attractive scent. bought as Christmas gift and was very popular
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good I bought this for my son in-law it’s a fragrance that suits him
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cologne Bought this for my professional brother who refuses to wear anything else. Love the smell!
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I was looking The Game by Davidoff but unable to find it bought this instead. I'm very pleased with this product. I've had a couple of positive comments about it from women. Need I say more?
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fragrance in this price Not too strong not too sweet refreshing fragrance just the way it is Really long lasting
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Manly smell Bought this for 2 of my brother's for Christmas . A smell suitable for younger and older males .
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome smell great price
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought as a gift smells nice
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent It’s my all time favourite scent. Works best on all occasions, formal and casual
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ever lasting The nicest longest lasting aftershave I’ve smelt will buy and refute to friends
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the design of the bottle Bought 5 of them for xmas presents. Very good value for money for q very nice cologne
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Davidoff Have been using this for a while now. Always a go to fragrance. Smells great and lasts a long time
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy Scent ! This is an awesome scent for night time - crisp, sharp, sexy and masculine ! Perfect for a date or to wear when you are trying to impress !
Date published: 2018-11-02
  • y_2021, m_1, d_19, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_38
  • loc_en_AU, sid_68098, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 265ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT