Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Jimmy Choo Flash 100ml Eau De Parfum Spray
  Product ID: 2635185

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Jimmy Choo Flash 100ml Eau De Parfum Spray
Free Shipping

Jimmy Choo Flash 100ml Eau De Parfum Spray

Product ID: 2635185
$59.99 + Free Shipping
$91.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $151.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully presented My favourite perfume. I love this.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it when can as it can be hard to find This is my daughters favourite perfume. Refreshing and sweet but not overpowering.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love this scent! Smells refreshing/sweet I couldn’t have been happier with my purchase, customer service & help if direction, the staff are so professional
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love. Thai perfume This product is so hard to find !!!! So I got 2. !!! I wear it everyday
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume ever I love all of the Jimmy Choo perfumes but flash is my favourite. Always get compliments on how nice I smell and it lasts all day. If you haven’t tried you I highly recommend you do.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of compliments This is the second bottle of this perfume I have had. I love the fragrance. It lasts well and Iots of people have asked what perfume I am wearing.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume Love this one so much and great value for money
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous My 10 year old has take this fragrance from me and hides it in her room.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great thank you I bought it for a present Great thank you I bought it for a present
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great , very happy Great buy , beautiful scent . My girlfriend loved it and smells great on her as well
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite This is my favorite perfume, i was told elsewhere that this fragrance had been discontinued, but my trusty chemist warehouse still stocks it . can't find it anywhere else unless it's online and u can never be sure if it's a fake , thank u chemist warehouse, speedy delivery and great prices
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the smell I got plenty of compliments from my colleagues at work of the smell of this perfume, it’s mild and not too strong. Even if I am a short distance away they can smell it and it last longer until the afternoon. It’s affordable and it’s from Jimmy Choo. Luv it.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this one a month ago I’m so happy I love it
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good perfume I bought this 3 months ago. It smells awesome. Long lasting fragrance. Lasts all day. My favourite perfume. Worth a try.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like an expensive smell Love it!!! First purchase it smells beautiful with floral accents. Smells expensive and long lasting.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing. First time I’ve bought this scent and very happy with my purchase, smells great. Will continue to purchase jimmy Choo perfume.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! Brought this recently and absolutely love it, didnt think I could love anything other than the Jimmy Choo Blossum but this one is really nice!
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell great price Been wanting this perfume for ages and got it at such a good price and the smell lasts all day
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the bottle.. love love love the smell I first smelt this on a friend a few months ago and I fell in love with it. I will now have it as my go to perfume . I can’t get enough of it. I have a few different Jimmy Choo fragrances but this my favourite
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell I bought this as a suggestion from a friend and I love it’s musky undertones, I wear it all the time
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My sister is a very pleased recipient! My sister returned to NZ with a small collection of Chemist Warehouse perfumes (as the price is unmatched!), but Jimmy Choo Flash is her favourite of the lot & she has been getting many compliments. She had a choice between this one & the original Jimmy Choo & Flash was her choice.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect parfum The first time i had a test smelling in chemist, i loved it straightaway. It is different from others and last long till next day. I and my closefriend decided to buy it for become twin . We used everyday:)
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Jimmy Choo Perfumes I always buy Jimmy Choo. I find Jimmy Choo Flash smells very fresh, sweet and the smells lasts for days... 10/10 once again
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price I bought this for a birthday gift and it was very happily received - great fragrance and a fabulous price!
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jimmy Choo Flash I purchased this fragrance as a gift for myself at Christmas time. This is by far one of my favourite fragrances to date. Fresh, clean, floral scent that lasts all day and i love getting compliments on what scent I am wearing.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and sweet I bought this perfume at Christmas time for a Christmas treat for myself. I found it to be a delightful perfume for daywear and I get lots of compliments when I wear it.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume This is my favourite perfume of all time. It smells like happiness in a bottle.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome product I love this product sweet smelling and have been commented very seductive from work colleagues.Must have product for all ladies young and matured to try.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance I absolutely love this perfune, it has a fresh smell, every time i wear it, i get compliments
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! What an absolutely beautiful perfume. This smells so expensive and well blended I'm very impressed. It is such a long lasting perfume too and I have trouble with fragrances lasting on my skin. This honestly Rivals expensive department store perfumes it's just lovely.
Date published: 2018-12-06
  • y_2021, m_1, d_19, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_38
  • loc_en_AU, sid_67868, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 265ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT