Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Depend Real Fit Underwear Male Medium 8
  Product ID: 2635108

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Depend Real Fit Underwear Male Medium 8

Depend Real Fit Underwear Male Medium 8

Product ID: 2635108
$10.49
$4.50 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $14.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Depend

You are not alone and you can get back to doing the things you love with Depend Real Fit underwear.

Depend

5.1 million Australians experience bladder leakage*

If experiencing bladder leaks is new to you, know that you are not alone, and in fact it's quite common for many men.

Source*Millward Brown (2018) U&A, ABS population.** ABS (2015), Caregiver research USA (2018).

Depend

Take care of your bladder health

Changes in health and lifestyle habits can help reduce the likelihood of incontinence.

  • - Urinate regularly
  • - Monitor your fluid intake
  • - Pay attention to your diet
  • - Manage your weight
  • - Exercise your pelvic floor muscles
Depend

Depend Real Fit Regular Underwear fits & feels just like real underwear, so you can get back to doing the things you love.

Depend
Depend

General Information

Depend® Real-Fit Underwear for Men is specifically designed to fit and feel like real underwear and protect against heavy loss of bladder control.

• Depend Real-Fit disposable underwear for Men is designed for discreet, maximum absorbency protection
• 3-in-1 protection offers worry-free odour control, fast absorption and a discreet fit
• Cotton-like disposable underwear in blue that looks, fits and feels like real underwear
• Size Medium is suitable for waist 71-102cm, weight 52-86kg.

Depend® Real-Fit Underwear for Men is specifically designed to fit and feel like real underwear and protect against heavy loss of bladder control. Depend® incontinence underwear is soft, discreet and breathable.

Looks, Fits & Feels Like Real Underwear.

Boxed Contents: 8 count

Size: Medium Waist 71-102cm, Weight 52-86kg.

Gender: Male

Fits: Male. Medium

Warnings

To avoid risk of suffocation please keep plastic bags away from infants and children. Like most articles of clothing, underwear can burn if exposed to flame or other source of ignition.

Directions

Bladder and bowel incontinence may be caused by a condition that can be medically treated. Please see your doctor for professional advice.

Washable?: false

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very comfortable great fit Absolutely fantastic I don’t think I would buy anything else other than those
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Depend, the Pitstop Saver [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good, Very reliable, Very comfortable I have had good experience using the product. I have needed these several times when I cannot get to the toilet when I am on the road traveling and away for a few hours. Wearing Depend Underwear when I know I will out traveling has helped me for a peace of mind not to worry about finding a pitstop. After using these a few times, it really is great relief to be able to stay dry and not to worry. Thanks Depend, will get more of these.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding for any leakage mishaps [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As I have a medical issue these Real Fit Underwear have been a god send and saved me from several embarrassing moments and I have also informed my local doctor of this product so he can suggest his patients also to try them.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great job , great comfort [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great fit , does the job you need ,very comfortable and not noticeable
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Welcome relieve [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Having worn for a day i have had no leakage of urine, they are comfortable to wear i wish i found them with no odour or stains on clothing Would recommend to everyone if you have a problem of urine leakage, safe a lot of embarrasment
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DEPEND MALE FITTING UNDER PANTS . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Thank you for leting myself testing mems depend underwear.l found easy weariny ,as a male person with bladder leakage problems, these under pants ,provided control with no odour,and maximum protection. THE UNDER WEAR ARE COMFORTABLE WITH THOSE ELASTIC WAISTBAND. I WOULD RECOMMEND THESE UNDER PANTS TO ALL MY FRIENDS ,BOTH MALE AND FEMALE, IN MY AGE BARRIER. THANK YOU AGAIN.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and Comfey Depend Pants. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found that they fitted really well, were comfortable to wear, and were able to last much longer than the pads I usually wear
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great backup. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] the real fit underwear fitted well and are very absorbent.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Comforable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Overall the Depend Real Fit underwear is very soft and comforable. It fits very well, not too loose and not too tight.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Depend Real Fit Underwear for Men [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have found them to be comfortable and very effective. You can't notice them through your clothes.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Underwear that works [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Depend Real Fit Underwear for men are comfortable and absorbent.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Leakage sufferer point of view [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] They are socomfortable feel good on Only pro blem was the first pair I put on ,The material tore away from the top part of the pant Suggest stronger sticking Regards Gerard
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Depend helps with bladder leakage [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very comfortable and discreet feel very little bulk. It is also able to keep you very dry
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Depend Real Fit Underwear [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Depend Real Fit Underwear are very comfortable and absorbent. I was very happy with their performance and I will continue to buy them in the future. I highly recommend this product to anybody who has problems simular to mine.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wear with confidence [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] depend delivers security against leakage and gives me confidence when i go out highly trust this product i delivers and gives me confidence to enjoy life again
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to fit with quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good quality and easy to fit in, carry away is just zip away
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from safe nights [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] it stops me from leaking when I'm out and at night in bed
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HAPPY WEARING [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A very comfortable fit. I felt very happy with the wearing and did not suffer any leakage. I was very happy with it and have already recommended this product to my friends who currently wear another product. I will be buying depends in future.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fit and very absorbent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] very comfortable and a great fit and they were very absorbent and i would recommend them to everyone
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable underwear [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got my real fit underwear recently. After a week of using them I can tell that I am already in love with those underwear. I felt so comfortable while wearing them during long car rides, outings, and to bed overnight. I never considered wearing adult diapers until I purchased these from my local store to give them a go. Now I have purchased another pack to use them daily because they are convenient and sanitary. The fit comfortably around my waist, and the material wears like cloth briefs. No one can even tell that I am wearing diapers under my slacks. Yes, these are definitely more pricey than other diapers, but well worth it.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable and affordable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Works well and are extremely comfortable. I will be recommending these to my close friends
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more leaks [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved it and enjoyed i felt safe wearing them and no one could see me wearing them they stopped the leakage from comming through i was proud of myself now no leaks i buy them everyweek now and stock up on them now
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great item very comfy excellent underwear just like the real thing extremely comfy even when full , as a person with busy lifestyle just knowing u can relive your self anywhere anytime is such a great thing , even the warm feeling is so nice , a must try for anyone truly amazing all my friends that play in casinos or clubs where them also,
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good, Reliable, Comfortable I have had a great experience using this specific product. I have used Depend Real Fit briefs several times during my time working in security. Although I did not medically require these, I have been in several situations in my role where I am stationed at an entry point that is not near any bathroom facilities for up to 5 hours at a time. This left me in uncomfortable positions and there is only so much holding one can do before it hurts. Wearing Depend briefs on days when I know I will be stationed away has helped me maintain a peace of mind that I am able to keep hydrated and not have to worry about a bathroom break. After utilising the product for its intended purpose it is still comfortable, doesn’t feel wet and can be used once for me personally giving me extended security if I need to use the bathroom but physically cannot. Depend has given me the piece of mind and has allowed me to adapt in unique situations.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dependable as name depicts As a carer I have to purchase wisely. My husband depends on depend so fortunate to have found them for him after trying other brands
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality very happy with this product no need to try anything else
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I had bought different ones felt uncomfortable than I tried depend cannot complain feel like my underpants and not bulky and I don't get a rash great product I know that they are the best on the market
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just right I am a regular used of this product which is effective, comfortable and economical. I use 3 per day and have done so for over 2 years. the fit is right and absorbency is effective.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I have recently been wearing Depends underwear. Have found them to be comfortable and probably the best product out there on the market. I have tried them all! I have confidence in this product. Have found others to be not as good. So I will not buy anything else. Do recommend this to others.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the product Great product and reasonable price
Date published: 2019-08-02
  • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_73
  • loc_en_AU, sid_67861, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 297ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT