Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Olay Moisturising Cream 100g
  Product ID: 2508693

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Olay Moisturising Cream 100g

Olay Moisturising Cream 100g

Product ID: 2508693
$7.49
$7.50 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $14.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Formulated with coconut oil to provide moisture nourishment for up to 12 hours.

OLAY®
MOISTURISING CREAM?
ALL DAY HYDRATION
LIGHT & NON-GREASY

Discover Olay. Skincare that meets the needs of every woman. Olay has evolved from once iconic beauty fluid to an extensive skincare brand that delivers younger looking, beautiful skin. With multiple ranges to choose from, women can be assured their skincare routine is tailored to meet their individual wants, needs, aspirations and concerns- be it hydration, sun protection, or targeting ageing. Women are therefore able to challenge what's possible with their skin.

Size: 100g

KEY FEATURES

• OLAY Moisturising Cream? This cream provides long lasting moisturisation and improves skin softness and smoothness to leave it youthful looking.
• This cream goes beyond skin replenishment, to provide moisture nourishment for up to 24 hours. It improves skin smoothness and helps reduce fine lines and wrinkles to leave even dry skin youthful looking.
• Its formula: • Contains a special moisture binding system that locks in moisture where it's needed most. • Is designed to be light, non-greasy and quickly absorbed into skin.
• OLAY® Moisturising Cream? is part of the Essential Care range. For younger looking skin, also use • OLAY® cleanser • OLAY® purifying toner

Warnings

Avoid contact with eyes. If contact occurs, rinse well with water.
Important information, do not discard outer package.

Ingredients

WATER, GLYCERIN, MINERAL OIL, CETYL ALCOHOL, PETROLATUM, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, STEARYL ALCOHOL, ISOPROPYL PALMITATE, CARBOMER, DIMETHICONE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, FRAGRANCE, PEG-100 STEARATE, METHYLPARABEN, PEG/PPG-18/18 DIMETHICONE, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, STEARIC ACID, PALMITIC ACID, PROPYLPARABEN, IMIDAZOLIDINYL UREA, DISODIUM EDTA, CI 17200

Directions

Smooth evenly onto cleansed face and neck twice a day.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I find this product excellent have used it for years. I am allergic to a lot of skin products but have never had a problem with this. I always carry a backup jar in the caravan when I am away. I recently had some skin cancers lasered off my face and found this very soothing afterwards. My mother always used Olay products for years before she passed away and always had a lovely complexion and her skin was excellent. Not many wrinkles at 91 years of age. She is the one that started me on you excellent product
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product makes you look and feel young* [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this cream!. It's non greasy, makes my skin feel soft and radiant. Use Olay daily* My mother has used it as long as I can remember and at 77 her face doesn't have wrinkles!
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is lovely moisturiser. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this moisturiser! It is light and smells divine. My older sister used it when I was young and she passed it on to me. I thought I was so grown up by using such a beautifully pink cream. Now it makes me feel like I am doing something special and lovely for my skin yet it is such good value.
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olay Moisturising Cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lovely product soft and creamy. The cream does not leave a greasy feel to your skin and can be used either in the morning or evening. If I have had a hard day in the garden I have been know to have a cooling shower and use the cream all over. It feels great and very soothing to tired skin
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Being Malaysian/Chinese I have an olive complexion, and I'm also very cautious about what skin products I use. Olay moisturizing cream was absolutely delightful! Smooth and creamy without being oily, it left my skin soft and feeling fresh, and I'll certainly keep using it and highly recommend it to others.
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great go-to moisturiser for daily use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lovely rich moisturising cream that feels incredibly luxurious but at a budget price. This is my daily morning moisturiser, and makes my skin feel amazing. Supple, well hydrated and glowing skin makes me look and feel healthy and filled with vitality. Highly recommend
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Frangrance I have been using Olay for close to 25 years and have never changed products . I have recently bought Olay in the new packaging and the fragrance has complete changed and I'm so unhappy about this . As well as making my skin feel fantastic I just loved the smell . Bring back the old fragrance please !!!!!
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoying my skin Skin is much better overall,so simple but good results.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Skin Saver After a day out in the sun or wind, i can feel the akin in my face is hydrated and soft. THUMBS UP!
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing I love this moisturizer! Great value for money and it sits beautifully on the skin. It is a classic beauty product. I can remember the original of this product being the only one my great grandmother ever used and her skin was beautiful and soft. Highly recommend this product
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Olay moisturising cream I too like this product. It's not greasy at all and having had poor skin in the past I am conscious as to what I put on my face. I don't think you can go wrong with Olay. It's reasonably priced too!
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Go To Moisturizer I have been using this forever lightly scented, perfect formula leaves my skin soft and supple perfect for day and night Olay is always a winner
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Moisturiser I've been using this moisturiser for almost 10 years and it is a great cream for dry skin. It's quite moisturising and hydrating. However, it could be a tad thicker because I have such dry skin. It also smells pleasant.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moisturizing Cream I use a few Olay products, this was slightly too oily for me - perfect during winter but I wouldn't wear this during summer. Skin is noticeably smoother when I do use it though
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good and kind to my skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Olay never lets me down. It keeps my skin soft and supple. Great product.
Date published: 2015-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light and uplifting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a lovely light cream - doesn't feel clammy or sticky - I really like it.
Date published: 2015-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value for money [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Olay products suits my skin very well and I have used them for years. Olay moisturising cream is good value for money.
Date published: 2015-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fabulous product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have fine sensitive skin and find this Olay cream is kind to my skin and I use it regularly. Thank you Olay for a great product.
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is soothing as well a moisturising [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The second cream I have ever used on my skin as a teenager was Olay I found it cooling and soothing to my face. I was non greasy and just seemed to soak in and made my skin feel soft and supple. It is one of the creams I will put on my face without worries.
Date published: 2015-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am a great fan of Olay, since it was Oil of Ulan many years ago. It is such a light moisturiser that you don't know you are wearing it and it is non-greasy. My skin drinks it up and it is part of my simple beauty plan in a very busy working lifestyle. I am proud of the fact that I do not look my 56 years.I have very few lines on my face.
Date published: 2015-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple Affordable Pampering [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Olay was the first moisturiser I ever bought. (32ish years ago?) I believe it was called Oil of Ulan back then if I remember correctly. I immediately liked it! Whilst the name, bottle and product has indeed changed over the years, I remain very happy with my purchases of Olay Moisturizing Cream today. I love how it is absorbed quickly, has no powerful perfume and leaves my skin soft and healthy looking. I have tried other brands of moisturisers but always return to my favourite Olay. My skin prefers the light and gentle properties. My skin has changed a lot over the last 32 years but Olay has always been my choice for each stage. Would recommend it for all skin types. A very affordable and satisfying purchase
Date published: 2015-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this Olay cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this cream as an all over body moisturiser because it smells so nice and leaves my skin feeling so soft and hydrated.
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not a greasy product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using Olay for years and this moisturizing cream it ideal me as it is not too greasy. It goes on easily without leaving your face feeling "Oiled" as so many moisturizing creams do. I highly recommend this to everyone.
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Rich ceam This cream felt too rich for my liking. It has a lovely scent but I enjoy other Olay creams better that absorb better than this
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tried this I always use Olay ever day and I just love it it's good value
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for my sensitive skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found it has always irritated my skin & have never been able to use it as I have very fair,sensitive skin.
Date published: 2015-01-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not at all pleasant but does the job I bought this a few days ago as my usual Neutrogena Hydro Boost wasn’t on special. First thoughts were that it smells incredibly strongly of cheap soap and goes on like a sunscreen. Only positive is that it is quite moisturising, sunscreen feel goes away after a while.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Why has the formula and scent changed??? Just bought it as i have for 20 years but the box was pink? It smells awful and is greasy and not the same light easy absorbing cream as it was? Whats going on here and why change what has always been a lovely cream ??? Has some fake creams got through or is this the new cream ???? Heart broken
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from RECENTLY CHANGED FORMULA I loved this product and have used it for 45 years, as did my mother and now my 2 daughters use it daily. Since the packaging changed very recently, I have found that a strong fragrance has been added and it no longer gives me the light, fresh feeling I have loved over the years. The fragrance is too strong and the freshness feeling has gone. Not happy at all :(
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love it , best cream I've ever used highly recommend it :)
Date published: 2015-02-17
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_64
  • loc_en_AU, sid_6786, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT