Raffertys Garden 6+ Months Vanilla Custard 120g
  Product ID: 2632686

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Raffertys Garden 6+ Months Vanilla Custard 120g

Raffertys Garden 6+ Months Vanilla Custard 120g

Product ID: 2632686
$2.09
$0.06 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $2.15
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Size: 120g

Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are a must have [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are a must have, they're great for when your out and about and needing to feed bubs really quickly, or just had a busy day and need to settle bubs down. Both of my babies found these delicious and would polish these off so quickly, I could imagine these were pritty tasty
Date published: 2023-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy treat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently purchased this for bubba and he loved it! The texture is great..not too runny unlike some of the other similar products. I prefer the fruits or vegetable variants in food pouches as they are more nutrotious but this one is good for some calcium too so i offer it sometimes as a treat
Date published: 2023-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing treat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son absolutely loved this the first time he tried, he smashed the whole thing. It is an amazing treat alternative for when the family is having dessert so my son doesn’t miss out. It tastes so so good. It has an amazing texture, especially for the early solids days. It is easy and quick which is great for busy parents. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son loves this custard! It comes in a nice easy squeeze pack which is easy for their hands. It’s also a great taste and a great serving size. And if by chance they don’t eat all in one sitting, you can refrigerate for up to 48 hours. I would love to see it come with a lid type thing for the kids to be able to suck out of at a controlled amount.
Date published: 2022-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A favourite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The vanilla custard in raffertys was a favorite little treat for my daughter. She absolutely scoffed it up. Easy to carry pouch for on the go, easy to squeeze onto a spoon. Very affordable in grocery stores. Easy lif to store in fridge if they don’t finish it all but Bub seems to love it so much we don’t have that problem.
Date published: 2022-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little treat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Both my sons loved these little custard pouches. They are great cold or warm and so easy to use. I have personally tried the chocolate one and think the flavour is pretty good considering the low amount of sugar. They are a perfect consistency and not to runny. They are great for a little treat whenever older kids are having dessert. My oldest son, now 4, still loves these too.
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great option for dessert [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found this a great option to give bubba when we all wanted to eat some dessert after dinner. He loved it and I felt it was a better option than cake or ice cream. It stops any tantrums and he feels a part of the family being able to have his own dessert. He loves it mixed with berries also.
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yum! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] these are a great pouch for bubs to have for a treat, they taste amazing, great smooth texture and just delicious. can be heated up or kept in the fridge too. all in all a great product and great brand and i will continue to purchase this for sure. highly recommend
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one of his faves [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i tasted this myself before giving it to my osn and it was not bad at all haha. needless to say he absolutely smashed it. although i do only give it to him as a treat or a desert he will never turn it down. i also sometimes mix it in with some fruit too to change it up
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Amazing product to give bub when they’ve first starting on solids. Such a good idea to use these when trying new things when checking for allergies etc. our son loved this custard. Perfect treat for babies and toddlers. Great cold or warm. We used to give cold when son was teething as it used to help
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUM [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have tasted this and it's actually really yummy - so much so that I was shocked that it doesn't have any nasties in it! Great for a treat, amazing with some fruit in it - she absolutely inhaled this so it's a re-purchase for sure. I use half a pouch at a time mixed with a heap of fruit.
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My sons favourite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son is now 1 and still loves them, when he started solids I started him on these and my son would smile so much when eating them, he would know what they were after a while and got excited when he knew he was getting some, they make a great food to start solids just make sure to keep them refrigerated after opening as they can go bad if they are left out
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son is obsessed with these [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Even at 2yrs old my son loves theses so much! The perfect on the go snack or even just handy to have in the cupboard, he’s been having them since 6 months, both the chocolate and vanilla are actually really yummy! I thought being a baby product they would be gross but they are so good!
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little ones favourite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased these for my little one and he absolutely loves these and so do with how convenient they are. They are very handy to have in the pantry they are prefect for an easy meal or even meals on the go. They have a screw top that’s easy to open/close. Definitely recommend these
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time favourite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This custard is our sons all time fav and of course was our older boys favourite aswell when he was younger. The pouch is finished within seconds of giving it to him and always asks for more. This custard has a nice flavour and is a perfect size for a little snack.
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dessert or quick snack [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 6 month old daughter loves this flavour!! It smells amazing and i bet it tastes amazing too. These pouches are great for on the go or just a snack when your little one is hungry. Its sweet flavour and aroma makes you want to try it yourself. Highly recommend this flavour
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son's favourite. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son absolutely loves this. It's his favourite raffertys garden pouch for sure. He is always reaching out for more and opening his mouth. We keep this one in the cupboard for a little treat here and there. Great packaging, easy screw top lid. He can even feed himself with it. Will continue to buy these for him and definitely recommend to other mums.
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite flavour [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Thus vanilla custard by raffertys garden is a favourite in our house. Always have these on hand nappy bag and pantry. My toddler and one year old love them. Super affordable and do not expire quick. The bottom of the pouch is see through so you can make sure no mould has formed in the pouch edges
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I started giving referettys garden pouches to my baby when she was ,four months old. She totally loved it. I am confident enough to offer it to her whenever she wants because it's it preservatives free,sugar free, made of fresh milk and taste is Soo Good. Sometimes my 7 year old has it too..
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My little one loves the vanilla custard pouch after a meal or as a snack. It’s also great in that it has no preservatives, artificial colours or flavours, added salt and no GM ingredients. If your baby is allergic to egg, wheat or gluten then this snack is safe as it has none of these ingredients. It is convenient as you can serve as is. My little one loves it cold. I would highly recommend having some of these handy.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Our son loves these handy to have on you for a snack when you are out of the house. They are great when kids are sick and not really eating as they won’t turn them down. Pretty mess free as they can eat it from the pouch and reasonably priced. I would recommend
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious treat! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this product, so easy to store when on the go. The taste is good and suits to my son. The good thing is that It can be served room temperature or I put it in the fridge. Alot of the Rafferty garden products offers nutritious food. Love it! Thumbs up
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice for a treat! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son's really loves having this custard treat after eating his dinner! It seems really good quality for a pouch custard compared to some other brands and is a nice and thick consistency. I love how convenient they are in the pouch and can just squish a little bit in my son's mouth using the pouch or sometimes warming it up in a bowl, either way, he loves it and it's delicious!
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grate for tiny tummies and bigger kids to [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We used this as a treat for our little guy once every now and then but as he got older and was tolerating a lot more food we would use it to top mashed banana or pureed apple when we would make baby apple pie. It's not super sweet and having the pouch they can easily hold it and self feed
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My baby loves this food! He’ll eat it all up in one go! I even finish it if he happens to not finish. I’d definitely buy again! The price is great! Especially when you buy on sale. I will continue to use and recommend to friends and family with out a doubt
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy treat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Rafferty’s Garden Vanilla Custard is a yummy treat for my baby. When he is teething and the adults are eating ice-cream. We freeze some in a silicone cup holder sticky for baby to enjoy. He loves the taste, cold, frozen or at room temperature. It also has no artificial colours or flavours. Good buy.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great snack [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these pouches and the different range of flavours it comes in. These are great for a quick snack or a treat with meals. They’re very affordable and a good size portion. I love that it can be served warm or cold and can be kept in the fridge if the whole pouch isn’t finished in one sitting. Highly recommend!!
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this brand and all there pouches. My son loves them all so much and absolutely demolishes them. I also love that they have so much flavour, have found that some pouches seem to be a little flavourless .8 actually enjoy these ones myself. Also love that they are healthy aswell. Best treat
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy for the bag [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are so handy to have in my daughters lunch box. They don’t need to be refrigerated and are handy when I don’t have access to a fridge and want an easy snack. So cheap and easy to by! They are just at Woolworths and always on sale which is great
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice sweet [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This one a bit of harder texture when it coles out. My little one it it’s easy to find and buy. Their often on special where you can buy a number of packs at a reduced price, their easy to squeeze out and get all of out out. Good choice for a sweet treat
Date published: 2021-06-30
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_173
  • loc_en_AU, sid_67696, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT