Raffertys Garden 6+ Months Chocolate Custard 120g
  Product ID: 2632682

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Raffertys Garden 6+ Months Chocolate Custard 120g

Raffertys Garden 6+ Months Chocolate Custard 120g

Product ID: 2632682
$2.09
$0.06 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $2.15
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Size: 120g

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing treat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this for my son, it’s a delicious, healthy treat without the nasties, and a good alternative if we are having dessert and I don’t want him missing out. It is a nice smooth consistency which was especially great in early days of solids. It makes feeding buns a breeze, as you can put in a bowl or eat directly from the pouch! My son absolutely loved it and I would recommend to other parents.
Date published: 2022-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best chocolate custard we have tried [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] we have trialled and errored so many custards and chocolate custards and this is our absolute favourite we have tried. it still contains quite healthy and natural ingredients but it still tastes absolutely amazing and my toddler really enjoys having these for his daily treat. highly recommend these. must buy next time you’re at the supermarket. trust me!
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Raffertys garden chocolate custard [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My little toddler absolutely loves the Raffertys garden chocolate custard, it’s his favourite little treat! It’s a great little snack for him to enjoy throughout the day! It’s still quiet healthy with natural ingredients. Definitely the number one chocolate custard for your little ones! We have tried so many different chocolate ones ans this one is by far the best and most tasty one!
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good item [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love all of the raffertys gardens pouches as they are simple ingredients. I bought these as a little easter present for my bub that is too young for chocolate and he absolutely loved it. Wouldn't purchase regularly though, but as a treat here and there they are fantastic. Toddler loves it too
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good my kids uncle asked me to buy him some [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The raffterys choc custard is so good and delicious my kids uncle asked me to buy him some next time I was at the shops! Great texture and smooth and silky. My kids love these as a treat, they are sweet so I don't give it to them too often. But definitely a winner
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are great and a good little treat I usually give my son (7 months) a little bit after lunch/dinner or when he's sick and won't eat anything because who would say no to chocolate right? And something is better than nothing! He absolutely loves it. The consistency is good too. Not too watery and not too thick
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son loves the Rafferty pouches and enjoys trying all the flavours. He seems to really enjoy this chocolate custard flavour which is great. He is always reaching out for more and kicking his legs excitedly. It's a great smooth texture, easy to squeeze into his mouth or onto a spoon. We always have these in the cupboard for little treats here and there. Would 100% recommend to other mums.
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Our daughter loves this custard. We usually eat it over two sittings as she only has a bit occasionally after her dinner so she’s not hungry enough for a full pack. I’ve tried myself snd it’s quite tasty. She definitely prefers this over the vanilla. Love it’s Australian and made on fresh cows milk
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loves [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son loves the chocolate custard so much. He’ll eat it all in one go and he’s only 6 months! I will continue to re purchase over and over. It even tastes good to adults. Price is worth it as well. Raffertys garden will always be my go to pouch
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great 1st Easter Treat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We 1st gave this to our daughter as a treat for her 1st Easter. It has a great texture and is a healthier option for a little chocolate treat. Made from real milk and egg free it was definitely a winner in our house and never once not finished chilled or straight from the cupboard.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tasted some of this as it smelt nice and was pleasantly surprised with how nice it actually tasted I even made my husband try it. Needless to say my son also liked it. He isn’t able to finish a whole pouch yet but we found it freezes and defrosts well.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty delicious [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My baby hated this - she hates chocolate (I know, time to put her in the bin). But I ate it and it's quite nice, especially if it's one of the only thing you've eaten that day. It gives you enough energy to get to your cold lunch / dinner in 5hrs time. So all in all - would recommend if your baby hates chocolate/sweet stuff. Bub: 0/5 Mum: 5/5
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great treat for my little one. Bub loves the flavour and who wouldn't love the chocolate custard?! It doesn't have any nasties which is great. Super convenient to take with us camping without having to worry about refrigeration. They are reasonably priced and available in most places.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice snack not too sweet [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We usually don’t buy custard type snacks and I would usually stay away from ‘chocolate’ snacks for our baby and toddler, however, with the low percentage of cocoa and natural flavour we gave this a try and it was really nice. Much loved and eaten quickly! This is what we offer after dinner as a special treat, knowing it is still healthy.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son loved this custard when he was little. He always ate the whole amount. He would get chocolate around his face and it did stain a little on clothes. I like that it was not super runny so it was easy to squeeze out however wasn’t runny on the spoon.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughters favourite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was probably my daughters favourite out of their whole range. It taste just like chocolate pudding. It is not clumpy or too runny. It can be served warm or cold, she liked it either way! This was her first Chocolate flavoured food and loved it. We always kept on in the bag when we would go out.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Gave this to my baby for Easter as she was to little for chocolate Easter eggs and she absolutely loved it! Would of eaten the whole thing if we let her! She had only just started solids so only gave her a few spoonfuls otherwise she would have eaten the whole thing I’m sure because she Took the spoon out of our hands gobbled it up and was all over her face and went back for more, made for some great photos. I also tried some and must admit it’s very yummy can see why she likes it.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Choc delight [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Our bub really likes the taste of Rafferty’s Garden Choc Custard paste as she does other flavours from this company. The paste is of a great consistency and is really great as it keeps the mess down. They are always very easy to source and usually have some excellent specials at the supermarkets.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dessert or snack [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Its a great flavour, always a hit with my little one. She would eat the whole thing if I let her. It is sweet but not sickly sweet like other chocolate kid snacks. I always grab a couple of these when i see them and bubs eyes light up when she sees them
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rafferty’s Garden Chocolate Custard [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son loved any flavour custard Rafferty’s Garden chocolate custard he used to enjoy it alot. They are very affordable food pouches and you can find it any major supermarket. Sometimes they are on special so you will get a better deal. It has very smooth texture my son used to enjoy it alot.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only custard she will eat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The only custard she eats she is so picky with her food and she hates custard but when she has custard from this one she eats it all I feel it all has similar taste so she enjoys the food I am happy it’s healthy and good for my baby
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my son loves it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My sons loves it. He really loves anything that is chocolate flavour so I decided to let him try it. And no wonder he loves it. I tried it myself and it’s really yummy. It’s not so sweet. I also let him try other flavours and he also loves them. This is his favourite flavour though.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who doesn’t like chocolate custard [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very happy with this custard, a nice smooth consistency. It’s really good to add fruit to or even great just on its own. My son will eat the whole this if you let him, I do try and make it 2 servings. Really great for a treat without it being a super strong chocolate flavour
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] my 4 year old and 6 month old both love these chocolate custard pouches. The fact that they can eat them directly from the pouch is also a bonus as it results in less mess. I often put a little bit in a bowl for my 6 month old and give the remainder to my 4 year old keeping both kids happy.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A fantastic treat! Bub loved it, I gave it to him at Easter since he couldn’t really eat an Easter egg yet. It’s nice and smooth, not too rich and bub absolutely loved it. Not an all the time food but great for when bub has been good and deserves a little treat.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bowl licked clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I feed this with a banana to my niece for lunch when I baby sit her. She cannot eat it fast enough. She is not the biggest fan of banana on its own but mixed in with this custard and she will eat as much as you give her. This makes feeding her lunch a breeze which is especially important when I have 3 little mouths ranging from 6mo to 3yo to feed at the same time.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son has a sweet tooth so he loves this chocolate custard. We had tried another brand too but it was quite lumpy, this one was nice and smooth. The pouches are a great size, my sons gets 2-3 serves out of one pouch. They’re convenient to have on the go or just at home. You can get them at most supermarkets and are a great price.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty and filling snack [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kids have always loved this chocolate custard and I like the fact that it has mostly milk and mild sweetness and no nasties. They may have made it a bit milder with the new packaging, I am not sure but it tastes less chocolatey. Together with vanilla custard this has become the boys' favorite go-to snack while shopping.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only ones my son loves I have a picky autistic son and he does not like many foods, but he loves these and would eat 10 at a time if I let him. Smooth texture that is not too runny. Stay fine even left in handbags etc.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Daughter loves it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We tried this once when on holidays and travelling, and my daughter loved it! So easy just to feed them from the pouch if you need to, and we even bought some detachable spoons that fit on the end that are compatible..so handy! This is our favourite brand, and worked as well for travelling as a little treat
Date published: 2022-06-23
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_47
  • loc_en_AU, sid_67692, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 265ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT