Raffertys Garden 4+ Months Spinach Apple Brocoli & Pea 120g
  Product ID: 2632681

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Raffertys Garden 4+ Months Spinach Apple Brocoli & Pea 120g

Raffertys Garden 4+ Months Spinach Apple Brocoli & Pea 120g

Product ID: 2632681
$2.09
$0.06 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $2.15
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Size: 120g

Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son inhales this flavour [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We love Rafferty’s Garden for all its baby food. My son inhales this pouch every time. Its from age 4m+ so the consistency is quite liquidy. It is green in colour and a mix of sweet (apples) and savoury (spinach) in flavour. It is nice to find a flavour that my son will reliably eat when other food is being turned down! He likes to feed himself from the tube. We love that the tubes are resealable in case the pouch gets half eaten (not so much an issue with this flavour!).
Date published: 2023-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the taste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son loves the taste of this purée. We add it to his porridge in the morning or he directly sucks it out of the packet. A great combination of sweet and savoury. An easy introduction of calories when combining with baby led weaning, this flavour it a big hit. My son finishes the sachet every time. I never worry if he has had enough to eat. Recommend for mums trying to boost nutrients when introducing solids.
Date published: 2023-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby’s healthy options. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pouches on the go! Are mum’s healthy options. They give good combination of fruits and veggies, which gives good nutrients to my bub. And yes, they are good whenever wherever you go. These are my baby’s top 4 picks and always ran out in the coles shelves empty. Very convenient wether you like it cold or leave it warm. No need to heat them anyway.
Date published: 2023-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is a big favourite for me. Bub loves the consistency, gives her a little bit of wind but no tummy pains.
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This brand is everything a parent could want for their children- food that is great for on the go, and free from so many nasties! It also is such an affordable brand and easy to find! I love the range of flavours that are available. My little one still loves this one at 11 months old.
Date published: 2022-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not bad [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Another flavour I didn't think my baby would enjoy but you won't until you try it! He was a bit hesitant but ended up coming around to it and ate it all to my surprise. I absolutely love Rafferty's Garden I think the products are just amazing and have so much trust in the food the company creates!
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Combo - Who Knew [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] If you have suggested the brocoli and apple could go together before I tried it, I would have said you were crazy, but it surprisingly works? The apple is definitely the strongest flavour but I like the fact there are some other veggies in there and I think it was helpful exposing my daughter to a range of colours and flavours in her food.
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, healthy and tasty [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 6 month old has been very resistant to solids so I tried this after a friend suggested it. My daughter was intrigued and pulled it into her mouth so I squirted a tiny bit in. She loved it and it’s the most I’ve gotten down her. It lasted us 3 meals as she’s only just starting. Seemed easy for her to digest and no issues for her tummy.
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite pouch food! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This one is still the favourite for my 9 month old out of all of the pouch foods. I love that the ingredients are simple, with no rubbish fillers or sweeteners. Would love if the pouches were more environmentally friendly, but they make such a fuss free easy dinner that I don’t feel guilty about.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy Pouches [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pouches are very handy to have. they are great to take with you in the nappy bag when out and about with bub. The combinations are great and ones that i wouldn’t think they would go but they really work well together. The prices are very reasonable and you couldn’t make it for cheaper.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I actually wasn't keen on trying this flavour with bub. I didn't think it was going to be received as well as it was. It tasted more like apple and broccoli, so sweet, but earthy. My 3yo wanted to eat it just as much as my babe did. End result - they loved it, and I like that it's got the green veggies, not the typical fruit found in pouch food.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavour combo [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This pouch has big portion size for a baby. I don’t need to use a whole pouch in one go as there is enough for two portions. That’s where these twisty caps come hand and can be put in the fridge for later. I like this one over the fruit ones as it has less sugar and isn’t as sweet. So better for my daughters tummy. It’s easy to use and keep in the bag for emergencies as it doesn’t need to be refrigerated until open and you don’t need to use a spoon if your child is happy to eat from the packet. I prefer homemade but these are good for emergencies and if you don’t have time.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nutritious meal [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This pouch is a great green veg pouch for introducing this blend of vegetables when starting out purée foods. This was actually our first food pouch we offered our baby. I made a lot of my vegetable puree but this is a blend I wouldn’t bother to make and decided it was easier to buy it instead.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy goodness [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Now this is a pouch packed full of goodness. When I saw the flavour combination I was a bit doubtful but gave it a shot and it was a big hit, as a parent you want to know your children are getting good, healthy meals and raffertys garden take the hassle out of looking!
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved these savoury flavour options for my girl when she first started eating as a back up when I hadn't made her anything fresh myself. They were a great alternative and I still felt like I was giving her something healthy. They even came in handy once she was out of the puree stage, I used them as "pasta sauce" for a quick and east meal and she loved it, still does at almost 2 years!
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is our absolute go to pouch to keep on hand everywhere because at nearly 2 years old our little boy still loves this! He prefers freshly cooked veggies but on the occasion where he isn’t well or we haven’t gotten anything prepared he will choose this pouch and smash the whole thing with ease! It’s delicious!
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stuff [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I could not get my son to eat any of the greens i pureed myself for him, so I gave this pouch a shot. He loved it! Great way for little ones to get their nutritional intake of greens. Its just sweet enough with the added apple that I've had no issues with it. I really like how they add what % is in it with each vegetable etc. Decent price and generally on sale in stores.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is great. I love the combination, it’s healthy and not bad for taste as well. It’s doesn’t have hidden nasty chemicals, it’s preservative free, doesn’t have artificial colours and flavours. It’s easily available in markets. It’s completely worth the price and yes I would definitely recommend this to other parents.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural and tasty [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Raffertys garden baby food pouches are super convenient for home and to take on the go. I wasn't sure if my kids would like this flavour but they actually loved it. A great way to get some veggies into them. I love that the ingredients are all natural and have no added nasties.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good source of veggies [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] One of the best sources of veggies that we've found, lots of young kids seem to balk at spinach and broccoli but they didn't seem to bother my son in the least. Appears to be very nutritious according to the panel on the back and very delicious according to my son
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A favourite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son loved these little pouches . I couldn’t stand the smell but it didn’t bother him one but as he loved his veggies and eating basically anything he was so easy to please. He would eat the whole lot as a easy option when we got too busy. Always convenient to have
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fussy toddler [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Recently my 2 year old has started to refuse eating any green vegetables. I remembered when she was starting food she loved this purée and thought I would offer it to her as a way for her to get some vegetable in take. The pouch means she can eat it on the go before dinner and I know she is getting the nutrition she needs.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vegetable and fruit mix [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We love Rafferty’s Garden for quick, easy and convenient on the go meals. Compared to other baby foods it’s great that they have minimal ingredients, they aren’t packed full of preservatives and additives. Mum loved that this was vegetable based with a hint of fruit, not too sweet for bubs. And bubs loved it.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Flavour [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] While our little one is a huge fan of Raffertys she isnt so fond of her veggies. This pouch was a great way for her to way to get the good stuff in. Completely smooth texture and appealing smell. She eats it all and fed herself as she got older.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from first veggies that my baby ate [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] this is the first veggie mix that my baby ate and she loves it so much she always finish the whole pouch. Good for constipation as well. She even loves this veggie mix compare to fruit ones. It is easy to buy too, i can easily get it from my local woolies
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good mix of fruit and veg [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Rafferty's Garden Spinach, Apple, Broccoli and Pea is a good mix of fruit and vegetables. The texture was smooth and my baby enjoyed the flavours. It was easily digested. I like that there are no additives and it is Australian made. Rafferty's Garden is really easy to find in the supermarket and often on special. Great for travelling. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Amazing for the first stage of progress from just milk to solids. Plus, teaching babies about savoury foods, sets them up down the line. These ones have been a staple in our house. Even though the colour is a little weird, my son doesn't seem to mind it. Once again, the pouches are fabulous.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son loves the flavour of this pouch and it is one of his favourites. I find them super convenient for on the go and when I’m in a rush. The pouch is also baby friendly making it easy for Bub to hold and feed themselves. Definitely recommend giving a try.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprising winner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the Rafferty's range and have been trialing all of their flavours with my little one. I was very surprised that this became a favourite of hers. The first few mouthfuls she hesitated and was unsure but quickly took to it and was asking for more. I will be purchasing this again.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Raffertys [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a recent purchase from my local Woolworths. I purchased this particular one for the added greens and was told things with prunes, barley and peas were better so they dont get constipated. I did a close up of the ingredients added and so happy with the percentages of each item. This is an excellent range and havent had an issue with baby not liking taste.
Date published: 2020-02-17
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_83
  • loc_en_AU, sid_67689, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 484ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT