Raffertys Garden 10+ Months Italian Lasagne 170g
  Product ID: 2632712

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Raffertys Garden 10+ Months Italian Lasagne 170g

Raffertys Garden 10+ Months Italian Lasagne 170g

Product ID: 2632712
$2.69
$0.10 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $2.79
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Size: 170g

Rated 5 out of 5 by from A nice quick hot meal [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have recently introduced this range to our 10 month old. They have been a great next step from purees. Introduced some bolder flavours and textures, helping to learn to chew small foods. This flavour has been a favourite. Still getting two serves out of each packet makes them reasonably cost effective for now.
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great next level of food exploring [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have been introducing this range of meals to my 10 month old. The pasta is a bit chunkier in this one so I had to mash it a little bit for my daughter. She enjoyed the flavour. They can be a bit expensive as single serves but we are still getting two serves to a packet so they are cost effective for now.
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great heated up [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] these are amazing heated up in the microwave for a quick and easy meal idea while still being relatively healthy. great for those busy nights. they taste amazing heated up and you know they contain all the nutrients your baby or toddler needs. highly recommend this flavour and this brand.
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Food [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are great baby food. it tasted good , slightly sour for me but my baby likes it. Easy to heat up in the microwave too. There are real lasagna soft chunks. the pouch is unsealable though after opening. That is my only con about it coz baby can’t finish the whole packet.
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My baby loved these, even now that he's older he eats it. He is dairy free so sometimes if we have a meal with dairy in it I'll make up some pasta and mix it in with this and he loves it every time. I'd definitely recommend this as a yummy easy option
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect when need a quick meal [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are perfect for when you need a quick meal for baby. Great texture and tastes good too. No added sugars or salts. Good shelf life so you don't have to worry about it expiring quickly. These are particularly great when you've had a busy day and are time poor to create a good healthy meal.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Food [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My children love this particular flavour of mini meal! It's a nice and thick texture just like normal lasagne and it fills them up nicely. They are very easy to prepare and always a reasonable price. I always have a stock pile in my pantry as the kids just love them.
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the holidays! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my daughter's favourite prepackaged dinner. It's great when you have run out of time or are travelling to be able to open one of these and serve within a minute or two. I love that it also looks like a lasagne so bubs is able to feel the text of pasta sheets and sauce. This was one of our go to meals when we were on holidays. It was easy to prepare after a busy date out.
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We love this product from this company and so does my son. I got to say it' tastes pretty darn good and I may have eaten a pouch to myself here and there lol. Son always finishes his bowl I like to add a small sprinkle of parmesan cheese on for a little extra flavour but it does not really needed it as the flavours are great. Great size Pouching aswell.
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use these when travelling or on holidays for the toddler a meal made with vegetables and meat but also convenient if the toddler wants dinner early and you do not. Found it kept my toddler full for quite a while and helped him sleep with a full tummy love them
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank goodness for this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not sure how many tiresome nights I've been able to turn to this dinner without fail! When little Miss isn't having a bar of anything else for dinner, this always goes down without fail. She is a huge fan and it's peace of mind for me knowing she is having a balanced meal.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winner! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my sons absolute favourite! Yet again, Raffertys Garden hits the mark with a hearty meal full of veggies and nutrients. This is a heavy meal sure to fill the bellies of the hungry little monster in your life. It’s reassuring as a mum to know my son is full, happy and eating healthy and these quick and easy meals put my mind at ease.
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time saver! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We always keep a couple of rafferty’s pouches in the pantry great for if we are having a meal that’s not suitable for my daughter or run out of time to go to the shops there very convenient to have as a back up and have a good shelf life. My daughter loves this flavor and I like how the consistency is good for older baby’s it’s not runny liquid also love that she’s getting her protein and veggies into her for a balanced meal. Would recommend.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My baby loves this! We’ve always used the raffertys garden purées but thought we would try these 10+ months even though he’s only 8 months. He loves the chunkier food. There’s pieces of soft pasta so it’s much closer to eating normal food. Definitely a new favourite for our little man.
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Another favourite meal in our house! My baby boy absolutely loves this! I love to keep a few of these in the cupboard in case I have had a busy day and haven’t had time to prepare anytime or if I see my boy getting really hungry. It only takes a few minutes to warm up and he usually finishes almost the whole packet. I love that this lasagne meal is with beef, it’s a good source of iron and I know my boy will go to bed with full tummy!
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for an easy meal [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is still one of our toddlers favourites after starting eating it at 11 months. I always keep a pouch in the cupboard for nights if she is being fussy and won’t eat what we are having as she never turns it down. Great texture, no added sugar or preservatives and three serves of veggies it’s a winner for a fuss free dinner!
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Rafferty’s beef & hearty vegetable lasagne is great for on the go and can be found at major supermarkets. Good texture and is made up of 43% vegetables and can be served warm or cold. My baby personally likes it warmed up. It is quiet tasty and my baby enjoys eating it.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son really like this lasagna and I found it smelt quite goo. This meal can get expensive if you child eat the entire serving at one sitting. I had these for lunch to give home variety I like that it didn’t have whole peas which some of the meals for this age has
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A winner dinner! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My mini foodie toddler absolutely loves to gobble up this beef and hearty veg lasagna. It’s great for toddlers as it’s a bigger serve with chunkier ingredients. We often give him a half serve of a pouch with some steamed vegetables and fruit to balance out the meal. But it’s a great source of protein and veggies in and of itself!
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and nutritious [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this as a quick meal, especially if we are out and about. Bub loves the taste and it's full of good ingredients. It's a nutritious meal that bub loves and it's so convenient to take with us wherever we go. It's got a chunky consistency so it's still a go to for us even now bub is one.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greste easy meal [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This meal pouch is a hit in our house. This pouch has slightly chunkier consistency than some other pouch mixes and it’s been fine for my baby to eat. I actually like how it’s a bit chunkier to offer a variety of textured foods. The ingredients are great and it offers an all round meal.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She loooooves this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wow, I’ve never seen a bub so excited over lunch. The lasagne is definitely her Raffertys fave. In saying that she loves them all but this one is definitely a go to. It’s very hearty and chunky, perfect for bubs getting used to eating. It’s full of veggies and smells delicious!!! The portion size is just right and really happy with the price point. We love Raffertys Garden - the whole range.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lasagne [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We use this when travelling and cannot take fresh meals with us. I love that it contains lots of vegetables. The texture is easy for my little one to manage as she progressed from the puree Rafferty's range. My little girl absolutely loves the flavour making meal time stress free. Highly recommend trying all the flavours in this range.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Rafferty’s Garden Beef & Hearty Vegetable Lasagne smell delicious. It has a great taste, most of the kids I know they enjoy it. My son liked it a lot,Rafferty’s Garden product are very affordable and good quality baby food. It is so convenient for mum when they are travelling or in a rush. I recommend it
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smelled Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First time trying this one and she loved it, i loved that it has 3 serves of veggies. Smelled great and i just warmed it up slightly in some warm water before she ate it. She ate the whole thing, still managed to make a mess but im just happy she enjoyed it
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting My bub loved it and ate it all in 1 setting
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Perfect for when you're out and about.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brand My child loves variety and this povides that variety when Im low on time
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from meal pouches so good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the range of these meal pouches. Its so good to know I dont have to puree our dinner for bubs if we are having lasagna as raffertys has done this. Its also great to know theres no addess sugar and preservative free. That way I can get bubs to get used to eating something very similar to what everyone at the dinner table is eating too. A great way to progress towards normal meals!
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter loves all of these flavours she is only 9 months but happily chews away at these even though they say 10 months plus. They are cooked to the point of being soft but not mush and have great flavour and I love that they are packed full of goodness. Maybe wish they had more veggie chunks.
Date published: 2020-01-10
  • y_2024, m_4, d_13, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_47
  • loc_en_AU, sid_67684, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT