Raffertys Garden 10+ Months Chicken Basil & Tomato Pasta 170g
  Product ID: 2632722

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Raffertys Garden 10+ Months Chicken Basil & Tomato Pasta 170g

Raffertys Garden 10+ Months Chicken Basil & Tomato Pasta 170g

Product ID: 2632722
$2.69
$0.10 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $2.79
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Size: 170g

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good meal option [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a good pre made meal option for the little one. Texture is thicker than the purees for younger kids which is great. Love that I can always have on the go with me. Very affordable and easy to access in the supermarket. My kids loved these when I needed a quick meal
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient meal option [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are great meals to keep in the cupboard always keep a couple in there just incase we have a meal we can’t give my daughter and there’s nothing else I can give her great to keep in hand. We also give her a pack to take to her grandmas when she babysits her once a week for lunch as it’s convenient and she’s not confident giving her solid food. Our daughter loves them eats the whole pouch I like that they are a bigger size than most pouches because my daughter finishes it all and I like how the consistency is more appropriate for there age not there not to runny would recommend.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter loves this ! This is our go to for those nights she’s being a bit fussy and doesn’t want to eat what I’ve cooked. She loves the tomato base and will 9 times out of 10 always eat one of these! Puts your mind at ease knowing that there are no hidden nasties!
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy and healthy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter loves this pasta dish and so do I! As a mum I’m very fussy with what my baby consumes so these pouches are amazing. They taste great as well as have all the nutritional value you would want and just like home made. I also have to stop my husband from eating it when he feeds her!
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy and healthy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My little carnivore loves this meal for dinner. The pouch is easy to open, and the food smells yummy enough for mum to eat for dinner! I like knowing that my baby is getting enough vegetables, and with four serves of vegetables in each pouch I am reassured that her little body is getting the right nutrition to grow up healthy and strong
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This meal is convenient and smells so good I wouldn't mind eating it myself! It's nutritious for bub and so easy to feed to her when we are out and about. She loves the flavour and it's got a great amount of texture in it. I love that there are four serves of veggies in it, makes for a good meal when I don't have time to cook.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best savoury flavour [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the best tasting of the savoury food pouches. The pasta is over cooked and mushy enough for a baby and the flavour is great. Baby seems to really like this flavour. As always the pouches are convenient and great for on the go travel, this one is a little messy but bubs loves it that way.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We absolutely love the Rafferty's pasta pouch range! Easily bought from local supermarkets, we are a big fan because the size is bigger at 170g and suitable for older babies. Easily eaten on the go. We usually added more veggies and meat as our LO can now chew better. He absolutely loves pasta day.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Perfect for when you're out and about.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of our favourite food pouches My little one loves this. The texture is great. It’s soft but not mushy. Feels like eating homemade food. It even smells amazing.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son liked this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son really liked this. Is a good portion size. I tried it and there was more flavor than others but I wouldn’t personally enjoy it. But it’s nutritionally very good. Pretty soft consistency for that age so they don’t need to be an advanced eater to have it.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious mini meals!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We are big fan of Rafferty’s .My baby loves to eat these Mini meals it’s just as good as homemade the with great flavours also it comes with 4servers of veggies which makes the meals more nutritious for baby and veggies, pasta is cooked to such an extent where it makes baby easy to consume the meals without any chocking hazards. Easy to carry all around for mums as comes in the convenient packs and available to feed immediately when the baby is hungry when not at home.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter loves all of these flavours she is only 9 months but happily chews away at these even though they say 10 months plus. They are cooked to the point of being soft but not mush and have great flavour and I love that they are packed full of goodness. Maybe wish they had more veggie chunks.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the Rafferty's Garden food range. It is so convenient as I did not have to shop for groceries or cook while on holiday or when I was short on time. This savoury combination of chunky veggies, chicken and pasta was perfect for dinner. You can either stand the pouch in some warm water to warm up and eat straight from the pouch or poured out into a bowl and reheated.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size! Perfect size pouch for my 10 month old.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My bub is going through a very picky stage of eating at the moment and am pleased to report that this product has thankfully been a bit hit . My bub is only 9 months but manages this product well. It is a nice balance of the pasta and the chicken mix and is a good entry point to more independent eating .
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy to have in pantry [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I find these pouches really handy to have in the pantry for those nights I'm not organised enough for something suitable for bub. Low in sugar, this pouch is 53% veggies and 11% chicken with a fair bit of water added. I feel the 10 month+ age recommendation is on the conservative side. Expensive at full price, I will only purchase when on special.
Date published: 2023-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty decent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've brought these a few times now, pretty decent price! Very easy to prepare for bubba! Bubba likes these so I'm pretty happy and will continue to buy them, life can get pretty busy at times so it's good to know I've got these on hand at home! I do recommend
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] these are amazing heated up in the microwave for a quick and easy meal idea while still being relatively healthy. great for those busy nights. they taste amazing heated up and you know they contain all the nutrients your baby or toddler needs. highly recommend this flavour and this brand. love love love this
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Meal! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son loves everything from Raffertys Garden. This is one of the thinner meals, I use it as a pasta sauce for my son and he can not get enough of it! It loads perfectly on to his cutlery so it is perfect for learning how to feed oneself. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent Dinner Option [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The chicken, basil, tomato pasta pouch was a quick and convenient dinner option on a busy night. Pouch is 170g which was great as my son has a big appetite. Nice chunks of chicken and pasta. A bit tangy at first, my son took a while to get use to the flavour.
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rafferty’s Garden Pasta 10m+ [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My littlest boy devoured his Rafferty’s Garden Chicken, Basil & Tomato Pasta, it was a good texture for the age group and is filled with colour and flavour, I wish there was more variety In those sachets because they are so handy to have when cooking for a big family food that bub can’t eat!
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another great taste for the kids [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Another one we go to when we have ran out of time to cook and the babies are hungryyyyyy they love the taste easy for when we are travelling fills up the boys at meal time and has good nutritional food in it. The packet is easy to freeze defrost and heat up
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son loved this flavour when eating his solids. So easy and convenient to pull out of the cupboard and heat up . It smelt pretty good too in my opinion, some stink pretty bad and I can’t stand the smell but this one is great. No hidden nasties inside great product
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yum! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] All our babes love & loved this one however the only down side to it is that it has a oily residue which isn’t as appealing otherwise delicious, great texture & our babes had no problem eating it. Love knowing there’s no nasties in it & that’s why we’re big fans of Rafferty’s Garden!
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good especially for travel [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My bub is 11 mths and she doesn’t really prefer the pouches as she loves the bumps and lumps to chew, so I bought this to try for when we went overseas for travel. It was a very great option and she enjoyed it. It was a great portion for one dinner meal. The flavours are pretty strong, I wouldn’t mind if they were abit more mild for baby.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So so [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Raffertys we’re my go to when Bub was 4months - 6 months old. But I found as she got older we explored different brands. I am not a fan of this flavour from raffertys very runny consistency and very tomatoey with not a lot more vegetables as other brands have. Quick and easy but not a fav
Date published: 2022-10-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Rafferty’s Garden Chicken, Basil & Tomato Pasta [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] For some reason my son never enjoyed this flavour. Rafferty’s Garden most of the food pouches he really liked and enjoyed. especially their custards and yogurts. Every kid is different, If you wanna try you can purchase it from any major supermarket and they are very affordable and handy while travelling or when you are in rush.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Raffertys Chicken Basil and tomato pasta [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Rafferty's garden pouch is the larger size of 170g for babies aged 10 months onwards. My son enjoyed eating this for lunch as he is learning to eat pieces of solid foods now which is great for his development. It contains 4 vegetables although doesn't mention what they are. Has large sized pasta and chicken inside as well. Easy to heat up in a pan or room temperature when your out and about with your baby.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Runny [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As Rafferty’s Garden Chicken, Basil & Tomato Pasta is for 10+ I thought it would be quite thick but the pouch we had was very runny and was more the consistency of soup then something mixed with pasta. I won't be purchasing this one again as my baby did not really enjoy the flavour.
Date published: 2023-08-16
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_35
  • loc_en_AU, sid_67683, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 453ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT