Raffertys Garden 10+ Months Bolognese with Macaroni 170g
  Product ID: 2632721

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Raffertys Garden 10+ Months Bolognese with Macaroni 170g

Raffertys Garden 10+ Months Bolognese with Macaroni 170g

Product ID: 2632721
$2.69
$0.10 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $2.79
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Size: 170g

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great meal variety [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter has started enjoying these chunkier meals. She has really liked the meat and tomato flavours. They are an affordable option for us at the moment as she is still getting two serves from each pouch. With 5 serves of veggies this is a great nutritious meal for young food explorer's to enjoy!
Date published: 2022-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yummy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] these are amazing heated up in the microwave for a quick and easy meal idea while still being relatively healthy. great for those busy nights. they taste amazing heated up and you know they contain all the nutrients your baby or toddler needs. highly recommend this flavour and this brand. this is for sure the best brand out there
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My little one enjoys the 10+ range from rafferty’s garden. He loves this flavour too. It tasted yum and is a big portion for us. We often use only half. That’s our only con as not sealabe packet. The consistency is suitable for age and the chunky bits are very soft. Great practice for chewing.
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby loves these [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My baby loved these, even now that he's older he eats it. He is dairy free so sometimes if we have a meal with dairy in it I'll make up some pasta and mix it in with this and he loves it every time. I'd definitely recommend this as a yummy easy option
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winner winner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My bib loved these meals so much when he was younger. Not only are they super easy to get your hands on but they are super convenient too. Literally just open the pouch microwave it and done. Ready for baby to eat. His favs were this one and the lasagna.
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whole family love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Rafferty’s Garden Beef Bolognese & Macaroni packet Food is enjoyed by all the family. It’s easy to heat up, to take out and eat. My children always like to eat their food from raffetys and it’s convenient, fits in the lunch boxes. Good ingredients, healthy and a household favourite in our home.
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick & Easy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is our go to for when our 16month old refuses our dinner or we are out and about. It’s super convenient and contains 5 serves of veg so I know he is getting a balanced meal he really enjoys. It’s his favourite flavour of these pouches and he will always eat the entire packet. It’s easy to take to someone else’s house and just heat up, we always have a pouch in the nappy bag.
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bubs favourite meal for busy nights [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Packed with veggies, My bub loves this flavour. Sometimes I would eat together with him too! He could finish it in one or two meals. So easy to prepare I just put the pouch in hot water. Perfect for travels and emergencies. Tastes yummy too! Reasonably priced and easily accessible at Coles, woolies, Aldi and chemists. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Rafferty’s Garden beef bolognese and macaroni is a good quick meal for baby. It can be purchased at Coles and any leading supermarket, it has 5 serves of veggies. The texture is soft, saucy and chunky. It has not added colours, flavours, salt or sugar. My baby loves this, he demolished the pouch. Best served warm. Good buy.
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Babies fave [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Feeding my daughter with a spoon these days is difficult as she is becoming more and more independent and wants to do it herself but the only food she sits still for is this pouch. She loves the macaroni pieces and I love the face it has all these healthy ingredients so everyone in our house wins!
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy meal [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A great healthy and hearty meal that's good to keep in the pantry on nights when a quick meal is needed. It has all the veggies and meat and a yummy sauce that my bub loves. The only thing that would improve it is if is resealable since its quite a big portion and is a waste to throw out any leftovers
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely flavour [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We are big fans of Raffertys Garden meals. The portion size is just perfect, easy to heat and smells like a beautiful home cooked meal. The Beef Bolognese Macaroni is a favourite. It’s saucy yet lumpy, perfect for my 10 month old bub who loves tomato based sauce meals. We always keep stocked up and I love that these are always on special. Handy for those nights when time just escapes you. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We live having a few of these rafferty garden packets in the cupboard for the busy nights or the nights mr fussy dosnt want whats being cooked. These have a very nice flavor to them and the pasta is nice and soft. Mr 18month old always finishes the bowl when this one is served up.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very yummy for little ones [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter started having the Beef Bolognese & Macaroni at about 1 and a half. It is a great meal choice, I used to give it to her at dinner time and she loved it. Its great as it also includes vegetables in it and has a nice taste. It is very affordable and its very easy to prepare.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Rafferty’s Garden Beef Bolognese & Macaroni is a complete meal choice for your little one . I loved this brand as they very affordable. Food pouches are always handy for mum while travelling or in a rush so you can feed your little one anytime. You can purchase it from Coles and Woolworth in baby food section
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brand [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The only baby food pouches that we buy. Baby loves the sweet flavours but the savoury flavours aren't always a hit. I think this one smells funny but she doesn't seem to mind it. It is still a soft texture but still not my favourite. Definitely give these pouches a try.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These mini meals suitable from 10 months are were so convenient for me when I went back to work and just didn’t have the energy to cook Separate meals for my son and for hubby and I. This was my sons favourite flavour combo which he would devour! Less than 3 minutes to prepare and heat and voila!
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Perfect for when you're out and about.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient and tasty [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Whilst usually I'd normally prefer to cook bolognese myself this is a very convenient product to have on hand for those nights that I am just run off my feet and lacking the energy to cook for bubs as well as the rest of the family. It's so easy to store and easy to warm up and serve with no preparation needed.
Date published: 2023-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty decent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've brought these a few times now, pretty decent price! Very easy to prepare for bubba! Bubba likes these so I'm pretty happy and will continue to buy them, life can get pretty busy at times so it's good to know I've got these on hand at home! I do recommend
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Affordable and convenient [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great affordable and convenient option to have a baby meal ready in no time. My boys didn't mind the beed flavour however I found they preferred the meat free option. It's a good go to option and easily accessible at the local supermarket. Would definitely recommend to parents
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very first pouch food [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is our very first pouch food as we were on the holidays. Decided to test some for future use. Easy to prepare. You can just microwave it or soak package in hot water. It tastes very good as I always try some just to see what does bub like. Also nutritious because it has some hidden veggies. Texture was awesome for a 1 year old.
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great meal [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My child loves this convenient meal. Although the chunks of food can sometimes be a bit inconsistent, the quality never falters. I always try to buy this product when it comes on sale as it is a great product to have in the cupboard for when dinner plans falter or you need something a bit more readymade.
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these because they are so clearly labeled dairy free. It is a super easy heat and eat for a bub, especially if you are having a meal they can't have or traveling. The age range is useful, and the texture suits it well. You can also heat the pouch in warm water, which helps if you have no electricity as you can use a thermos rather than a microwave.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick meal [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Savior when have run out of ideas with what to feed bub and a busy schedule. These pouches come to the rescue, are tasty, accessible and fast. Bub didn't take to it right away, as he is hesitant with most things tomato based, will try to offer again once he is older.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All the good stuff! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a quick and easy meal for those nights where it’s just too hard to cook. It provides a filling meal including vegetables and meat. My daughter will always enjoy this meal and could easily eat a whole bowl of it. I will be continuing to purchase this and I always make sure I have one in the pantry.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good tasting food for babies Healthy mix of meat, pasta & veges. Little pricey though for the quantity you get.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too runny [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Normally love raffertys variety of baby food however this one seemed way too runny for 10+ month olds. Only chunks was the macaroni. I was quite disappointed and my daughter was still hungry after. Also found it stained her skin which was hard to clean off. She did enjoy the taste though.
Date published: 2022-10-29
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_32
  • loc_en_AU, sid_67682, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 219ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT