Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Body Lotion SPF50+ 85mL
  Product ID: 2632832

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Body Lotion SPF50+ 85mL

Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Body Lotion SPF50+ 85mL

Product ID: 2632832
$8.99
$6.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $14.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Dry-Touch Sunscreen Lotion with SPF 50+ Helioplex broad spectrum uva-uvb. Very high long lasting protection with 4 hrs water resistant for a weightless, clean feel suitable for the face and body.

Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Sunscreen Lotion provides very high sun protection. Stabilised with Helioplex technology, it provides balanced broad-spectrum UVA/UVB protection against skin-aging UVA and burning UVB rays and combines it with Dry Touch Technology for a lightweight, non-shiny finish.

- 4 hours water resistant

- Non-comedogenic (won't clog pores)

- Oil-Free, PABA-free

Made in Australia. 

Suitable For: Face/body

Size: 85mL

Warnings

Avoid contact with eyes. May be irritating to eyes. If product gets into eyes, rinse thoroughly with water. Discontinue use if signs of irritation or rash appear. Keep out of reach of children. Avoid prolonged sun exposure. Wear protective clothing, hats and eyewear when exposed to the sun.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Preservatives: Methylisothiazolinone, Methyl Hydroxybenzoate, Chlorphenesin.

Ingredients

Active Ingredients: Homosalate 15% w/w, Octyl Salicylate 5% w/w, Oxybenzone 6% w/w, Octocrylene 4.5% w/w, Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane 3% w/w

Directions

Apply liberally to all exposed areas 15 to 20 minutes before sun exposure, and after swimming, excessive perspiration, towelling or prolonged sun exposure, then reapply frequently.

USAGE ADVICE

Children under 6 months: Ask a doctor

Storage Temperature: Store below 25°C

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever sunscreen Trusted brand, been using this products for years. Non greasy is what I love the most.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and effective! Have been using it everyday as a moisturizer prior to make up. Protects my skin and helps prevent wrinkles!
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the BEST!!!!!!! I started using this sunscreen when I lived in LA nearly 10 years ago. It was HOT and I was driving a lot so having a sunscreen that isn't slimey and doesn't feel like it's melting off is a winner!!! I have pasty white skin. blonde hair, blue eyes. I burn just looking at the sun before I tan. I have only been burnt twice in the last 10 years and that's because I didn't use sunscreen and one time I used the spray (guess i missed a few spots). This is becoming VERY hard to find. The only place I can find them is CW, they were made in Canada now they're made in Aus? I think the formula is a liiiiiiiiittle different but not as much as the runny 88ml/2hour water resistant one. This one is better! Please keep it stocked FOREVER!
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please don't replace! I've been using this on my face for a couple of years now. My holy grail of face sunscreen. But why can't I find it in shops anymore? Has the dry-touch lotion been replaced by the liquid lotion range that is super runny?
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non greasy. Make up can be applied easily over it. I have been using Neutrogena Ultra sheer for a very long time and I am very happy with my skin.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best spf 50 lotion available I had a mole removed and i have dark/brown skin. So I never thought I would have to worry about sun damage. Thank god I tried neutrogena. Now it's an everyday staple.
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product to use Was not oily on my skin. I was able to apply my powder overtop and it was even Love being able to use under makeup and know I'm protected from the sun [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great travelling sunscreen companion. It goes on thickly and does not spread easily however so long as you are putting it on in front of a mirror you should be okay. That way you will be able to see what areas you are applying, and what areas you may have missed. It takes only moments to absorb, so the initially greasy look very quickly disappears to a light finish that leaves the skin feeling moisturised. This product is for face and body, however considering the size of the tube, I would be using this product predominantly for the face, neck and chest, and perhaps those hard to reach areas or problem areas, and use a spray or a thinner lotion for legs, arms and backs. The scent is light and not overpowering in any way, which is also good. It doesn’t stay feeling tacky either over an extended period of time. All in all, this is a pretty darn good sunscreen! I think it lasts close to the full four hours, therefore careful reapplication is a must. I think this product also does well in sun reflection situations. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra easy Went in easy, didn't feel greasy and did the job was in the sun for 45 min, didn't get burnt or even pink! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lightweight feel Great feeling sunscreen, for a 50+ protection it is light and easily absorbed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I really loved the high SPF rating and how the lotion applied without leaving a greasy residue. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and fast absorbing It doesn't leave a greasy feeling at all, absorbs instantly. Has nice light flowery smell. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I think this product worked great would definitely buy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, absorbs beautifully! I loved how this felt after being applied to my skin as it didn't feel like sunscreen. It absorbed really well and didn't feel greasy. It has a light scent, that's not overly sunscreen smelling. I really like this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy - Fantastic product I was very excited to receive the Neutrogena products I was selected to review and was very impressed. Being the middle of summer and having just moved to a new house with a big, sunny back yard, the kids and us were in for a long, hot summer. Neutrogena's Ultra Sheer body lotion SPF50+ has been sitting in my handbag since I got it and has become a part of our daily routine. The product is fantastic with a lightweight feel meaning no greasy skin. My sensitive skin wasn't bothered by the product and it has done a fantastic job ensuring no burns in this household. Very happy with the product and I will continue to use this product and purchase again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sunscreen I've ever used! This product was great, when I put it on, there was no shine or greasy feeling, it looked like you didn't have sunscreen on and defence was great, no redness after a one hour walk? Fantastic [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sample It covered well, was thin even coverage. Has pleasant fragrance. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a day at the beach Easy to rub in and the product didn't leave my skin greasy, felt more like a moisturiser. The coverage lasted, I did reply after three hours as I was swimming and at the beach all day. Also there was no sunscreen scent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturising and protecting!! Love it! I loved this product. It didn't feel like normal sunscreen; I really felt like I was moisturising my body but with the added benefit of SPF50. So Great to finally have a product like this. I hope Nutrogena bring it out in a 1 litre pump pack now. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Katie It smells great unlike other sunscreens, isn't oily and has great protection. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheer delight! I loved this sunscreen as it was easy to apply and had a non greasy finish. It had a nice light fragrance that was subtle for s sunscreen. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Body Lotion This had a pleasant smell and was easy to apply. It absorbed quickly and had no sticky residue - doesn't feel like you even have it on! Convenient size too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must try Ultra light and does not leave your skin looking white and cakey [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and great for active families Non slimy great for re-applications especially with kids or when playing sports [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product by Neutrogena Fantastic product with a delightful smell. A little goes a long way! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non greasy, high protection. After trying many sunscreen brands I have finally found the one for me. Neutrogena ultra sheer has a high SPF factor and looks white when applied to the skin. Unlike other sunscreens it is quickly absorbed and leaves no greasy residue. A fantastic product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Totally love the product went on easy no greasy residue great for The kids Sensitive skin no worries would recommend to anyone that wants a great body lotion [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product Excellent product, doesn't leave your skin feeling or looking oily. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves you smelling great! A great light weight moisturiser with sunscreen, that leaves you smelling great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great on skin... This product doesn't feel sticky or greasy on your skin. It doesn't leave a white cast on your skin which i love.It feels very light on your skin and it dries very quickly.Also it is lightly scented and can be used for your face & body.Great product to use for swimming because it's 4 hours water resistant and has very high sun protection. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-07
  • y_2020, m_9, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_68
  • loc_en_AU, sid_67674, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT