Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Maybelline Baby Lips Loves Color Lip Balm - Berry Crush
  Product ID: 2634737

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Maybelline Baby Lips Loves Color Lip Balm - Berry Crush

Maybelline Baby Lips Loves Color Lip Balm - Berry Crush

Product ID: 2634737
$2.39
$1.56 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $3.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Maybelline Baby Lips Lip Balm moisturises lips for a full eight hours and leaves lips visibly renewed after just one week.

No more basic lip balm with Maybelline Baby Lips Lip Balm. Achieve intense lip repair and eight-hour hydration. This lip balm has an exclusive formula and clinical care for baby soft lips.

Size: 4.5g

KEY FEATURES

• Moisturises and protects lips for up to six hours
• Delivers a beautiful pop of translucent colour in a nourishing formula
• Shea butter repairs and leaves lips feeling soft and moisturised
• Centella delivers plumpness and hydration
• SPF 16 for protection against UV rays

Ingredients

G850164 1 Ingredients: Polybutene, Octyldodecanol, Isopropyl Myristate, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Ozokerite, Petrolatum, Diisostearylmalate, Vp/Hexadecene Copolymer, Ceresin, Ethylhexyl Salicylate, Paraffin, Trimethylolpropane Triisostearate, Candelilla Cera / Candelilla Wax, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Polyethylene, Polyglyceryl-2 Triisostearate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Parfum / Fragrance, Jojoba Esters, Benzyl Benzoate, Bht, Bisabolol, Benzyl Alcohol, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Dipalmitoyl Hydroxyproline, Carthamus Tinctorius Oil / Safflower Seed Oil, Hexyl Cinnamal, Linalool, Irvingia Gabonensis Kernel Butter, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Tribehenin, Vaccinium Angustifolium (Blueberry) Fruit Extract, Silica, Hydrogenated Coco-Glycerides, Luffa Cylindrica / Luffa Cylindrica Seed Oil, Sorbitan Isostearate, Tin Oxide, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, [+/- May Contain: Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide, Mica, Ci 15850 / Red 6, Ci 15850 / Red 7 Lake, Ci 45410 / Red 28, Ci 15985 / Yellow 6 Lake, Ci 75470 / Carmine, Ci 77491, Ci 77492 / Iron Oxides, Ci 77120 / Barium Sulfate, Ci 77510 / Ferric Ferrocyanide], F.I.L Code B38401/2

Directions

Step 1. Apply lip balm in the center of your upper lip and follow the contours of your mouth.
Step 2. Glide the lip balm across the entire bottom lip.
Step 3. Lip balm can be worn alone or under lipstick or lip gloss.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love it! So hydrating and a pretty colour that seems to last after the gloss has gone
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best of It !! It is An excellent and worth buying product.. gives a very natural pink colour to lips and makes them soft and avoid them from chapping and getting dry. Would recommend the product .. thumbs up for this one. !!!!
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who needs lipstick? Not me Amazing moisturising and a lovely colour that is perfect all year round. I have given up on expensive lipsticks that never last long enough (and cost a bomb) and use this coloured lip balm instead. Doesn't matter if its a casual weekend or work or a night out - the pink is perfect. Bargain!
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the BEST I always use lip balm and have tried dozens over the years. I purchased the Berry Baby lips on a whim and can honestly say this is the best lip balm I have ever used. It moisturises beautifully, feels really good, not sticky and it is a lovely colour, so nice that I am also using it instead of lipstick! The price is amazing, even when it is not on sale and I am going to stock up so I'm never without. What a find, I am so happy about it. I love it I really wish I tried it years ago.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very nice.silky smooth texture.loving it
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly amazing Amazing texture and colour. I was skeptical but i'll be getting the other colours now
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lip balm with an amazing tint This lip balm is fabulous! It's light and translucent and makes my lips feel moisturized. The coverage is even and has an amazing tint and a subtle fruity scent. It's an amazing product at a great price.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from slightly glossy and very comfortable to wear! has a lovely scent and lasts all day
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good smell the colour is long lasting
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Me and my daugther love it I bought 2 of these one for me and 1 for my daughter and we really like the lip balm for everyday use.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nourish and great color Forget about lipsticks, this lip balm kill two birds with one stone. Lovely color and so nourished after application. Love it!
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisture and more I'm loving these lip balms. They all seem to give my lips a hint of rose colour, but it looks extremely natural, with a touch of shine. I'm stocking up now because I'm a lip balm junkie.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute my sister love it and handle it all day. :)
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby Lips! What would I do without you? I have all of the flavours and keep a few backups of my favourite 'Berry Crush' in all my handbags. I just finished up a 'Mango Pie' and it was pretty dang tasty. I find these very hydrating and the tinted ones extremely flattering and would be devastatingly lost without them!
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour I purchased the same product before and loved it very much. Now I am back to buy it again. The colour is sheer but makes you look very healthy. If you don't want to wear lip sticks but still want to look energetic, this is good.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome producr Awesome lip balm love the colour
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these lip balms. I have the peach light pink and deep pink. They are perfect when you want a hint of colour without having to use another product. Very moisturising and very easy to use. Compact to take with you anywhere. I don't need to reapply until I eat.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm absolutely in love with this product. The packaging is adorable and the scent is so nice. My lips are always so dry but when I use this product my lips feel so much better and moisturised. The balm adds a nice tint of colour, so I use it when I want to bring out some colour but I don't want to put a gloss or lipstick on. I have to keep it in my handbag, its a life saver. It's so simple, so cheap but so good, I think everyone needs a baby lips lip balm. 
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product very moisturising, good protection 20 SPF & a nice touch of colour (great for when you don't want to be wearing lipstick)
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the baby lips lip balm! It gives my lips the perfect amount of natural colour without being over the top, its smooth to apply and lasts for hours! It doesn't have a taste and stays in place once applied. I use this product everyday because its just so easy to use and makes my lips pop!
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like the baby lips lip balm. I think it's a really great product. You just role it up and apply it all over your lips. It's really great for uni days and just though out to the shops. Especially when you just want to look natural. It has a bit of a pinkish reddish tint that just looks really natural. This product is really good for keeping your lips hydrated especially in summer, when it tends to get really hot. It's not sticky like other lip balm products that I've tried before. I would recommend this to everyone and make sure to always to keep it in your handbag as my lips tend to get a little dry in the day. So I just usually apple my it whenever needed. And the great thing is you don't even need a mirror. Just glide it right on.
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like the baby lips lip balm. I think it's a really great product. You just role it up and apply it all over your lips. It's really great for uni days and just though out to the shops. Especially when you just want to look natural. It has a bit of a pinkish reddish tint that just looks really natural. This product is really good for keeping your lips hydrated especially in summer, when it tends to get really hot. It's not sticky like other lip balm products that I've tried before. I would recommend this to everyone and make sure to always to keep it in your handbag as my lips tend to get a little dry in the day. So I just usually apple my it whenever needed. And the great thing is you don't even need a mirror. Just glide it right on.
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Since high school, I've gone through 3 tubes of cherry kiss baby lips, They're affordable, have a pleasant scent, moisturising and gives a very flattering flush to the lips. I like that they come in a decent range of shades that will suit anyone and you can purchase Maybelline in most places that stock cosmetics ~
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Since high school, I've gone through 3 tubes of cherry kiss baby lips, They're affordable, have a pleasant scent, moisturising and gives a very flattering flush to the lips. I like that they come in a decent range of shades that will suit anyone and you can purchase Maybelline in most places that stock cosmetics ~
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I been buying these little baby's since they have been available in Australia. I just cant get enough of the Maybelline Baby Lips if I see them on special in store I always get 1 or 2 whether I use them, lose them or gift to a friend. The packaging is just so cute, great lip balm with fantastic value for money! 
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I been buying these little baby's since they have been available in Australia. I just cant get enough of the Maybelline Baby Lips if I see them on special in store I always get 1 or 2 whether I use them, lose them or gift to a friend. The packaging is just so cute, great lip balm with fantastic value for money! 
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lip balm! Kepps my lips moisturised all day with a lovely subtle stain of colour to the lip. \n
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lip balm! Kepps my lips moisturised all day with a lovely subtle stain of colour to the lip.
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good lip balm Works well as a lip balm but isn't really very moisturizing. Colour is nice.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good lip balm Hydrating and gives a nice tint to your lips
Date published: 2019-12-19
  • y_2021, m_6, d_12, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_43
  • loc_en_AU, sid_67647, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 297ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT