Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes Wipes 25 Pack
  Product ID: 2631232

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes Wipes 25 Pack

Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes Wipes 25 Pack

Product ID: 2631232
$4.69
$3.30 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $7.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Neutrogena Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes are ultra soft nourishing cloths which gently dissolves all traces of makeup, even waterproof mascara.

Gentle, ultra-soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and makeup removal while releasing a relaxing aroma.


Clear away your makeup after a stressful day...


- Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up.


- Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night's sleep.


- Patented cleansing technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara.


- Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there's no need to rinse.


Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers.


Ophthalmologist tested - Dermatologist tested - Allergy tested - Alcohol free.

Boxed Contents: 25 Pre-Moistened Towelettes

Size: 25 Pack

Dermatologist Tested?: Yes

Dermatologically Tested?: Yes

Ophthalmologist Tested?: Yes

Alcohol Free?: Yes

Directions

Gently wipe face with towelette, removing dirt and all traces of face and eye makeup. There is no need to rinse. Avoid contact with lips. Dispose of the towelette in trash receptacle (do not flush). After removing towelette, reseal pack. If stored in vanity case, secure lid.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great makeup removers Beautiful smell for late night makeup removal. Helps sleep.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy and work well Good to have on hand when the full blown face cleansing is not an option. They have a lovely fragrance and get rid of all make up, including the majority of mascara.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best in the market! Best quality! I will keep buying
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good makeup removal Removes makeup quickly
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent cleaning! very good cleaning wipes - they leave my skin very smooth and hydrated
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best make up wipes! Best make up wipes iv ever used, takes off all of my make up with one wipe the smell is amazing I would definitely recommend this product!
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome I love these wipes, they work so well when it comes to removing makeup and leave my skin feel nice and soft
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these I’m so bad at taking my makeup off these are so good for using especially for eye liner and mascara when I jump out I of the shower and it’s smudged I wipe off with these
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, removes make up while moisturises your skin! Best wipes in the game!!
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Gentle on skim, smells nice
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great make up remover Gently removes all my eye makeup. Great fragrance
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product!! I bought this not long ago and I honestly can’t fault this product. It removes make up so quickly and it leaves the skin feeling so fresh! Highly recommend!!
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective wipes Good wipes, which remove a lot of make up.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job. Recently purchased a pack of these wipes, and honestly was surprised at the performance. Only using two wipes for my entire face. Admittedly I don’t wear heavy makeup but do use waterproof mascara, lipstick, eyeliner and shadow etc. Other brands of wipes can’t do what these do, using only two. And no irritation.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend I loved used these wipes, they cleaned perfectly and left my skin smooth and moisture. I recommend!
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourites This is hands down one of my favourite makeup remover wipes. It doesn’t leave my skin super dry after removing makeup and takes pretty much all the makeup off. Love this wipe honestly. Highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So refreshing wow what an amazing product not only does it remove make up but it leaves your skin feeling fresh and clean not often do you find a product that really works so I will be sticking to this one
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make-up removal made so simple Very happy with these wipes! One wipe removes all types of makeup on the face very gently - no irritation to eyes at all - and leaves skin very soft and feeling clean and moisturised
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer to the nightly skin routine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These were absolutely amazing! Not only did they clean my skin, but it felt smooth, cool and moisturised. During the hot summer day I actually found myself using them to wipe my face to feel refreshed and clean. I loved using these every night after my shower. Definitely going to be purchasing and adding to my nightly routine
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good enough for Kim Kardashian [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ive always wanted to try the Neutrogena Night Calm Makeup Wipes, especially after learning they are one of Kim Kardashians skincare staples. They definetly live up to the hype. They get the job done while still being super gentle, soft and calming on the skin. They can remove waterproof makeup with the use of just one wipe. They leave your skin feeling fresh and clean, while the fragrance helps you to unwind. Definetly a new staple in my night skin care regime.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product 5 stars! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the subtle scent of these wipes. They're soft and gentle on sensitive skin
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend these wipes! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Having sensitive skin I was hesitant to try a new type of makeup wipe as they can often be harsh on my skin. I was however pleasantly surprised with how the Neutrogena wipes left my skin feeling. They were able to remove all makeup, including mascara without leaving my face dry. I even tested how much was left using my normal brand of wipe, nothing could be found. I would highly recommend these wipes for anyone with sensitive skin. Well done Neutrogena!
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I can’t believe how much makeup they got off AFTER I had already cleansed my face! Really impressed. They left my skin feeling nice and moisturised too
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calming and indulgent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Got all my makeup off with one wipe! Moisturizing and refreshing. Love them!
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Beautiful smell leaves skin feeling nice and refreshed. Wipes away makeup with ease
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on skin I have been buying these night calming wipes for a while now and they never disappoint. I have very sensitive skin so these are perfect to clean my face or take of my makeup without drying me out.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fantastic bedside addition [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved these wipes and though they were great. Good large size so that I actually only ended up needing half to get rid of my makeup. They were not rough at all and had a nice clean and calming smell that was not too powerful. Also, they didnt feel drying at alll.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makeup Wipes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found the cloth to be really soft and effective in removing makeup. Previously I have felt as though wipes I was using were rough around the eye area and smudged my mascara making it more difficult to get off. I found the Neutrogena wipes very calming around the eye area and they removed the makeup rather than smudging it. I like the packaging and they smelt pleasant too without being too fragranced.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG! Best face wipes ever. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] OMG! This makeup wipe is the best in the market I've tried so far. I love how it is able to get every bit of makeup out of my face and leaves it feeling calm and cleansed. I've used this product everytime I had a late night party and can't be bothered removing my makeup before heading to bed. It's soo convenient and actually works. The size of each wipe is also much larger as compared to ones I have used previously. This makes it more value for money in my opinion. Lastly, the smell of the wipe is also very therapeutic. I will definitely recommend this to my friends and family.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The scent makes you relax instantly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] They are so gentle and calming the scent just makes you relax wiping away the day. Most wipes you use wake you up and feel a bit harsh and icky but these are one of the best I’ve had! I’m usually one to give pros and cons. But nothing but good!!!
Date published: 2019-12-22
  • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_139
  • loc_en_AU, sid_67565, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT