$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Neutrogena Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming 25 Pre-Moistened Towelettes
  Product ID: 2631232

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Neutrogena Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming 25 Pre-Moistened Towelettes

Neutrogena Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming 25 Pre-Moistened Towelettes

Product ID: 2631232
$6.99 MAYDAY SALE
$6.99
$6.99
$1.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $7.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Neutrogena Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes are ultra soft nourishing cloths which gently dissolves all traces of makeup, even waterproof mascara.

Gentle, ultra-soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and makeup removal while releasing a relaxing aroma.


Clear away your makeup after a stressful day...


- Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up.


- Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night's sleep.


- Patented cleansing technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara.


- Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there's no need to rinse.


Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers.


Ophthalmologist tested - Dermatologist tested - Allergy tested - Alcohol free.

Boxed Contents: 25 Pre-Moistened Towelettes

Size: 25 Pack

Dermatologist Tested?: Yes

Dermatologically Tested?: Yes

Ophthalmologist Tested?: Yes

Alcohol Free?: Yes

Ingredients

Water, Cyclopentasiloxane, Isononyl Isononanoate, Isostearyl Palmitate, Pentaerythrityl Tetraethylhexanoate, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Hexylene Glycol, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance, Sucrose Cocoate, Carbomer, Sodium Hydroxide, PEG-4 Laurate, Benzoic Acid, Dehydroacetic Acid, Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, Ethylhexyglycerin, Polyaminopropyl Biguanide.

Directions

Gently wipe face with towelette, removing dirt and all traces of face and eye makeup. There is no need to rinse. Avoid contact with lips. Dispose of the towelette in trash receptacle (do not flush). After removing towelette, reseal pack. If stored in vanity case, secure lid.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourites This is hands down one of my favourite makeup remover wipes. It doesn’t leave my skin super dry after removing makeup and takes pretty much all the makeup off. Love this wipe honestly. Highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So refreshing wow what an amazing product not only does it remove make up but it leaves your skin feeling fresh and clean not often do you find a product that really works so I will be sticking to this one
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make-up removal made so simple Very happy with these wipes! One wipe removes all types of makeup on the face very gently - no irritation to eyes at all - and leaves skin very soft and feeling clean and moisturised
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer to the nightly skin routine These were absolutely amazing! Not only did they clean my skin, but it felt smooth, cool and moisturised. During the hot summer day I actually found myself using them to wipe my face to feel refreshed and clean. I loved using these every night after my shower. Definitely going to be purchasing and adding to my nightly routine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good enough for Kim Kardashian Ive always wanted to try the Neutrogena Night Calm Makeup Wipes, especially after learning they are one of Kim Kardashians skincare staples. They definetly live up to the hype. They get the job done while still being super gentle, soft and calming on the skin. They can remove waterproof makeup with the use of just one wipe. They leave your skin feeling fresh and clean, while the fragrance helps you to unwind. Definetly a new staple in my night skin care regime. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product 5 stars! I love the subtle scent of these wipes. They're soft and gentle on sensitive skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend these wipes! Having sensitive skin I was hesitant to try a new type of makeup wipe as they can often be harsh on my skin. I was however pleasantly surprised with how the Neutrogena wipes left my skin feeling. They were able to remove all makeup, including mascara without leaving my face dry. I even tested how much was left using my normal brand of wipe, nothing could be found. I would highly recommend these wipes for anyone with sensitive skin. Well done Neutrogena! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive! I can’t believe how much makeup they got off AFTER I had already cleansed my face! Really impressed. They left my skin feeling nice and moisturised too [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calming and indulgent! Got all my makeup off with one wipe! Moisturizing and refreshing. Love them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Beautiful smell leaves skin feeling nice and refreshed. Wipes away makeup with ease [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on skin I have been buying these night calming wipes for a while now and they never disappoint. I have very sensitive skin so these are perfect to clean my face or take of my makeup without drying me out.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fantastic bedside addition I loved these wipes and though they were great. Good large size so that I actually only ended up needing half to get rid of my makeup. They were not rough at all and had a nice clean and calming smell that was not too powerful. Also, they didnt feel drying at alll. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makeup Wipes I found the cloth to be really soft and effective in removing makeup. Previously I have felt as though wipes I was using were rough around the eye area and smudged my mascara making it more difficult to get off. I found the Neutrogena wipes very calming around the eye area and they removed the makeup rather than smudging it. I like the packaging and they smelt pleasant too without being too fragranced. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG! Best face wipes ever. OMG! This makeup wipe is the best in the market I've tried so far. I love how it is able to get every bit of makeup out of my face and leaves it feeling calm and cleansed. I've used this product everytime I had a late night party and can't be bothered removing my makeup before heading to bed. It's soo convenient and actually works. The size of each wipe is also much larger as compared to ones I have used previously. This makes it more value for money in my opinion. Lastly, the smell of the wipe is also very therapeutic. I will definitely recommend this to my friends and family. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The scent makes you relax instantly They are so gentle and calming the scent just makes you relax wiping away the day. Most wipes you use wake you up and feel a bit harsh and icky but these are one of the best I’ve had! I’m usually one to give pros and cons. But nothing but good!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great makeup wipe for all skin types Pleasant smelling and gentle on the skin. Doesn't dry my skin out after using [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective in removing all make-up! These wipes are very effective in removing my make-up - even my waterproof mascara! They don't leave my skin feeling dry or tight, making them okay for my sensitive skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite make up wipes ever! Probably the best makeup wipes I have ever used. They removed my makeup seamlessly, super gentle on my skin and they smell incredible! I highly reccomend these to anyone [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loveee these These facial wipes are great highly recommend. They wipe all your make up off without the hassle of needing to use more than one (like other wipes) and your skin feels hydrated after using them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect product Great for a wick and easy solution when it comes to removing make up. Left my skin feeling soft and hydrated [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great makeup removal! These wipes not only smell lovely, but they are effective removing all traces of makeup! My skin didn't feel greasy at all when I used them, and pimple prone face didn't break out either. Will definitely purchase these in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective yet gentle These wipes are great for getting all makeup off and at the same time, they don't cause skin irration like some of the of wipe products on the market [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hydrating make up remover I've never used make up wipes before, but these came in handy with the festive season and all the parties! Super easy to remove all my makeup, they were very soft and had a really nice gentle scent. Left my skin feeling clean but not dry and itchy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh! The wipes were great, so refreshing & I could feel the difference from just washing my face as usual to using the wipes first [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fell in love with this product So easy to use, very useful and love the feeling of my skin after the use. My eyes aren’t burning and aren’t red after the use. Will definitely buy moving forward such an amazing product. Can only recommend to anyone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle but effective Omg these makeup remover towelettes are EVERYTHING. I have naturally dry, sensitive skin and usually use organic coconut oil to remove my makeup, as everything else seems to sting my face or makes me break out in dermatitis under my eyes. NOT ANYMORE! The Neutrogena makeup remover cleansing towelettes (night calming) are so gentle yet super effective. Takes off everything, super quickly and for anyone that wears Estée Lauder Double Wear foundation you know that’s no easy feat. My face is left clean and moisturised EVERYTIME. Makes my nightly routine so quicker. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product The wipes are extremely soft and smell great but work a treat on foundation but struggle a little with tough mascara but over all a great wipe to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great makeup wipes, definitely recommend The makeup wipes are very gentle, yet effective. They have a nice scent to them and work well at taking off majority of the makeup in one go. One day, I was wearing very strong makeup, yet the makeup wipes removed almost all of the makeup on the first wipe. I would definitely purchase the wipes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moveover Micellar Water!Wipes are in now How do I begin? I love Neutrogena Night Calm Makeup Wipes because of its quality. The sheet is thick but soft and it effectively removes all my makeup even my waterproof mascara! It did not leave any residue and yet, does not leave my skin dry like some other effective wipes do. The scent is absolutely lovely as well, calming. However might be too strong for people who may not enjoy strongly scented products. Overall, these wipes delivers and will become my staple makeup removal product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Make up remover I've always loved using cleansing towelettes as there easy and fast to use when your feeling tired after a long day. I specially liked Neutrogena wipes they work beautifully. I was impressed with how easily they removed make u. I have tried makeup remover towelettes before in another brand but they were nowhere near as gentle on the skin as Neutrogena wipes, and also it didn't dry my skin out or make me oily. Neutrogena wipes are nice and thick, and so they don't tear. Neutrogena wipes don't have a harsh smell, and they are a decent size, so your not just moving the makeup around on your face,and the packaging is refill pack so is compact. I will definitely buy these as i think this is a product that I could use long term. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-15
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_115
  • loc_en_AU, sid_67565, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 312ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT