Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Aveeno Active Naturals Skin Relief Moisturising Lotion Fragrance Free 354mL
  Product ID: 2632202

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Aveeno Active Naturals Skin Relief Moisturising Lotion Fragrance Free 354mL

Aveeno Active Naturals Skin Relief Moisturising Lotion Fragrance Free 354mL

Product ID: 2632202
$11.99
$0.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $12.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

AVEENO® Skin Relief Moisturising Lotion Fragrance-Free 354mL

Aveeno Active Naturals Skin Relief Moisturising Lotion with dimethicone skin protectant relieves sensitive or itchy, extra-dry skin and moisturises for 24 hours. Rich yet fast absorbing, this hydrating moisturiser starts to work immediately to nourish and restore essential moisture to very dry or sensitive skin so that it looks and feels healthier. 



  • Clinically shown to help relieve dry itchy skin

  • Moisturises for a full 24 hours to provide lasting protection against skin dehydration. 

  • Gentle enough to be used as a body moisturiser for sensitive skin.

  • Non greasy moisturiser absorbs quickly

  • Fragrance free

  • Contains colloidal oatmeal

  • Dermatologist recommended

  • Hypoallergenic

  • Significantly decreases itching in 2 minutes*



Significant improvement in the 4 symptoms of skin dryness (dryness, itchiness, scaling and roughness) in just 1 day*


  • Visibly improve skin textural properties after 2 weeks*


Aveeno Active Naturals are ingredients derived from nature and uniquely formulated to reveal skin's natural health and beauty.

Essential Active Naturals: Triple Oat Complex

Uses: Helps temporarily protect chafed, chapped or cracked skin.
* Dermatologist two week clinical study (C05-C141)

Size: 354mL

Shelf Life in Days: 1095 days

KEY FEATURES

• Skin Relief Moisturising Lotion
• Moisturises for 24 Hours
• Fragrance Free
• Dermatologist Recommended

Ingredients

Water, Glycerine, Distearyldimonium Chloride, Petrolatum, Isopropyl Palmitate, Cetyl Alcohol, Dimethicone, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Flour, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter) Extract, Steareth-20, Sodium Chloride, Benzyl Alcohol - (F#10620-115).

Directions

Apply on skin as needed. When using this product keep out of eyes. Rinse with water to remove.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant This cream & lotion is excellent on aged skin. Non greasy. Easy to apply
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno Skin Relief Moisturising Lotion I purchased this product just before Christmas love it so much its a great lotion that really works -so easy to apply, absorbs into the skin so well- dryness of the skin has gone completly
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday moisturizer! I have dry sensitive skin so after i shower i need to apply a moisturizer that penetrates into my skin without leaving it oily and something that has a nice smell that cause my skin to react and to be honest Aveeno moisturizer range is perfect my skin! I have tried a few different ones and the results have always been fantastic for me! Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for itchy skin I suffer from red itchy dry skin around my t zone and this is the 1 cream that helps to sooth my skin and get rid of the dryness. I highly recommend this product
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dry and sensitive skin I bought this product recently as I have noticed my shoulders, arms and legs were quite dry and flaky. In a matter of a few days of regular use - morning after a shower and at night before bed, I have noticed a substantial improvement in the look and feel of my skin which is no longer dehydrated. Highly recommend this product for those with sensitive skin as I have.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling soft I love this aveeno product. My skin feel soft, smooth and nourished. Since I use it on daily basis, my skin is well moisturized and looks very nice
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very happy with this Brand. Great size bottle. It does what it is suppose to do.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! A skin moisturiser that really does seem to work!
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing My daughter and I suffered with dry skin for years until we tried this.instant relief thank you so much.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used Aveeno for six months as all over body cream its amazing I just love it . . I was given and expensive day cream for my face its not nearly as good as the green Aveeno . Gave all my friends and family Aveeno packages for Christmas.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Aveeno Skin Relief Moisturising Lotion is great for keeping skin hydrated and is none greasy.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno Moisturiser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] You only need a small amount of Aveeno Skin relief and it feels fabulous on the skin.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved this product. It absorbed into my skin very easily and did not leave it feeling greasy. It lasted all day and I could feel it being washed away from my body at my next shower. The only thing that I would prefer is a bigger pump pack. I feel that I would not get a lot of use out of the pack as it is now as I would use it all up too quickly.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thumbs Up for Aveeno [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoyed using Aveeno Skin Relief Moisturising Lotion. I do suffer from dry itchy patches of skin on my legs and my 3 year old son also suffers from patches of dry skin on his legs too. After using Aveeno we both have noticed the red patches become less red and not as dry looking. Our legs are not as itty either. Would defiantly continue to use this product.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting moisturiser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved how quickly the moisturiser absorb into my skin and left my skin feeling moisturised until the next day
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing pregnancy related itchy skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The non greasy and fast absorbing lotion leaves my skin feeling soft. And I can visibly see my skin looking less scaly after a few days. Especially soothing for pregnancy related itchy skin
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and hydrating [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great moisturising cream that is easily absorbed and leaves the skin feeling very soft and hydrated.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno Lotion Review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like this product, fragrance free and moisturizing. It does feel a tad heavy, especially on summer. But I think it will be perfect for winter or cooler months.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and smooth in minutes! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] What a great product! It really soothes and moisturises my skin very quickly and effectively. My extra dry areas like elbows, knees and feet felt amazingly soft and smooth after the first use. Very impressed!
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My skin used to be very itchy but since using the lotion it has reduced this tremendously. I wouldn't change to any other brand.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno Skin Relief Moisturising Lotion [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had never used this product before, and now I think it is great! I will definitely be buying this again. Absorbs really quickly, leaves your skin so soft but not greasy or slippery. I have even used it on my feet. 100% impressed.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love it just prefer it to be lightly scented other than that its great
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating and light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved how it quickly absorbs into my skin and leaves it feeling light and hydrated
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try it out [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It gave me baby soft and smooth skin that made me feel great. Love it.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great product. Thank you for sending sample. I am really happy with it after using it, but not sure how will ot perform in winter months.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel the relief [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Aveeno is a great moisturiser that soaks in within a minute and feels nice all day. The natural fragrance is pleasant and doesn't overwhelm the senses like some other products on the market
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant relief from dry irritated skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love how this product provided instant relief of dry irritated skin.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it, bought it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A great absorbing moisturiser that didn’t leave a residue feel, it’s now my go to moisturiser.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absorbent, long lasting moisturiser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is absorbed so quickly by my skin and leaves me feeling hydrated. Even after washing my hands with soap multiple times
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent moisturiser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The lotion was very light and didn't feel greasy after it was applied. Kept skin hydrated, especially if used with the body wash.
Date published: 2019-02-18
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_255
  • loc_en_AU, sid_67563, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 282ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT