$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Swisse Ultiboost Hair Skin Nails+ 180 Tablets Exclusive Size
  Product ID: 2632666

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Swisse Ultiboost Hair Skin Nails+ 180 Tablets Exclusive Size

Swisse Ultiboost Hair Skin Nails+ 180 Tablets Exclusive Size

Product ID: 2632666
$33.99 MIDYEAR MADNESS
$33.99
$33.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Swisse is currently undergoing a package refresh. Please click here for more information.
 

General Information

Swisse Ultiboost Hair Skin Nails+ is a premium quality beauty formula with vitamins and minerals specifically formulated to support collagen production and assist in the maintenance of healthy hair, skin and nails. Collagen Production: Vitamin C and silicon play an integral role in the formation of collagen. Collagen is a major structural protein, important for healthy and strong connective tissue to help maintain skin integrity and appearance. Radiant Skin, Glossy Hair & Healthy Nails: Formulated with silicon and vitamin C to help maintain healthy hair, skin and nails along with zinc to assist minor wound healing and skin health. Nail Strength: Contains biotin, which helps strengthen soft, brittle nails and reduce breaking and splitting. Antioxidant Support: Vitamin C provides antioxidant support to help protect against potential free radical damage. Swisse Ultiboost Hair Skin Nails+ has been formulated based on scientific evidence to provide essential nutrients that work from within.

Size: 180 Pack

Warnings

Contains zinc, which may be dangerous if taken in large amounts or for a long period. Not for the treatment of iron deficiency conditions. Vitamin supplements should not replace a balanced diet. If symptoms persist consult your healthcare practitioner.

Ingredients

EACH TABLET CONTAINS:

BIOTIN 2.6 mg

SILICON (from silica-colloidal anhydrous 85.56 mg) 40 mg

ZINC (from zinc gluconate 229.70 mg) 30 mg

IRON (from ferrous fumarate 16.01 mg) 5 mg

VITAMIN C (ascorbic acid from calcium ascorbate 60.52 mg) 50 mg

ST. MARY'S THISTLE (Silybum marianum) standardised extract equiv. dry fruit 1 g (equiv. flavanolignans calculated as silybin 12 mg)

Directions

ADULT DOSAGE:

One tablet daily during or immediately after a meal, or as directed by a healthcare professional.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 30 degrees Celsius. Do not use if cap seal is broken.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great range of product 2nd purchase, very happy with the buy
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great success I have been taking these supplements and have found terrific improvement in the condition of my hair. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I finally have hair and nails! I feel like I’m in a fairy tale, as now I am Rapunzel. This product has over and above exceeded expectations and continues to breathe new life into my body. My dog appreciates the gentle back scratching from my newly grown talons. A forever product, I have found. Five out of five.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth it! These have been better for my skin than expensive moisturizers and eye-creams. I am in awe at how well these work.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A supplement that is a must for all women Even though I'm in my late seventies I have a full head of hair good strong nails and good hydrated skin. I don't want to look young again, I just want to keep looking healthy. Which I think most women of my age want. Swisse brand is the one i always choose and this is the supplement that I will continue to use supplying the needed nutrients to keep me healthy and looking vibrant.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I have bought it many times, which really do good to my body and nails.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well I stoped taking these coz I ran out and my hair felt awful and was falling out, so I started again my hair is soooooo much better while on these and I don’t get as many breakouts
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works It does wonders for my nails in particular. They now grow fast and strong
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I am happy when i bought this product.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product I brought it, eating a few month. I feel it is great for my hair and skin. I will recommend it to my friends
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product i try this for one month, Good to me can feel something change
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I have been using Swisse hair, skin and nails for sometime now. It has certainly helped and the 180 tablet size is the one I always try to get because of the great value! I have a friend who was having problems with weak nails and I put her onto it. The difference is amazing.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I used to have the liquid version but it is harder to store and carry during holiday. This is perfect.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Tried a few brands. Love this one as it truly works with my dry skin. Great value for something that works for me.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth It! I’ve only been using this for a month so far, but my hair is already so much shinier and my nails are slowly starting to get stronger after years of hairdressing!
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally an item that really works! As I suffer from poor health my hair and nails suffer even more. I tried everything and the discovered Hair Skin and Nails - wow - my hair has thickened and grown. My nails are getting rock hard and also growing - I'm so happy!
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Results I have used this product for over 6 months now and have noticed both my hair and nails have improved greatly! Being over 50 your hair does thin and my nails were recovering from fake nails and this product has delivered!
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more split ends on my hair I started taking these tablets after giving birth to my son. I lost so much hair which was scary. Now my hair has pretty much grown back and even better that there is no more split ends.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more bendy thin nails My hair grows so strong on these, and no more bendy nails! Great price from Chemist Warehouse again.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Skin Gets Compliments! I really believe this product works. I am nearing 40 years old and have been taking this product for over twelve months now - I have noticed fine lines and wrinkles lessen over that time (yes! lessen!) and my nails do not break as often either. My hair is almost waist-length and I regularly need to trim it because it grows so quickly after using this product.... Highly recommended!
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is the third bottle I bought it for my sister and this is an amazing product with proven results for my sister hair. she highly recommended.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 180 Tablets!! This is an amazing product with proven results for my nails. To be able to purchase this quantity always at a reasonable price (often on sale too!) is a bonus.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually works Worked very well for my nails which were brittle, skin looks healthier and hair is thicker
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using this product for 2 years now & it is fantastic! I can see a wonderful difference in my hair, skin & nails. My hair was thinning & weak it is now fuller & stronger. My nails are noticeably stronger too.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product My hair and nail becoms stronger afterwards.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price Very happy with this product. Would recommend it.
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to swallow I have been taking these for three weeks and my nails do seem to have improved
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good stuff Been using for a while, the results are good
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Skin Complexion looks better Haven't used it for long, but I don't find my skin has looked better since taking the tablet
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reliable brand. I have used other brands, but I again I have returned to Swisse. Swisse Hair Skin Nails just work better for me than other brands.
Date published: 2019-02-07
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_42
  • loc_en_AU, sid_67495, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 276ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT