Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Sudocrem Baby Cream 400g for Nappy Rash
  Product ID: 2631978

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Sudocrem Baby Cream 400g for Nappy Rash

Sudocrem Baby Cream 400g for Nappy Rash

Product ID: 2631978
$24.39
$1.60 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $25.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Sudocrem Healing Cream is a barrier formulation to help protect skin against nappy rash. Protects & provides soothing relief of nappy rash symptoms.

A soothing emollient cream which helps protect skin against nappy rash and provides relief of nappy rash symptoms. 

 

Size: 400g

Warnings

Keep out of reach of children. Keep out of the eyes.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Contains no latex.

Ingredients

Active Ingredients: Zinc Oxide 15.25% w/w.

Contains: Benzoates and Benzyl Alcohol.

Directions

Apply thinly to clean, dry affected area as required. Sudocrem can be used as often as needed. If symptoms persist consult your healthcare practitioner.

USAGE ADVICE

Use only if tamper evident seal is unbroken.
For external use only.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 25°C.

Storage Temperature: Below 25°C.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from sudocream it great work well and reccomond it
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Never falls it's my trusty go to.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Wouldnt use anything else for nappy rash
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUDOCREM IS THE BEST I WOULD NOT CHANGE AT ALL I used this a lot and it is very effective and soothing to babies
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Best nappy rash prevention cream we have used on all 3 of our girls. Buying in a large tub is certainly economical and great value.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I purchased this product last month. It is amazing work for nappy rash.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so good for old skin also My carer uses this everywhere a skin rash is liable to occur it is so good at stopping a skin rash I would not be without it in my first aid kit
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Our toddler does some serious poo's these days. It's even worse if he has eaten my wife's fish curry or one of my famous chilli dogs. Luckily, sudo cream creates the perfect barrier to prevent nappy rash and skin irritations. We wouldn't be without it!
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best nappy rash barrier I have been using it to my son since birth up to now it is very effective.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price , On time delivery I’m expecting twins in Jan 2020. So my mobility is quite limited at the moment. I’ve found most of my baby essentials online with chemistry warehouse , great price , on time delivery . Very impressed!
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Excellent barrier cream to protect baby’s skin, would always recommend.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective for rashes! I am very happy with this product. Before using this I was too concerned when my son have rashes. But after trying this product and found this to be soo effective, I do worry no more! Every new mom should have this!
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product so far I bought this for my new born and after few days rash are gone.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very good in getting rid of nappy and drool rash
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sudocream This is a great barrier cream which helps prevent and control nappy rash.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent on everything! Bought this product for my daughters nappy rash after having success with it for my first daughter. It’s a great product for red bottoms but also helps my eczema.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family favourite Great trusted product and our family have been using this for years.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product You can never go wrong with this product, never fails!
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Awesome cream great for babies 2 thumbs up
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Great barrier product
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely the best for rashes By far the best cream for healing and preventing sores and rashes. Very soothing and smells really good
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only nappy cream I’ll use This is the only nappyrash cream I will use. Goes on when the area is wet or dry unlike others. Excellent coverage and nice thick consistency for extra protection.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick cream Great cream for nappy rash!
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothes and Heals I was critically ill which left me incontinent, this product has helped me immensely and being a disabled pensioner it is so much more affordable with chemist warehouse online, my gynaecologist commented on how well my skin was looking only yesterday
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to bottom cream I’ve used this barrier cream since bub was born. It’s thick consistency is perfect for protecting, soothing and healing sore, red bottoms. I even use a little on bubs dry skin patches on her chin, arms and torso. A new mum must have.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, excellent results I am using this cream for my 92yr old mother, who is Incontinent and bed ridden. It has kept her rash free, and skin integrity is maintained in a very sensitive area.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ver effective! I purchased this product last month, we have used it for 3 of our children and found it excellent for relieving nappy rash.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product Healed my babies nappy rash with in the day & goes along way. Great value for money!
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable and good value Goes a long way even with a toddler and a newborn. Always the best bulk option out there.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic every time I swear by this it’s the only product I use for nappy changes
Date published: 2019-07-10
  • y_2020, m_12, d_4, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_72
  • loc_en_AU, sid_67245, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT