Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Marc Jacobs Daisy Eau So Fresh 75ml Eau de Toilette
  Product ID: 2618739

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Marc Jacobs Daisy Eau So Fresh 75ml Eau de Toilette
Free Shipping

Marc Jacobs Daisy Eau So Fresh 75ml Eau de Toilette

Product ID: 2618739
$59.99 + Free Shipping
$55.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $115.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Prestige Fragrance

Ingredients

ALCOHOL DENAT., PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, ACRYLATES/OCTYLACRYLAMIDE COPOLYMER, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, BENZOPHENONE-3, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, BHT, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, CITRAL, CITRONELLOL, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, FARNESOL, GERANIOL, HEXYL CINNAMAL, HYDROLYZED JOJOBA ESTERS, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, METHYL 2-OCTYNOATE, D&C RED N°33 (CI 17200), EXT. D&C VIOLET N° 2 (CI 60730), FD&C YELLOW N°5 (CI 19140).

Directions

Spray on skin and repeat as necessary
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feminine... Yes. This perfume was at a good price, so I took a chance & bought it. So very glad I did. It is soft & refreshing all in one. I feel very feminine when wearing it. Will definitely buy it again.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume purchases! Excellent products and service.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So quick Great for the price just what I ordered
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance This is best perfume i purchased, it smell so good and ladt for long or all day wear, even after washing clothes still there. Love it
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous fragrance I bought this perfume as a gift for my daughter & she LOVES it. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great marketing with the attractive top My granddaughter was thrilled with my purchase for her 15th birthday light and refreshing fragrance
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice Bought as a Christmas gift and received parcel at the exact estimated time
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent I bought this perfume and have been getting people asking what scent I had on the smell is perfect
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing women’s perfume. Great smell, great price. Definitely will buy again. Great Christmas or birthday present
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chemist Warehouse delivers again! I recently bought several perfumes online with Chemist Warehouse. As is always the case, they were delivered quickly and efficiently to my address. My order also came with some free samples which was a lovely and unexpected surprise. You cannot beat Chemist Warehouse for value, variety and great service. My absolute favourite by a long way.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value My favourite perfume at a great price for 75ml
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fragrance I brought this for my mum for Christmas and she loves it
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grand Daughters Present So happy to have been able to purchase my xmas present for my Grand Daughter while in hospital and have it delivered. Such a great weight off my mind to get somethink she loves. Thanks CWH
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Best perfume great smell pretty bottle always get compliments on it and and fast delivery and well packed and good pricing
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fresh scent Fantastic price in comparison to other retailers, light fresh floral scent have had many compliments wearing this perfume
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, great price, great service! I bought this product online after researching a few other stores. Chemist warehouse had the best price and delivered the product quick and easy. The Perfume is my favourite. It’s fresh and floral, great for everyday wear.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional What a stunning perfume. Soft however lasting, fresh and natural. Package arrived in perfect condition. Thank you.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just love buying my perfume from chemist warehouse great value best price love love love it
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product First time I used this perfume recommended by a friend, and I straight away love the smell. So many compliments. Lasts all day ♥️
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Devine Purchased as a gift because the recipient loves it - she wore it on her wedding day & I bought some to take her back to that special day.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect summery scent Its light and floral and perfect for spring/summer
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Price I cannot believe the inexpensive price for this perfume. I thought it might be a cheap rip off but no, it the real deal. I won't be buying my perfumes anywhere else from now on!
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought this a month ago and its gorgeous
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume, I have used it before and bought it to gift my friend. She loves it too
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought for a Birthday Present Mys sister loves Marc Jacobs perfume. So needless to say she was very Happy with her Birthday Gift
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Fantastic I love this perfume and it smells beautiful. It lasts all day!!
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Product I bought this for my Girlfriend as a Gift and i know she will love the scent of it.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service & fragrance I purchased this a few weeks ago for my birthday & im so glad I did! It’s such a light, floral every day fragrance and it strong but not strong enough to give headaches. Also the shipping service was awesome, they came right on time!
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the scent! Great product! I bought this perfume as a birthday present for myself! I love it! Its a lovely scent perfume!
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell's so fresh & sweet I love the smell its fresh & sweet. & Its one of my favourite marc jacob perfume. I Definitely buy again.
Date published: 2019-05-20
  • y_2020, m_12, d_3, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_48
  • loc_en_AU, sid_66844, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT