Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Redwin Cream with Vitamin E 300g
  Product ID: 2605436

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Redwin Cream with Vitamin E 300g

Redwin Cream with Vitamin E 300g

Product ID: 2605436
$3.49
$0.70 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $4.19
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Redwin vitamin E cream with EPO is an effective moisturiser that can reduce the visible signs of ageing including fine lines, wrinkles and pigmentation. Vitamin E is known as a wound healer to the skin.

What is Redwin Cream with Vitamin E & EPO for?Enriched with vitamin e and evening primrose oil, this luxurious cream will leave your skin looking and feeling hydrated, revitalised and healthy. The unique formula has been specially developed for sensitive skin to assist in preventing the visible irritations associated with dry and/or sensitive skin.Who is Redwin Cream with Vitamin E & EPO for?Specifically developed for sensitive skin but suitable for all skin types.When should I use Redwin Cream with Vitamin E & EPO?Use twice daily for maximum results, particularly after showering or exposure to wind or sun or after washing hands.Why should I use Redwin Cream with Vitamin E & EPO?It is one of our best value-for-money creams.

Ingredients

Water (Aqua), Mineral Oil, Glyceryl Stearate, Cetyl Alcohol, Stearic Acid, propylene Glycol, Dimethicone, Triethanolamine, Lanolin Alcohol, Oleyl Alcohol, Carbomer, Fragrance, Tritcum, Vulgare (Wheat) Germ Oil, Phenoxyethanol, Methylparaben, Ethyparaben, Butylparaven, Propylparaben, Isobutylparaben, Oenothera Biennis (Evening Primrose) Oil, Tetrasodium EDTA, Linalool.Suitable for a halal diet,

Directions

For soft & smooth skin, apply twice daily; for very dry skin keep re-applying. Suitable for all over body.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MUST HAVE GREAT SKIN CREAM - AT AN ECONOMICAL PRICE
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick absorb cream Very easy and quick to absorb ,smell bit strong but it’s acceptable .generally speaking , very good product at affordable price
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Perfect for face and body
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best absorption Have found this cream to be the best absorbing moisturiser I have used. Lovely and soft
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for the price.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for face, not for the rest of the body I've used this cream for over 10 years. it slowly helped fade my hyperpigmentation/redness and it never clashes with whatever make up/foundation i have on over the top of it. ive tried so many expensive face creams over the years and this one by far works the best out of all. I always get comments how supple and soft my skin is and I always say its cos of this product! I sometimes dab the cream on my acne scars before I go to sleep and notice its not as red in the morning. for the rest of the body though I feel its not as hydrating/too thin a cream, however that may work for you as a summer moisturiser
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Such a big tub for a great price, I love the scent and how it makes my skin feel, you can't go wrong with buying a tub of this!
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best face cream hands down I've been using this as my face cream, day and night for probably 10 years. Doesn't pill, which is a huge pet peeve of mine. Even when you put sunscreen on top. Have tried other things on and off, budget and high end, but i always go back to this. Its cheap, its not sticky, its nice and thick and feels so comfortably creamy but it absorbs so well and my skin feels so plump and moisturised all day, without a greasy residue. Great under makeup. I've seen reviews that ask where the vitamin e is in the ingredient list, its the "Tritcum, Vulgare (Wheat) Germ Oil". Can apply an extra layer for night time if you need, as it never feels heavy. I will honestly buy this forever.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cream This cream is great quality leaves my skin soft and smells great my go to cream for all occasions
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cream My partner uses this cream to soften his scar after surgery. Second purchase of this cream but cheaper from Chemist Warehouse
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moist and soft My skin is super soft and smooth from using this product and it has a light nice scent. Would recommend to people with dry skin or are looking for a rich moisturiser
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Good product, moist the skin, cheap price compared to other skin product.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for face This is a wonderful product for all over body. Great face cream
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with this product Have bought this off and on for years - always good value and makes my skin feel hydrated.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It did a great job Winter is harsh on my skin. This cream works really well. It doesn't leave too much unpleasant sticky residue on the skin and absorbs fast. The smell is just light and lovely. Also the price is reasonable.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Made my skin smoother and softer.. i will continue buying and using this!
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Excellent for dry skin in winter.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all round cream! I have been using this cream for the past few years. It rubs in quickly and easily, has a nice smell and I use it on my face and body. It is great when travelling as you only need to take one product for face and body. I would thoroughly recommend this product to anyone, looking for an all round reasonably priced face and body cream.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from what I was looking for is a good product that works well for me
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fantastic mosturiser, great for those with dry skin!
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best The only moisturiser I use. great for the face and body. Great for sensitive skin and post shaving.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value I bought this one for my family.it is good value
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I apply after i shower, it smells amazing and moisturises really well!
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it Amazing for dry skin
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So nice So moisturising, it makes me skin glow. Love it, amazing price as well
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's very moisturizing. t's very moisturizing and it's very big. I think it's worth the price.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Featured product I bought it based on customer comments, Chemist Warehouse and liked it a lot after using it
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful product Happy with this product. It has definitely made an improvement to my skin. It is easily absorbed and not as greasy as other products I have tried.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hands are so soft recormend this hand cream love it
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent moisturiser I bought this a year ago and has been using this everyday since then. I like how it easily absorbs in the skin. It does not have the greasy feeling.
Date published: 2018-10-20
  • y_2020, m_9, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_46
  • loc_en_AU, sid_66721, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 265ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT