Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Palmolive Gold Bar Soap Daily Deodorant protection 10 pack x 90g
  Product ID: 2627571

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Palmolive Gold Bar Soap Daily Deodorant protection 10 pack x 90g

Palmolive Gold Bar Soap Daily Deodorant protection 10 pack x 90g

Product ID: 2627571
$4.49
$0.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $4.50
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Palmolive Gold Bar Soap provides daily deodorant protection.

Palmolive Gold Bar Soap contains a combination of deodorising ingredients to keep you feeling refreshed and clean. Gently cleanses and removes germs.

Suitable for daily use on all skin types.

Super Value 10 pack.

Size: 10 Pack

KEY FEATURES

• Palmolive Gold Bar Soap provides deodorant protection throughout the day.
• Gently cleanses and removes germs.
• Transforms into a luxurious creamy lather.
• Keeps you feeling clean and refreshed.
• Use daily for noticeably softer skin.

Ingredients

Sodium Palmate, Sodium Palm Kernelate (used interchangeably) or Sodium Cocoate (used interchangeably), Water, Glycerin, Talc, Palmitic Acid, Fragrance, Phenoxyethanol, Titanium Dioxide, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Cl 47005, CI 15510.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this soap is value for money and it smell nice too
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well named. Only brand soap our family uses.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and Great Product
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells everyone comments on the beautiful smell of this soap!
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap Well it’s Palmolive soap top quality
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy Hubby loves Palmolive gold
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stop the stink! Have used Palmolive Gold for decades and find it the best for skin care and its gentle deodorant properties. Light fresh perfume is not overwhelming and suitable for men, women and children. Unlike some soaps, it does not sting sensitive areas. Great value in the 10 pack from Chemist Warehouse. Highly recommended! :)
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't Wait To Be Told... You need Palmolive Gold! Brilliant soap for the hard working person. We are farmers and my husband gets very dirty and smelly. This soap cuts through the pong AND he doesn't wear need to wear deodorant if he uses it. It is too fierce for me or my children so be aware of that. It is a strong soap. The multi pack is very, very economical too. PS Open all the soaps packets at one end, leaving them taped together, and the soap will harden and last a wee bit longer. Your welcome.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite deodorant soap. From as far back as I can remember, Palmolive Gold Soap has always been around and I'm not at all surprised that it is still available in stores today. It is a good, cheap deodorant soap and I do like its fragrance. I do find its fragrance hard to describe but I suppose what matters most is that both Hubby and I like using it. Hubby isn't too fussed about what kind of soap he uses as to him "Soap is soap". LOL !!! But as his arm pits can get a bit "pongy" at times, even after he has had his shower, I much prefer that he uses this Palmolive Gold one. It certainly helps to keep him smelling clean and fresh and nice to cuddle close to when he gets into bed :). This soap lathers well and rinses off clean. It does not become soft and soggy in the soap dish. I love using different fragranced soaps and different brands but for Hubby, Palmolive Gold will always be a household staple. I hope that Palmolive never changes this soap's fragrance because I find it quite unique. I love how the fragrance lingers on the skin after a shower. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet Woody Scent I love the sweet and woody scent of this deodorising soap. It could almost be classed as a sweet sandalwood and I love sandalwood. The soap is modernly shaped compared to the old one - it's angled down at the edges and measures approximately 8cm X 4.5cm at it's widest. The soap leaves the skin refreshed with it's scent and so it's great to have just in the visitors bathroom but it also gives the best of washes in the shower, leaving the whole body feeling and smelling clean and fresh. It bubbles up super easily and is a classic goldly colour. I can recommend giving this another go if you haven't used it for some time. It's pretty much guaranteed you'll fall in love with it all over again. My guy loves this soap for the shower too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Washes well and smells nice Palmolive naturals gold soap I only use if I'm showering at my mum's house as she uses this all the time. It washes well and leaves me feeling fresh and clean. The size of the bars are a good size. It comes in a pack of four bars. It is a good soap. My dad also uses this soap. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for hubby but not me.. I buy this product for my husband as he has working hands so they are dirty a lot. He finds that this product really helps cut through that dirty easy. He loves the smell as well and the price is very good. Although me personally refuse to use it as its way to drying on my skin. Could just be my skin but I don't like using my soap bars as such. I know that hubby loves this soap and thats all that matters so I buy it for him. My dad also swears by this soap and uses it for his hard working hands too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does the job This soap is okay. It does the job well enough. It makes your skin feel pretty clean, however it does personally leave my skin feeling a little bit dry. My boyfriend seems to like using it and it works just fine for him, so I would probably keep buying it for that reason alone. I'm personally not a big fan of the scent, it smells like a generic soap scent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Old fashioned soap This reminds me of the Imperial Leather so much. This is also yellow and smells similar. I really don't know how to describe the scent but something about it feels very old fashioned. Perhaps because I've been using this soap as a child. But it seems like an outdated smell now. The packaging looks vey old school too. I don't know if they even changed it from when I was young. The soap itself is great, it lathers easily and rinses off with no residue. The shape makes it easy to handle. This is also very gentle on the skin, whilst being very effective. I like this soap but I don't love the smell, and I feel that's a big aspect of soap. The soap is great quality though, it holds its shape well and doesn't distort or dissolve. Even the plastic coated paper packaging is great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-17
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_18
  • loc_en_AU, sid_66561, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 265ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT